Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/11/2011

Customer review by NVHighwayman

3.0 stars 5/11/2011 by NVHighwayman
by NVHighwayman

Utensils are very handle heavy. Likes to flip out of a bowl if you let it go. If thats not an issue for you, they look nice and serve their purpose.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NVHighwayman
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/18/2011

Customer review by Crochetjan

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by Crochetjan
by Crochetjan

This was an additional set I added to what I already had. I really like this flatware. Fits really nicely in my hands and they are not too heavy. I really like that I can match colors with my kitchen! This flatware will make a nice casual set.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crochetjan
Friendswood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok utill I find what I want
1/22/2012

Customer review by WhiteBull

3.0 stars 1/22/2012 by WhiteBull
by WhiteBull

I got what I paid for but I was dissapointed with some of the utisels that the plastic inserts were missalined. Not a big problem because I bought 2 sets and there is no way I can fit both sets in my utinsel tray so I put the irregulars in the back of my drawer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhiteBull
Longview, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by eddie726

4.0 stars 12/6/2011 by eddie726
by eddie726

Very nice silverware for the price. Very smart looking and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eddie726
North Bergen, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Christmas gift
12/31/2011

Customer review by Pita11

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Pita11
by Pita11

Friend requested and I fulfilled her wish. She states she likes it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pita11
Auburn, ME.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2012

Customer review by LovingMyFamily16

4.0 stars 2/26/2012 by LovingMyFamily16
by LovingMyFamily16

My husband and I bought this as our first silverware set, we really do like them a lot. I think they look pretty decent, they work great, and they don't flip out of the bowl or tip it over. Not heavy and very easy to clean. I have two bad things to say though. 1. One of the larger forks was chipped, and looked like it was not made correctly. It was chipping big time and looked tacky so we had to throw it away. 2. They spot very easy, I noticed that about two weeks after we have gotten them. They was some spots already when we bought them. We did get ours from Family Dollar but they are the exact same one. I would recommend if your tight on money at the time, and looking for something decent. I have not put them in the dishwasher, I just hand wash them. I'm kind of nervous to put them in the dishwasher actually. I wish everybody luck if you own or buy these, and also be sure to wash the tray they come in very often because it easily picks but dirt. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMyFamily16
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality at a low price
4/12/2012

Customer review by LoboLou

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by LoboLou
by LoboLou

They have a good weight and feel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoboLou
Lauderhill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
YOU CAN'T GO WRONG
5/3/2012

Customer review by AUNTYAP

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by AUNTYAP
by AUNTYAP

LOVE IT! GOOD RETURN ON YOUR MONEY. IT'S LIGHT WEIGHT. I HATE HEAVY EATING UTENSILS.COLOR ON ANYTHING MAKES ME HAPPY. BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AUNTYAP
8/21/2012

Customer review by CheapyMom

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by CheapyMom
by CheapyMom

My mom had these in red and black for many years and they held up well so I decided t get myself the white set for our new house. They are great and are the only knives I have found that don't make a horrible screeching sound on my Corelle plates!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheapyMom
Hagerstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Silverware
5/31/2012

Customer review by Rodger122

4.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Rodger122
by Rodger122

Appears to be well manufactured. A real positive is the full-length tangs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rodger122
Marion, Ia.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day