Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 42 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Convienent- But only useful up to 16 Lbs
8/4/2011

Customer review by Mare1909

2.0 stars 8/4/2011 by Mare1909
by Mare1909

Smaller than expected, will only accommodate a child up to 16 Lbs. There are other items available that can hold a baby far longer than this. It does have very soft fabric but I returned it

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mare1909
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful!!!
4/1/2011

Customer review by BabyTiger2

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by BabyTiger2
by BabyTiger2

He does not slide out of this like on the boppy!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyTiger2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS! ONLY ONE PROBLEM!
5/31/2012

Customer review by pressmommy

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by pressmommy
by pressmommy

I love this lounger! My son has been using this from day one. I didn't have it on my registry but a friend of mine bought it and insisted it was a must have item. Boy, was she right! There is one issue with this product! It needs a replaceable cover. This product is not to be used on raised surfaces and being that it is on the floor it would be nice to wash a replaceable slipcover in the laundry. I wipe it clean but its not enough! Boppy doesn't make a line of slipcovers for this lounger yet. Other than that, it is super convenient! I move it from the living room, to the nursery, even the bathroom when I need to jump in the shower! My son just lounges in it and enjoys the sounds of the water! :O) I buy this for every new parent!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pressmommy
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Newborns
6/5/2011

Customer review by goodshopperforvalue

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by goodshopperforvalue
by goodshopperforvalue

This is a very soft and supportive boppy. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodshopperforvalue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
2/8/2013

Customer review by Delhen

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Delhen
by Delhen

My lil pumpkin doesn't like to lay down and prefers to be prop up and this boppy is wonderful for her. It comforts and soothes her so much when she's lounges at times she just falls asleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delhen
St. Thomas, VI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2013

Customer review by CindyL1

1.0 stars 2/2/2013 by CindyL1
by CindyL1

The product I received had defects. The pillow was lop sided (uneven) and the part where the baby was to sit was located to the left and not centered. I had to return the item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CindyL1
Milwaukee WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/9/2012

Customer review by Lajoys

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Lajoys
by Lajoys

I love this product. I didn't think my son would like it, but too my surprise he falls right to sleep when I put him in it. Its nice and soft. Great Purchase!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lajoys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
MUST HAVE ITEM for BABY!!
10/9/2012

Customer review by Coolmamakat

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Coolmamakat
by Coolmamakat

I absolutely LOVED this lounger. My daughter was able to use it up until she was about 3 months old. After that she was able to slide her body off except her head. It's very soft and great for baby. It comes with a case with handles so you can easily take it with you to the grandparents house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coolmamakat
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
9/13/2011

Customer review by haptap0810

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by haptap0810
by haptap0810

I think this product is wonderful, with newborns. I used it with both my girls and loved it both times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haptap0810
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2012

Customer review by pig611eon

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by pig611eon
by pig611eon

I had one similar to this one and loved it, so when i had to move out of the state and leave my home, i knew i wanted another one. I like this pillow for newborns, my daughter seems to like it as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pig611eon
Fort Smith, Arkansas/Fairmont, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for newborns
3/24/2012

Customer review by GB67

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by GB67
by GB67

i love this lounger and I purchased this one for a friend who also loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GB67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love Boppy!!
7/20/2014

Customer review by janellcarol

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by janellcarol
by janellcarol

I received the lounger as well as the original boppy for breastfeeding, at my shower. I dont think I will ever get as much use out of a product for my son, then I did out of these. He loved his lounger so much. It became a big part of our routine and his day. He's too big for it now, but I refuse to give it away! Its too cute! Boppy is a must for any moms, and all babys.

janellcarol
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
lifesaver
7/26/2014

Customer review by hbanana

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by hbanana
by hbanana

I have used this lounger with both of my boys and its a true lifesaver. My oldest laid on this pillow every chance he got even when he outgrew it he lived to sit on it in the floor and I'm quite sure he is jealous of new brother who is using it now. My youngest who just turned one month has colic and doesn't like to be laid down but he loves the lounger seems to soothe him. Best product ever.

hbanana
Burlington, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My favorite newborn /baby item.
7/28/2014

Customer review by Meg524

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Meg524
by Meg524

My friend handed me down a newborn lounger and at the time I was reluctant to take it because I already had so many things my unborn baby could sit. The first day we were home from the hospital we first put baby in his bouncer and he was all slumped over, so I grabbed this pillow from the closet (where I put stuff I was sure I wasn't going to use) and put baby in this pillow. He was so much happier. In addition baby has pretty muched lived in this pillow for the last two months. It's fantastic and I would recommend this pillow to everyone. It turned out to be my favorite/ most important baby item so far.

Meg524
Milford, nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
loved this as a safe option to give my arms rest
7/22/2014

Customer review by ChrisA821

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by ChrisA821
by ChrisA821

This was a gift and I wish I had started using it sooner than I had. I found that it was great to have a place that I could set my son down comfortably and give my arms a rest. Plus it's super light to carry with me as I move from one room to the other. My son didn't love his bassinet when he was awake during the day, but he really enjoyed this lounger. I will be using it again for sure.

ChrisA821
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
durable product only one issue
7/22/2014

Customer review by zephsmom2013

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by zephsmom2013
by zephsmom2013

Used it for my daughter when she was younger. Only concern I had is I thought it was machine washable and the fabric ripped and I couldn't sew it back together.

zephsmom2013
Columbus, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Newborns!
7/24/2014

Customer review by lilvamp1983

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by lilvamp1983
by lilvamp1983

I was gifted this as a 1st time mother. I never wanted to leave my child in a room alone but you also have housework to get done ( joys of motherhood). Very portable, all I would have to do is put this down in what ever room I went to instead of lugging around a play pin or a bassinet. My son loves his. It is very comfortable I have even used it while laying on the couch.

lilvamp1983
Manchester, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Papasan for baby
7/25/2014

Customer review by JanR

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by JanR
by JanR

I loved this gift. It was a comfy place for the baby to rest and watch me as I folded laundry or exercise.

JanR
Lilburn, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love, Love, Love
7/21/2014

Customer review by sassycat0712

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by sassycat0712
by sassycat0712

This product is a must have. My daughter loved the comfort it provided. This is must have for any baby registry :)

sassycat0712
Brandon, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amaze balls!!!!
7/23/2014

Customer review by ChapelGirls

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by ChapelGirls
by ChapelGirls

I bought this product on our way home from the hospital with baby #3 From the moment it arrived we used it- she loved it! Wish I would have had it with my other babies!! A definite must have;) Our little one was diagnosed with acid reflux... This product was a life saver!!!!

ChapelGirls
Fenton, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews