Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 135 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
Sort by: 
1-20 of 127 reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
M&M's is great for Baking Cookies
5/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We were raising money for children church and I used them in baking my M&M cookies. They were hit of the show and the flavors of M&M's were too good for them to stay on the sale tray.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great M&M bags
1/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great for around the office and home. We buy the big to save money!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
M&M's are great but not when shipped. What a mess
7/8/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thought I would save a trip and had them shipped. It was a total melted mess. One big lump of M&M's.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not a deal, even for the convenience delivery
7/3/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Better deal in-store. Would buy again if it was size in store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i love m&ms
2/6/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i would absolutely not recommend buying m&ms online and then they are delivered by "the shipper" that they use. have someone make a trip to "the store" to purchase them for you and to bring them home safely. there were even m&ms in the clear tape that they used to retape the box back together visible from the outside of the box. the box they arrived in was damaged. the bottom had busted and was all taped back up again. the bottom was full of my three bags of m&ms. so i scraped up the m&ms and put them into zip lock bags. i can still eat them. the other materials in the box had sharp edges on them and i suspect the rough treatment they received from "the shipper" caused the three busted bags of m&ms. i spent $30 on the three bags of m&ms themselves. the bags arrived busted wide open and the contents in the bottom of the box. i still have the bags.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Still Wonderful After All These Years
2/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Been eating M&M's for over 60 years and I've not tired of them once!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i love m & m's milk chocolate
6/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
these are my favorite m & m's. they are so delicious. the quality packaging keeps them fresh for a long time. they are shipped in high quality thick boxes and arrive in good condition.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They're M&Ms!
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you like M&Ms, you'll like them. Good price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
M & M's good but dirty
2/27/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was not happy with the packaging of the M & M's . The bag had split down the side seam and the M & M's were all laying on the bottom of the box. My husband ate them anyhow, but I wonder how contaminated they were by not being inside the package and covered by all the other items in the box. I am not happy with the packing of the box or in the packaging of the M & M's. Don't know if I'd order again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummmmyyyyy
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent stuff
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
M&M chocolates
9/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is an excellent size for the chocolate lover you can make smaller bags from the larger one for just the right size amounts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/3/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
you all should consider using someone else to ship products thru since UPS lets the boxes sit in hot environment. how do I know this you might ask, "because the m&m's were melted and smashed inside the bag". I opened the bag and it was a mess, melted and smashed M&M's. I am disappointed and would not recommend anyone get fragile or things that require a little care in transit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent fresh product for the price!
1/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We found ourselves purchasing smaller packages of M&Ms from our local grocery which has a pretty hefty price on them. I came across this package (42 oz.) and decided to try ordering it online. The M&Ms came quickly, very fresh, and at a MUCH cheaper price than buying at the local store. I was very pleased and will continue to purchase these from Walmart online!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What can you say!
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Perfect size what can you say we are talking M&M's here! The price, size is perfect for the family. If you love plain M&M's this is a must buy! :-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
M&M debocle
2/12/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered 6 bags of M&M's and the box came not sealed properly so that it was partially open. Four of the six bags had splits in them and M&M's were falling out of the box. There was no packing in the box and it was a large box for the amount that was in it. I am very unhappy with this occurrence and am unlikely to order this product from Walmart.com again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value M&M's
6/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
M&M's are always a treat. I decided to buy them over the internet from Walmart to compare the value to driving all the way to the store (about 50 miles round trip). The product arrived earlier than the expected date. The M&M's were in great shape and the cost of the delivery was probably less than I would have spent for gas. Overall the purchase well exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/6/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
M&Ms came partially melted. Never ship chocolate in hot weather. Will recommend to a friend if shipment is made only in cold weather.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
open bags
10/5/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the bags was open because they pack it with the coffee and beef stew
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Milk chocolate M&Ms
1/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought for my granddaughter for special treats for going to the potty I realize I am bribing a 2year old but I am willing to do what ever it takes to get the message across if this makes me a bad person then so be it she will be trained by the time she turns 3 and we will both be happy. These are her favorite treat so I have to do what works. And the dispenser is awesome she gets one turn on the key and she is happy so they last a long time. Her mother was looking to find one for her house too but I got the last one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delicious, good value, nicely packed
11/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
M&M's are always hit in our office, so I purchased 4 bags and filled our M&M dispenser (formerly a gum ball dispenser). There were lots of smiles in our office all week. The price was right too, and buying on line was convenient and more time/cost effective than driving to the store. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well they were packed. No broken M&M's! I'm sure we will order them again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642861, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-