Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 33 reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Definitely get this for your pillow!
7/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought 2 of these because we have 2 pillows and it has definitely helped save the pillows from blow outs! The poo has sunk through the top cover but was stopped by this case saving our pillows. Definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Must Have!!!!
7/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Definitely get this for your boppy!!! We were able to wash the protective cover and put on a new slip cover and we were ready to go! We didn't have to wash the Boppy hardly at all since it had a slip cover and this cover which saved the life off the Boppy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great item
7/28/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this to protect my Boppy Pillow from everything that could potentially ruin my pillow as it is used for so many things.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SOO soft
7/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love how soft the protective cover are. I have one on each of my pillows to help protect them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful
7/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the protective slipcover. I'm not nervous about any spills or anything ruining my boppy pillow.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Protects against staining the pillow!
7/27/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got this as a gift for my baby shower. Came in handy as formula and milk would spill on it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Confused
7/27/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use it all the time but not sure if it works haha. But I still use it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wish I'd found this sooner!
5/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm on baby #3 and my kids are messy. My boppy spends a lot of time in the wash. This cover will save wear and tear on the boppy and room in my washer. This is a great product at a reasonable price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fits Perfect
7/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My boppy is a hand me down (5yrs), so I was worried this cover might not fit. But it did, perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
6/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These fit my Boppy pillows great and went on really easy! I love the fact that they protect the pillow from spills. It is much easier to wash the cover than the whole pillow!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great value
9/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wal-Mart price far exceeded all other stores in the area.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm using this boppy cover under a printed boppy cover because I want to protect the boppy pillow that way we can keep it for when we have more children. Instead of having to buy a new boppy pillow everytime, I''ll just buy a different cover.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wish I would have had one before. I washed my last boppy pillow and it came apart. I love waterproof items especially with infants.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great purchase
2/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This keeps my boppy clean. It fits great and washes well too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Using for a second child now
1/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My boppy pillow has stayed in excellent condition after using this protective cover for my first child. Using it for a second child now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Definitely get this with your Boppy!
7/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had a Boppy with all three of my children. Sadly, I ended up having to toss them with my first two because of spit stains and diaper explosions. :( Then I saw Boppy had finally made this when I had my third child! I snatched it up immediately. It does an amazing job at keeping the Boppy protected from those messy things! It's been two years and it's still holding up and my Boppy still looks brand new! I know it will continue to keep the Boppy pillow protected if baby #4 ever comes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a must have for your boppy pillow
3/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this item! My DS spits up a lot and I had to keep washing the pillow and slip cover. I found the protector and decided to buy it based on other reviews. I placed the protector under the slip cover and now anytime my son spits up or drools I just have to wipe the cover and it dries 10x faster because the moisture never makes it to the pillow. This has totally saved my boppy pillow so I can use it further into the future. Anyone who has a boppy pillow must have this item!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great addition to the boppy
7/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I found the slipcover online after a particularly horrible mess while breastfeeding. I don't know how the hippy would have survived the first few weeks without it. I love that you can just take off the decorative cover to wash any messes while still keeping the hippy clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smart!
8/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
So looking forward to putting the Boppy to use! Still pregnant-- but everyone I know who has had a baby has raved about it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not water resistant
7/24/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The slipcover did not protect the pillow upon the first light exposure to fluid and every subsequent exposure since. Fluid passes right through it just like any cloth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642861, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-