Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 152 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
12
Sort by: 
1-20 of 143 reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews
Literately "a tee-shirt for your legs . . .
4/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are the most comfortable and affordable "lounge pants" you'll find. They are made of "Jersey Knit" material (100% Cotton) - the same stuff that your most comfortable tee-shirts are made of. This material is so soft and comfortable that you'll want to purchase bedding sheets of the same kind (if you haven't already) - they are my favorite sheet sets. This material is light-weight, warm and breathable. The comfort waistband is just as named, not too tight and if you desire a tighter fit, you have the "drawstring" for adjustment. These pants are far better than any Flannel pants you've had in the past, yet very similar - the main difference being that they are of a lighter weight. The fit is just right, not too tight, and loose enough to be comfortable, so comfortable . . . that you can actually sleep in them. Added to all this, they have pockets on both sides. These lounge / sleep pants are pure value - a must buy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (92)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Various Leg Length and Various Leg Width Sizes
9/7/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased one pair of these jersey pants (Blue) at my local Walmart. Size : L (large). I found the length, to be a bit long. So - I washed them in hot water. They shrank to a wearable size. My local Walmart didn't have any more in stock. They are comfortable and I liked them. So - I decided to order two (2) more pair online. I ordered one (1) Blue and one (1) Grey pair. When I received them, I immediately took them and washed them together in hot water. After washing them. The results were : The Blue pair are over two (2) inches longer. Than the original Blue pair, I purchased at my local Walmart. The Grey pair are over four (4) inches longer. Than the Blue original pair, I purchased at my local Walmart. In addition - The width of the legs on the grey pair are wider. Than ether of the two (2) Blue pair. The description of these jersery pants should read : L (large) with various - Leg Length, and various Leg Width Sizes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
VERY Comfy!
8/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Got a pair of these for my BF'D & he wants a 2nd pair. They are really comfy. Made of really soft & thin material (not see thru thin.. just stay cool thin). They're made nicely. I'm probably getting myself a pair because they are that comfy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great PJ Bottoms
9/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These PJ bottoms have all one could ask for. Good fit (loose), elastic and draw string waist closure, 2 side pockets, mutable color choices, and a fly with a single button closure. And of the bad? Well for fellows like me with short legs the PJ legs are a bit long, and they don't have elastic cuffs. So with all the pluses even the price and shipping cost add up to be very reasonable. I bough 2 pair. jimD
Was this review helpful?
Yes (61)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Comfortable but long inseam
12/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
There are just what I wanted, they are light weight and very comfortable. Made from jersey material that is very similar to Hanes T-shirts in feel. The picture show a contrasting color waist band but when mine arrived I was happy to find that they were solid color. The inseam is a little long, I'm a 30 and these are more like 33+. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yes, a Simple Item
11/4/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Happy with this product. Very comfy and great for warm or cool weather. The reason I bought these is due to the length. Women's PJ bottom lengths are too short. These fit the bill! Comfortable and easy care. Will keep color longer if washed in cold water and hung to dry. This helps them last longer, as well!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My husband loves it
9/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fits well (even the length is not too long). My husband says they're very comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good sleep pants with a drawstring
10/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good sleep pants, cut like sweat pants, have pockets and are very comfortable. I especially like that they have a drawstring which is very good in case the elastic wears out. I got a medium and I am 5 feet 10 inches. Comfortable material, 40% polyester which will last longer than 100% cotton.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The pant was just the same as the photo and the fit and finish is very good. I couldn't be any happier. I have come to expect this quality from Hanes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Comfortable
9/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased size Med in 3 colors, black, blue and gray. Both blue and gray pants are extra long however, the black pants length fit perfect on my son his height is 5"7. Great buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SO comfortable!
2/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are super comfortable, and warm enough in winter for just lounging around the house in. I wouldn't wear them outdoors in winter, because they're not thick enough. But for indoors and sleeping in, just perfect! I bought three of these in different colors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Pants ( For a Giraffe )
6/29/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Way Way too long. The inseam is long enough for a Giraffe Other than that, the item is well made, and soft material. Probably just could have taken the scissors ,and cut off 9 inches from the 42 inch inseam. WoW!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It shrinks, so keep that in mind
12/29/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This pant is soft and looks good. However it shrunk after couple of washes and now falling short in length. So better buy one size bigger if the length is just right for you while purchasing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pajama Bottoms for my son
2/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My son loves these so much that these are the second pair I have bought him. He likes to wear them as 'lounge' wear.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
spoiled my other cloths while washing
9/30/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
With my first wash, spoiled some of my other cloths while washing. Color in the pant is not quality. It comes out and spread out easily to other cloths.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Buy one size smaller
10/14/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I usually buy XL for comfort but these were way too big. The wife called this pair my clown pants. I'll run them through a hot wash and see how they shrink.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good pair of pants
4/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I don't know why but I got the medium. I'm 5'5" and the medium is too long. I'm sure the small would fit me better. These are more expensive then the Hanes fleece pants but they seem to be more durable. I'd say get the small size if you're 5'7" or shorter.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
comfortable, and breathable t-shirt like fabric
12/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great pants for cool and cold nights. My husband love wearing them because it's light and it's too hot under the cover at night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome~
2/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm a girl who ordered these to wear to school, and I thought that they would be too big because they were a size small~ but they fit perfect and I love 'em.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my husband loves it!
9/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fits great after a trip to the washer/dryer. My husband loves the feel and fit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642834, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-