Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 943 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

943 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

943 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
842
4 stars
88
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 936 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 936 total reviews
1-20 of 936 reviews
It makes a difference when I'm breastfeeding.
4/15/2012

Customer review by NERDYMOMMY

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by NERDYMOMMY
by NERDYMOMMY

As a first time mother, I strugged with breastfeeding my baby. I had sore, cracked, bleeding nipples. I didn't own the boppy pillow yet during the first 3 weeks. I feed my baby 10-12 times a day. I got tired of holding my baby really quickly, especially at night because I was exhuasted and sleep deprived. My baby had trouble latching on properly, which caused sore nipples, and frustration; it hurt every time I fed my baby, and it would sometimes make me cry. Then I finally bought the boppy pillow. I was surprised by what a difference it made. During my struggle with breastfeeding, it was nice for SOMETHING to finally feel right. The boppy pillow holds up my baby, so I don't feel his weight, my arms don't get tired, and my baby is well leveled. The boppy pillow was a great help when I struggled with breastfeeding, so you can imagine how MORE helpful it is now that breastfeeding has gotten better and easier. My son latches on well, and I have no sore cracked, bleeding nipples. I wish I would have bought this sooner because it would have been so helpful at the hospital after I gave birth. Those first few hours were the most diffcult, and this pillow could have made breastfeeding a little less painful. Please, soon to be moms, do yourself a favor and buy this before your baby is born so you can have it ready to use at the hospital. This is one purchase You won't regret.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NERDYMOMMY
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nursing essential
5/5/2012

Customer review by Emersonbaby

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Emersonbaby
by Emersonbaby

We use this Boppy pillow so much that I bought a second one for the living room! It has multiple daily uses and is helpful with newborns to toddlers. My only complaint is that there isn't a great variety of covers sold by Boppy. I ordered a custom cover on Etsy and it is much cuter and was even cheaper!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emersonbaby
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Helps with arm fatigue
4/1/2011

Customer review by rncalderon

3.0 stars 4/1/2011 by rncalderon
by rncalderon

While it is definitely useful to deal with carrying the weight of the baby while feeding but the one problem I found was that it keeps slipping forward. I have to stop at least one during the feeding to readjust the pillow. I wish it had some kind of belt strap to hold it in place. Another product that would be really useful to use along with the boppy is a wedge pillow or a small pillow to use for the baby's head.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rncalderon
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/20/2013

Customer review by MeLaDo

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by MeLaDo
by MeLaDo

I bought this as a gift. I got one over three years ago and love it. Just thought I'd allow a friend to share in the helpful joy my boppy brought me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeLaDo
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boppy is Great
12/22/2011

Customer review by almostwo

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by almostwo
by almostwo

I was so excited to get my Bopppy pillow with my 2nd child. I used it for breastfeeding, bottle feeding, propping baby up to sleep or view the worlds & later on tummy time & to help her sit up when she was a little shaky still . She used it til 3 to prop up on to watch a movie. It sometimes does slip forward, exspecially cuz I'm larger in size but I can readjust easily w/out breaking the feeding. This is a baby must have. That is coming from a mother w/ no swing,pack n play, tummy time play mat. I only have the basics but I don't want to do without this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
almostwo
Rochelle, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by Hp123

3.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Hp123
by Hp123

Great product, but it does not come with a cover? Weird because for the same price I could have gotten one with the cover, which would have been handy and cheaper. Live and learn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hp123
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Invention Ever
7/13/2011

Customer review by AllNatMama

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by AllNatMama
by AllNatMama

I had my baby girl 6 days ago and so far this is the most used baby item in our home! I love our boppy and use it by the hour!! Definitely a product I recommend to any mother - this product is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllNatMama
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/30/2011

Customer review by TexasRangerMommy

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by TexasRangerMommy
by TexasRangerMommy

Perfect pillow for breastfeeding my litlle one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasRangerMommy
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Boppy
10/5/2012

Customer review by Jennifer2F

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Jennifer2F
by Jennifer2F

I have used a Boppy pillow with nursing both of my children. I bought this one as a gift for my sister. She loves it. I think it's a perfect gift for a new mom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennifer2F
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mommy Must Have!
7/25/2011

Customer review by AppGurl

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by AppGurl
by AppGurl

This item is awesome! Whether you're breastfeeding, bottle feeding, or just want to give your arms a break. This item is perfect. I'm a new mom and can't imagine life without it! Also get a slip cover makes clean ups easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AppGurl
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I could not live without my boppy!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Gmomma24

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Gmomma24
by Gmomma24

This product has been a God-Send! My one-month old sonloves the Boppy! He eats, sleeps and sits in it! ometimes, my husband or I will even use it for a snooze! If you are expecting, put this on your list of "must haves!"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gmomma24
Weirton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great breast feeding pillow!
4/2/2012

Customer review by Hopskipjump

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Hopskipjump
by Hopskipjump

It will be great when the baby comes to use this for breastfeeding or just propping up the baby! I have heard from all of my friends that this is a must have to keep you and your baby comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hopskipjump
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft
3/26/2013

Customer review by shysgurl

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by shysgurl
by shysgurl

I loved this new & improved Boppy Pillow. They are so soft now...unlike before.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shysgurl
Shyboysgurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must have!
11/27/2012

Customer review by emmasmommy24

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by emmasmommy24
by emmasmommy24

A Boppy pillow is ESSENTIAL for moms and babies everywhere! I used this thing constantly when I was breastfeeding my baby girl. It really helped me get myself and my baby in a comfortable position to feed her after my C-Section. I still use this pillow every day and she is almost 10 months old. I no longer breastfeed her, but she lays on it for her naps and when its time for her bottle. I don't know what I would have done without this pillow, it is a GREAT buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emmasmommy24
Paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
must-have!
8/26/2012

Customer review by lovinthisboppy

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by lovinthisboppy
by lovinthisboppy

This is great for everything from breast feeding to sitting an infant up. So versatile, you will get your use out of it in no time. Definitely a must-have it your breast feeding!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinthisboppy
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
long time use
10/22/2013

Customer review by matthew2bdad

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by matthew2bdad
by matthew2bdad

My youngest is 2 years old and i still use the Boppy pillow. provides support for breast feeding and later for bottle feeding. I even used it while pregnant to cradle my neck perfectly while side-sleeping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matthew2bdad
Temecula, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MUST HAVE!
1/17/2012

Customer review by newmama911

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by newmama911
by newmama911

For breastfeeding moms- You NEED this! Many uses and has become a necessity for me and baby. I have three and use em all! A little spendy, but worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmama911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2013

Customer review by idgyroo

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by idgyroo
by idgyroo

Very heplful. Me and my boyfriend use this to hold our son. Its amazing! 'Nuff said

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idgyroo
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Every Mom's Necessity!
4/12/2011

Customer review by smartshoppermom28

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by smartshoppermom28
by smartshoppermom28

Every mom needs a Boppy pillow!! It is so soft and will be very useful to use while breastfeeding! I recommend purchasing the Protective slip cover for the Boppy pillow to keep any liquids from seeping into the pillow. I did not want to have to wash my pillow, even though it is machine washable. With the waterproof cover and a decorative slip cover (or two) for the outside of the pillow, you will always have your Boppy ready for feeding time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartshoppermom28
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best creation ever....
11/13/2013

Customer review by HPCustomer2

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by HPCustomer2
by HPCustomer2

Well worth the money, comfortable, durable, and soft. Great for breast feeding, propping, tummy time, and sitting. Fantastic product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HPCustomer2
Customer211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 936 total reviews
1-20 of 936 reviews