Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect
7/16/2016

Customer review by Happyring

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Happyring
by Happyring
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The ring is exactly what I ordered and it was here earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyring
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty
4/1/2016

Customer review by mamaof6boys

3.0 stars 4/1/2016 by mamaof6boys
by mamaof6boys

I received this ring today, and its very pretty. I got the 10k yellow gold over sterling version. The stone placement is great and the ring seams well made, however the gold coloring is too brassy looking for my taste. I will keep it, because it really is a lovely ring, but I think I would like to reorder it in real gold, so I don't have that fake gold brassy color. However, if you need a ring with 7 stones, and don't want to spend a fortune, this ring is for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamaof6boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sierra birthstone ring
5/20/2016

Customer review by Buyer99

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Buyer99
by Buyer99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wasn't sure how great this ring would turn out since its on the cheaper side. We ordered in silver, and the ring is absolutely beautiful! It sparkles and shines! Great price and good quality. If you are looking for a nice and inexpensive birthstone ring, this is a great choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buyer99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
10/28/2013

Customer review by CRobertson

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by CRobertson
by CRobertson

I bought three of these, one in gold over silver with 5 stones. another in gold over silver with 6 stones and one in silver with 3 stones for all the grandmothers. They are all three beautiful but the silver is soooo shiny, looks like while gold!! Recommend this one to anyone looking for a family ring at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRobertson
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
WOW
2/1/2011

Customer review by marine0311

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by marine0311
by marine0311

I have been looking for someone that will set 7 stones for a very long time (without breaking the bank). This ring is awesome!!!! very good work!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marine0311
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Keeps losing stones
12/31/2015

Customer review by Unhappy

1.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Unhappy
by Unhappy

I lost a stone about 4 months after receiving the ring. I thought, ok, it happens and Walmart replaced the stone free of charge. However, about a month after getting it back I the stone fell out again. I don't do anything that would make it more likely to lose a ring, I work on a computer all day. Very frustrated!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unhappy
Would recommend to a friend? No
sierra mothers birthstone ring
12/8/2015

Customer review by kkmimi

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by kkmimi
by kkmimi

it is so very nice. Better quality than I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkmimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
6/16/2015

Customer review by Betty

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Betty
by Betty

What I liked about the online shopping experience was I could srr what the "finished " product would look like before it was shipped.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes