Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 20 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice..
1/14/2011

Customer review by rfdlnc

4.0 stars 1/14/2011 by rfdlnc
by rfdlnc

I ordered this ring in store on Dec. 20th and it arrived on Jan. 13th..so it took 3 weeks to get it. I was pleased that it came earlier than 4 weeks! I got this ring in sterling silver because it is the most affordable metal. If I could have gotten white gold, I probably would have because gold doesn't tarnish. I got geniune stones in my ring, which bumped up the total of my ring a bit..but I think it was well worth a little extra. For a $118.00 ring, I can't really complain I guess..it's just a promise ring! I bought myself this ring for Christmas as a present to myself and I will let my boyfriend be in charge of getting the engagement ring! :)

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rfdlnc
Martinsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty!
3/16/2012

Customer review by ilovewalmart96

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by ilovewalmart96
by ilovewalmart96

its looks very fragile and tiny at first but once you wear it for a bit you get use to it! my boyfriend gave me this as a promise ring :) he got the accent jewels and simulated jewels (both lavendar, feb) the simulated jewels look beautiful! but the accent are okay diamonds would look better i guess. i got the sterling sliver just cause i dont feel theres much of a difference except for price. i think this ring is beautiful and i love it! BTW people say the names are "too small" but i think theyre fine! :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovewalmart96
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by woodrat89

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by woodrat89
by woodrat89

This is a beautiful ring i got it for my girlfriend for christmas present and as a temporary engagement ring, she loved it. I had our names engraved on it they are smaller than i had expected. but overall so far i am very pleased with it. Thanks walmart great job......

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodrat89
Huntington Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very pretty and my wedding ring!
2/13/2012

Customer review by ash10reed

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by ash10reed
by ash10reed

I love this ring. Picked it ut for my temporary wedding band. It is beautiful and I dont think I even want to switch later. The names are a bit small but if they were bigger it wouldnt look right. Very good to show love!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ash10reed
Roann, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would not recommend, very cheap and not like photo
12/24/2013

Customer review by notgoingtouseaname

1.0 stars 12/24/2013 by notgoingtouseaname
by notgoingtouseaname

I ordered this with names and birthstones in Sterling Silver. First, the names were so tiny you can't read them without using a magnifying glass. Second, the birthstones were not what I ordered, One was supposed to be blue topaz and was white.....I would not have paid 25 bucks for this ring, let alone the 88.00 it was on sale for. I will never buy Jewelry from Walmart again. I will purchase from JC Penney, there stuff is always quality for about the same price. I wish I could send this back but it was a custom order and they wont accept a return.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notgoingtouseaname
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Bad quality
1/24/2014

Customer review by RedWings85

2.0 stars 1/24/2014 by RedWings85
by RedWings85

After just a couple months after receiving my ring, it has started to tarnish.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedWings85
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
absolutely beautiful!
6/24/2013

Customer review by Sakura1988

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Sakura1988
by Sakura1988

My husband got me this ring for are 7 year anniversary and I was blown away!! It's absolutely beautiful!!I love it!! He got the 14k white gold and real diamonds and real Sapphire and Amethyst stone. The colors are amazing! They shine & are very noticeable. I love the writing style the names are in and I don't think they are hard to see or read. It's well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sakura1988
Wilbur,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring!
1/13/2013

Customer review by Blondiie

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Blondiie
by Blondiie

This ring was absolutely beautiful. My boyfriend gave it to me this past Christmas and it met all my expectations for sure. The birthstones are truly beautiful and really stand out. The picture does not give this ring enough credit for sure. It's even more lovely in person!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondiie
Flushing, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice substitute for a mother's ring.
12/20/2012

Customer review by 1nicknametaken

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by 1nicknametaken
by 1nicknametaken

I bought this ring for my mother for Christmas. She doesn't like a lot of jewelry and the mother's rings I was seeing was just too gaudy for her. The names are in a nice script, and look lovely. I can't really say I dislike any thing about this ring, but for others.. the diamonds are small and the script is small, but overall this ring is very pretty and perfect for my mother.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1nicknametaken
1nicknametaken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love this ring.
3/3/2013

Customer review by pandacheeks

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by pandacheeks
by pandacheeks

This ring is absolutely beautiful. everything I expected and more. it doesn't really look cheap. great price. my fiancé bought it for me for valentine's day and I love it. It looks great and the stones shine real pretty. would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pandacheeks
Lenoir, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
In love!!!!!
2/21/2015

Customer review by Ladytaz

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by Ladytaz
by Ladytaz

Love this ring. ordered 10k gold. Beautiful and shiny. can read the inscription. Arrived 3 weeks early with free shipping. Thank you walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladytaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it now..
1/21/2011

Customer review by Janae12

4.0 stars 1/21/2011 by Janae12
by Janae12

This ring is much smaller then i expected. The names are readable and not as small as others made it seem. I like the way it looks. It is very pretty. Hopefully it will stay in this condition because when I read other reviews and they said the rings didn't stay in good condition. Overall I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janae12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2012

Customer review by Jaynjessy

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Jaynjessy
by Jaynjessy

Awesome my partner loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaynjessy
Miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
5/17/2013

Customer review by Brittanyrachel

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by Brittanyrachel
by Brittanyrachel

My boyfriend bought me this ring about 7 months ago for my promise ring we thought it was tarnishing about three weeks ago so we had the jeweler in walmart take a look at it and she then told us about the sterling silver cleaning wipes and suddenly my ring just by wiping it off was like it was new again just a recommendation that if you think it might be tarnishing try the sterling silver cleaner first because when it is dirty it looks like its tarnish overall this has been a good product and I am glad we picked this ring!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brittanyrachel
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
11/27/2014

Customer review by love912014

5.0 stars 11/27/2014 by love912014
by love912014

Very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love912014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy girl!
6/6/2014

Customer review by SammyLou008

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by SammyLou008
by SammyLou008

Got this for mine & my boyfriends 1 year anniversary, and I loved it right away :) Now going on our second , and it looks just as beautiful. I love it <3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SammyLou008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good
2/19/2013

Customer review by blousky

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by blousky
by blousky

i love rings and love to give them to others for a gife

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blousky
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome ring!!
3/12/2013

Customer review by LoveMyBoots49

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by LoveMyBoots49
by LoveMyBoots49

A real "SWEETHEART" ring that you'll love for sure. Its BEAUTIFUL <3 The image should read, Not shown in actual size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyBoots49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
cute ring kind of small
3/6/2013

Customer review by browneyes26

4.0 stars 3/6/2013 by browneyes26
by browneyes26

This is a very nice ring. I ordered it on February 8 and got it back on March 5. The only thing is that the names are really small. Well the ring it self is small but I like it because I have very small hands. Overall I love t he ring and would recommend this ring to some one else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browneyes26
Sharon hill, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Disapointed
12/12/2013

Customer review by doll514

1.0 stars 12/12/2013 by doll514
by doll514

Ordered in White Gold with genuine birthstones and diamond accents, total cost $500.00. Ring is much smaller than pictured, can't really see the inscription, very disappointed overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doll514
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day