Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 74 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
Milk chocolate M&Ms
1/10/2016

Customer review by Mamaws

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Mamaws
by Mamaws

Bought for my granddaughter for special treats for going to the potty I realize I am bribing a 2year old but I am willing to do what ever it takes to get the message across if this makes me a bad person then so be it she will be trained by the time she turns 3 and we will both be happy. These are her favorite treat so I have to do what works. And the dispenser is awesome she gets one turn on the key and she is happy so they last a long time. Her mother was looking to find one for her house too but I got the last one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yummy!
1/14/2016

Customer review by regina

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by regina
by regina

It was a good size for our snack bowl during the holiday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
regina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product. Good price.
1/9/2016

Customer review by JohnE

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by JohnE
by JohnE

Good product. Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product - bad shipping
2/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The product itself was good. The only problem we had is the package broke open during shipping. I am thinking it was because it was very cold and there is very little packing in the boxes so they get knocked around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product and value
12/31/2015

Customer review by JmarieG

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by JmarieG
by JmarieG

Great value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JmarieG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chocolate
12/29/2015

Customer review by pertyblueeyes

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by pertyblueeyes
by pertyblueeyes

It's great cuz I'm a choc-o-holic

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pertyblueeyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wife love them
12/20/2015

Customer review by Jim53

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Jim53
by Jim53

good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jim53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Candy!
12/9/2015

Customer review by goodman59545

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by goodman59545
by goodman59545

These M & Ms are delicious as always.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodman59545
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love m&ms
2/6/2015

Customer review by colemanflorida

3.0 stars 2/6/2015 by colemanflorida
by colemanflorida

i would absolutely not recommend buying m&ms online and then they are delivered by "the shipper" that they use. have someone make a trip to "the store" to purchase them for you and to bring them home safely. there were even m&ms in the clear tape that they used to retape the box back together visible from the outside of the box. the box they arrived in was damaged. the bottom had busted and was all taped back up again. the bottom was full of my three bags of m&ms. so i scraped up the m&ms and put them into zip lock bags. i can still eat them. the other materials in the box had sharp edges on them and i suspect the rough treatment they received from "the shipper" caused the three busted bags of m&ms. i spent $30 on the three bags of m&ms themselves. the bags arrived busted wide open and the contents in the bottom of the box. i still have the bags.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
colemanflorida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great packaging
11/21/2015

Customer review by Duckmom

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Duckmom
by Duckmom

Perfect size for long lasting snacking. Love the stand up bag and self zip seal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duckmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
M & Ms are the best
11/19/2015

Customer review by Emlafox

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Emlafox
by Emlafox

Yumm. You can make many different things with m&ms.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emlafox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chockaholic
11/15/2015

Customer review by Wiseone2013

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Wiseone2013
by Wiseone2013

Love M&M's I always have them in my house and buying them in the largest bag is the best value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wiseone2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love m & m's milk chocolate
6/19/2012

Customer review by ColemanFl

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by ColemanFl
by ColemanFl

these are my favorite m & m's. they are so delicious. the quality packaging keeps them fresh for a long time. they are shipped in high quality thick boxes and arrive in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColemanFl
sumter county florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Still Wonderful After All These Years
2/13/2013

Customer review by OldJoe68

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by OldJoe68
by OldJoe68
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Been eating M&M's for over 60 years and I've not tired of them once!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldJoe68
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
M&M's
10/29/2015

Customer review by manorcare

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by manorcare
by manorcare

m&m's are great. But it took so long to ship them!!! Took a week to get to my house. Should of just gone to the store!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manorcare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yay
10/14/2015

Customer review by niser

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by niser
by niser

I mean really who doesn't love M&M's

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
m&ms
10/11/2015

Customer review by zyxvd

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by zyxvd
by zyxvd

It was candy. All I can say it was fresh and packaged well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zyxvd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
open bags
10/5/2015

Customer review by tmyton

1.0 stars 10/5/2015 by tmyton
by tmyton

the bags was open because they pack it with the coffee and beef stew

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmyton
Would recommend to a friend? No
M & M's good but dirty
2/27/2013

Customer review by luckydakota

2.0 stars 2/27/2013 by luckydakota
by luckydakota
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was not happy with the packaging of the M & M's . The bag had split down the side seam and the M & M's were all laying on the bottom of the box. My husband ate them anyhow, but I wonder how contaminated they were by not being inside the package and covered by all the other items in the box. I am not happy with the packing of the box or in the packaging of the M & M's. Don't know if I'd order again.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luckydakota
Oacoma, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yumm
10/4/2015

Customer review by Matt

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Matt
by Matt

Candilicous

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Matt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews