Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/9/2011

Customer review by gmasuzan

5.0 stars by gmasuzan

Sturdy and very easy to put together. Won't peddle on carpet (front wheel spins) but my grand daughter puts her feet down and scoots her and the bike to non-carpet floor. Handle bars short enough to not get in the way of doorways. Nice durable ride on (even if their feet don't reach the peddles yet) peddle toy. Nicely balanced, no problem with tipping over or breaking down when older heavier children play rougher with the trike.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gmasuzan
Tehachapi,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BEGINNER BIKE
1/9/2011

Customer review by LADYRED1

5.0 stars by LADYRED1

THIS IS A VERY COMFORTABLE AND SAFE BIKE TO START YOUR TODDLER OF WITH

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LADYRED1
PORTSMOUTH, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute and great price
1/10/2011

Customer review by ktwebb

5.0 stars by ktwebb

Easy assembly, was as expected. Box damaged product was unharmed. Child loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ktwebb
Bluff City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hearty Bike
1/11/2011

Customer review by PinkMamma

5.0 stars by PinkMamma

Good quality bike...bought for my 2 year old daughter for Christmas...she LOVES it! Only thing missing is something that makes noise, so we're gonna get her a bell or horn to attach so she can make it known that she's riding her bike...you better WATCH OUT!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PinkMamma
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fisher-Price Barbie
2/18/2011

Customer review by Xexeng

5.0 stars by Xexeng

Kids will enjoy this Fisher price Barbie bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Xexeng
NMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Daughter Loves It
3/25/2011

Customer review by holls85

5.0 stars by holls85

Although my daughter isn't able to ride this the correct way yet (she pushes it with her feet on the ground) she loves it! She was so excited when she saw the box then played with it all night after her birthday. It was very easy to put together as well. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
holls85
Fort Dodge, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
4/20/2011

Customer review by LovetoShop2Much2

5.0 stars by LovetoShop2Much2

My twins got one apiece for Christmas and they love them. Very easy to assemble. Great quality for the money. Would purchase again. Recommend highly. Great job Fisher-Price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovetoShop2Much2
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bike Ever!
5/10/2011

Customer review by FooFoo123

5.0 stars by FooFoo123

I got this for my nieces 2nd B-day and she loved it! it was her favorite gift. She cant reach the peddles yet but she pushes herself with her feet very easily! It is pretty easy to ensemble too. And the price was just as much as a baby doll! At my local Walmart it was only $24.97 so look in stores before you buy it online. I would recommend getting this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FooFoo123
Alma,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4 year old loves it!!
5/16/2011

Customer review by ProudMommiiOf2

5.0 stars by ProudMommiiOf2

My daughter loves her trike we got it so she could learn the basics of riding a bike without spending so much money on a actual bike. The only con i have is putting this trike together the instructions are very confusing it took me and my husband a hour to finally understand the directions ourselves but when we did it was easy after that. I'm happy and so is our daughter and our daughter is rather tall for her age but it works very well with her height so great great great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ProudMommiiOf2
Garfield Hts, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lot of fun
12/29/2010

Customer review by pbbbt

4.0 stars by pbbbt

This was easy to put together and has been a lot of fun to play with. The only problem has been that the stickers started peeling off soon after they were applied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pbbbt
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my little is riding
1/2/2011

Customer review by silenth

4.0 stars by silenth

some assembly required but all in all a sound product. is 2 and up but my little one cant reach the pedals. she will grow into it so we will see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
silenth
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product, Not Easy to Put Together
4/19/2011

Customer review by amy19

4.0 stars by amy19

This is a great product. It's sturdy and my daughter loves it. She's still kind of little to push the pedals, but she pushes it forward with her feet on the ground. My complaint is putting it together. It was impossible for me to put it together on my own. I'm a single mom, so I need to be able to put stuff like this together on my own because I'm not always going to have someone around to help me. I happen to have had my dad around the day I put this together and he was able to help me. The problem is the bar that goes through the back with the back tires on it. You have to hammer a cap onto one end, put it through 1 tire, the back of the bike, then the other tire. Then you have to hammer a cap on the other end. Problem is, this is IMPOSSIBLE with 1 person! You can't just tip the bike siideways because the bar falls down and it's too low to hammer the cap on. You need one hand to hammer the cap one, another to hold the cap in place and a third to hold the bar up. I was quite upset with not being able to put it together on my own, but it is together now. Other than that, I love it and my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amy19
Mukwonago, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day