Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 216 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

216 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

216 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
129
4 stars
46
3 stars
14
2 stars
13
1 stars
14
1-20 of 207 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 207 total reviews
1-20 of 207 reviews
THIS is the Lounge Pant I've been looking for !!!!
8/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been a Hanes customer for sometime but at my size, 2-3XL,it's not an easy find. Let's be honest...I'm Fat!!! Retail stores don't cater to big men without a fight. So, that said..I decided one day to see if Hanes had a website and to mt relief I found it! I decided to try a few items and the Comfort Soft Jersey Lounge Pant was my prize find! Great fit,great hand,open bottom . I ordered 2 pairs to start and I just received my second order of 4 additional pairs I never knew that Hanes had such a selection! I have one question though......why are there no Hanes Comfort Soft Jersey Shirts??? I prefer V-Neck or Mock Necks in open wrist long sleeve but I'm sure they'd be popular in Crew Neck and short sleeve as well. Either way, you have just made me a customer for life! Thanks....... DrewBalz

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only one drawback
7/10/2016

Customer review by Big Larry HOU

3.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Big Larry HOU
by Big Larry HOU

They should be available in a longer length. I'm 6'5" with a 35" inseam. Very unsightly as you could imagine.

Big Larry HOU
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ComfortSoft Jersey Sweat pants
2/27/2016

Customer review by ShopperT105

4.0 stars 2/27/2016 by ShopperT105
by ShopperT105

Purchased Black, Grey and Blue in Feb 2016. Took 2 weeks to deliver due to other items backordered. I'm a 44R and ordered LG/G. They stretch and fit nicely around the waist. The length was about 2 " too long and no elastic on the leg bottoms. They were comfortable. The pockets are a different color than the pants so that looks weird to me. On the waist there is elastic, and buttons, and a rope tie which is slightly overkill. Elastic is all that should be needed. Material was thinner than other brands I've had, but I'm seeing that with more manufacturers nowadays.

ShopperT105
New York, NY, United States
More downs than ups!
6/5/2016

Customer review by Felafel

2.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Felafel
by Felafel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The material is very comfortable but the stitching is poor. The stitching came apart in the crotch after about a month. The drawstring is just plain cheap - as soon as you tighten all you hear is snap,crackle,pop - plus it's way too long.

Felafel
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow they got short!
3/15/2016

Customer review by TallMcHardToFit

3.0 stars 3/15/2016 by TallMcHardToFit
by TallMcHardToFit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these about a month ago for recovery after a surgery. They were great when new, perfect length for me (I'm 6' 4"). After two washes, they now land somewhere on my shin and just look ridiculous. I do like the softness of the pants, they are VERY comfortable. They can be a bit warm, wasn't expecting that but its good for the winter. In all, I'm satisfied with the quality, I just wish they wouldn't have drawn up so much in the wash. I have such a hard time finding long enough pants, and these are no different.

TallMcHardToFit
Acworth, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pajama pants
4/13/2015

Customer review by Lexington KY

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by Lexington KY
by Lexington KY

I had 3 pair for way over a year they still wash and dry the Hanes size is worn out on one pair and I checked my other so I could order a few extras I have a ton of izod and other pajamas but I keep on reaching for these every day after I shower I don't even wear my others even though they are 100percent cotton these cotton polyester I thought were cheap but they feel the best out of all the ones I have.and they last forever I have 3 pair and I wear them for two days each so they last the week before washing again like the other guy commented how about some matching tops of this material then I won't have to wear my Hanes cotton tees which I use now.thanks Hanes

Lexington KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lounge Pants
5/13/2016

Customer review by Paula101

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Paula101
by Paula101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great, all my husbands requirements are covered; fly with a button, pockets, and not tight around the ankles.

Paula101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderfully comfortable
3/5/2016

Customer review by Deweyduane

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Deweyduane
by Deweyduane

These pants are worn by me almost every day of the week. The waistband allows for great comfort because of the stetchability, as well as the no-roll I experience. Also, I'm not much of one for ironing, and they come out of the dryer in 'just-pressed' condition. For me, they meet my needs for comfort. The quality? Many have been washed numerous times - I may eventually wear them out, but the product does not. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Deweyduane
Grey Eagle, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WAY too large
5/4/2014

Customer review by BlueLu

2.0 stars 5/4/2014 by BlueLu
by BlueLu

I ordered the men's medium, altho I'm female, because that's usually what fits. What came would have fit me just fine if I weighed about 40 pounds more. My (male) friend wears a men's small, and I know I can't fit into his sweats, so I am definitely NOT a small. So they're going back. But if you're a men's -- hmmmm, large or extra large, I'm not sure which -- they would be just fine for you.

BlueLu
Would recommend to a friend? No
run big, wore than a couple times and have a seam
5/7/2016

Customer review by ralph2222222

2.0 stars 5/7/2016 by ralph2222222
by ralph2222222
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

run big - have a seam coming unseen after wearing just a few times

ralph2222222
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/25/2013

Customer review by realcomfy

4.0 stars 5/25/2013 by realcomfy
by realcomfy

I bought 3 pairs of these jersy lounge pants and find them real comfortable. ima disabled vet and have lower back problems. cant have anything tight on my waist. the elastic draw string allows me to adjust to where I can wear them comfortably. I will be ordering more of them as I have trouble finding pants that I can wear. thank you hanes .

realcomfy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable and soft.
3/24/2016

Customer review by yunk

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by yunk
by yunk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought my first pair a few months back. These pants were like a second skin. I not only ware them at home, but everywhere I go. I just bought 2 more pair , so I can rotate them..

yunk
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
He loves them
3/20/2016

Customer review by LMGme

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by LMGme
by LMGme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looking for something to replace his favorite, light weight pants. Lounge, run to the store etc

LMGme
N E Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice and soft without being fuzzy flannel
3/5/2016

Customer review by flatrockbob

4.0 stars 3/5/2016 by flatrockbob
by flatrockbob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had to wait about 3 weeks for delivery - it was worth the wait. I wish they would make pajama bottoms with shorter lengths - I am am not wilt chamberlain.

flatrockbob
Flat Rock, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sized correctly
3/5/2016

Customer review by Lopezshopper

1.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Lopezshopper
by Lopezshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered two pair of these pants. They were about 8 inches too long, the crotch hung way low and the material is thin. Very thin. I had to return them

Lopezshopper
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome pants
8/18/2015

Customer review by Woody15

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Woody15
by Woody15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband has had a pair of these pants for about a year now and they are his favorite, most comfortable pants he's ever owned. He's worn them a lot this past year, as he has been recovering from a serious accident, going to physical therapy, etc. They wash extremely well, are well made, and still look great after repeated washings. We recently bought 2 more pairs of them. They look nice enough to wear to the store, and have roomy pockets.

Woody15
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loves the fit
6/24/2013

Customer review by nursecandy

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by nursecandy
by nursecandy

My husband wanted to try these and he's glad he had me order them. .Loves the fit and the material.

nursecandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Short in length
2/29/2016

Customer review by MAC525

2.0 stars 2/29/2016 by MAC525
by MAC525
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the pants just wished they would not have shrunk so much in the length

MAC525
Ann Arbor, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/5/2013

Customer review by Newshopper

5.0 stars 5/5/2013 by Newshopper
by Newshopper

Was looking for lightweight cotton sweat pants and these fit the bill.

Newshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WAY too large
5/4/2014

Customer review by BlueLu

2.0 stars 5/4/2014 by BlueLu
by BlueLu

I ordered the men's medium, altho I'm female, because that's usually what fits. What came would have fit me just fine if I weighed about 40 pounds more. My (male) friend wears a men's small, and I know I can't fit into his sweats, so I am definitely NOT a small. So they're going back. But if you're a men's -- hmmmm, large or extra large, I'm not sure which -- they would be just fine for you.

BlueLu
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 207 total reviews
1-20 of 207 reviews