Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great boppy cover for a great price
7/9/2012

Customer review by Hotmamma88

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Hotmamma88
by Hotmamma88

The fabric of this boppy cover is awesome - it's smooth and a little water resistant. It's not fuzzy like other boppy covers which can be really hot in Las Vegas. Great quality and cheaper than most covers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotmamma88
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
7/22/2011

Customer review by IlliniGirl

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by IlliniGirl
by IlliniGirl

I already had the boppy and needed a cute, girly slipcover. I love this one! It is comfortable, cute, easy to wash, and fits perfectly. The price is comparable to other stores, but purchasing site-to-store made this the more affordable option for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IlliniGirl
Lake Villa, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft!
2/27/2014

Customer review by Octoberskye

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Octoberskye
by Octoberskye

Love the softness and simple pattern of this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Octoberskye
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Cover
12/2/2013

Customer review by busymominOK

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by busymominOK
by busymominOK

I really like this cover for my pillow. It is not the soft velvety one like I had for my boys, but is still soft enough and cute for a baby girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymominOK
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute!
10/16/2013

Customer review by MichiganMommy2013

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by MichiganMommy2013
by MichiganMommy2013

Cover is very cute, and washable, which is the best feature!!! I also love that it is pale pink, and not an obnoxious hot pink, like most everything you buy these days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichiganMommy2013
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super cute!
7/20/2014

Customer review by jemasmommy

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by jemasmommy
by jemasmommy

adds a pop of cuteness to your pillow! it is very durable through the wash and the material hasn't stained yet! I've had it for 6 months and the formula, baby food and spit up comes right out. love it!

jemasmommy
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So soft!
7/24/2014

Customer review by shashabose

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by shashabose
by shashabose

This was my favorite cover due to how soft it was. Very nice for a baby's delicate skin on their face. I got both colors. Washed up well also.

shashabose
Manhattan, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellent fabric... could be waterproof
7/21/2014

Customer review by vvnyao

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by vvnyao
by vvnyao

we have this green color polka dot/strips pillow cover for my baby boy. the color matches with the nursery room. we are so happy with the fabric of this pillow cover, it's almost like waterproof. the water/liquid stayed on top of the cover, which it didn't get absorbed, we can just wipe the water off easily.

vvnyao
Bellevue, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
8/21/2013

Customer review by kelcjo

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by kelcjo
by kelcjo

I dont feel as though the material is microfiber but once it is washed it feels better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelcjo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, Clean Cut, Good value.
12/10/2013

Customer review by Gothmama1

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Gothmama1
by Gothmama1

I have had a Boppy pillow since my son was born and loved it. Now that I'm having a girl, I wanted something NOT blue. I must have misread the description or just misunderstood it because I thought the material on this one would be soft/fuzzy. Maybe "Microfiber" threw me off. It's actually a really smooth, soft, almost silky fabric. Still good, but I wanted something warm and fuzzy like my original blue one. So just fyi. I do love it still, and the colors are great, Very soft pink and white. The zipper goes across the back instead of along the top of the arch like my other one. I like that. I think it fits the pillow better. I would recommend it. Just don't think you're getting anything plush/fuzzy. It's really smooth and sleek.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gothmama1
Pullman, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
boppy cover
11/7/2013

Customer review by SpingsAlmostHere

4.0 stars 11/7/2013 by SpingsAlmostHere
by SpingsAlmostHere

Looks like picture but I thought it was a soft material because it says it's microfiber & it's just a regular cotton. But it serves it's purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpingsAlmostHere
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boopy cover
12/26/2013

Customer review by 9Gma

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by 9Gma
by 9Gma

Bought for as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9Gma
Peculiar, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love everything but material
7/18/2014

Customer review by Cheed

4.0 stars 7/18/2014 by Cheed
by Cheed

I have this exact pink product. It is easy to slip onto my Bobby pillow but the material easily attaches hair and fuzzies. It's easy to wash, but the other covers do not attract as much as this cover does, so I have to wash this cover more than my others. It is very cute and comfortably soft though.

Cheed
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Disappointed
2/8/2013

Customer review by pkayrue

3.0 stars 2/8/2013 by pkayrue
by pkayrue

I was disappointed in this item because there were flaws in the fabric. Instead of having only perfect polk-a-dots, it had some sploteches white splotches between the polk-a-dots and a couple of big mis-shapened white spots. It does the job but it doesn't look perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pkayrue
tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day