Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wish I'd found this sooner!
5/9/2011

Customer review by MrsPetri

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by MrsPetri
by MrsPetri

I'm on baby #3 and my kids are messy. My boppy spends a lot of time in the wash. This cover will save wear and tear on the boppy and room in my washer. This is a great product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsPetri
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits Perfect
7/19/2011

Customer review by red2011

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by red2011
by red2011

My boppy is a hand me down (5yrs), so I was worried this cover might not fit. But it did, perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
red2011
Danville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
9/27/2011

Customer review by embroiderymom

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by embroiderymom
by embroiderymom

Wal-Mart price far exceeded all other stores in the area.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
embroiderymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/9/2013

Customer review by nookofthenorth

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by nookofthenorth
by nookofthenorth

I wish I would have had one before. I washed my last boppy pillow and it came apart. I love waterproof items especially with infants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nookofthenorth
Saranac Lake, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
6/22/2013

Customer review by TLPnickname

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by TLPnickname
by TLPnickname

These fit my Boppy pillows great and went on really easy! I love the fact that they protect the pillow from spills. It is much easier to wash the cover than the whole pillow!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLPnickname
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2011

Customer review by danigirl931

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by danigirl931
by danigirl931

I'm using this boppy cover under a printed boppy cover because I want to protect the boppy pillow that way we can keep it for when we have more children. Instead of having to buy a new boppy pillow everytime, I''ll just buy a different cover.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danigirl931
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just as described
5/3/2014

Customer review by teacher4kids

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by teacher4kids
by teacher4kids

It fits the Boppy perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teacher4kids
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to keep pillow clean
12/2/2013

Customer review by busymominOK

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by busymominOK
by busymominOK

Before I purchased this product I had to wash my Boppy pillow because it had stains, I am happy with this product because I do not have to wash the pillow anymore. I am pleased that leaked breast milk wont stain my pillow anymore and will keep it more sanitary.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymominOK
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a must have for moms!
4/12/2011

Customer review by smartshoppermom28

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by smartshoppermom28
by smartshoppermom28

This is such a soft cover for the Boppy pillow! I am due in about 3 weeks, so I have not used it yet to test out the waterproof abilities. As long as you do not use fabric softener and wash in the delicate cycle, it should keep the pillow dry. I have ordered the Organic Boppy slipcover, as well, to go over the waterproof cover. Can't wait to use it with my little boy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartshoppermom28
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Essential accessory for your Boppy nursing pillow
12/23/2013

Customer review by EverettWAKittyKatt

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by EverettWAKittyKatt
by EverettWAKittyKatt

Bought as a gift for a new mom...I can't say enough good things about the Boppy, but be sure you get one or more of these covers for it, because we all know how messy babies can be... The cover is washable and waterproof, so it saves having to wash the entire Boppy when baby has an oopsie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EverettWAKittyKatt
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
7/12/2014

Customer review by Nena04

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Nena04
by Nena04

I can take it off and clean it without a problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nena04
Miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a must have for your boppy pillow
3/7/2013

Customer review by kpbrock

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by kpbrock
by kpbrock

Love this item! My DS spits up a lot and I had to keep washing the pillow and slip cover. I found the protector and decided to buy it based on other reviews. I placed the protector under the slip cover and now anytime my son spits up or drools I just have to wipe the cover and it dries 10x faster because the moisture never makes it to the pillow. This has totally saved my boppy pillow so I can use it further into the future. Anyone who has a boppy pillow must have this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpbrock
sulphur springs, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely get this with your Boppy!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Alisha7129

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Alisha7129
by Alisha7129

I've had a Boppy with all three of my children. Sadly, I ended up having to toss them with my first two because of spit stains and diaper explosions. :( Then I saw Boppy had finally made this when I had my third child! I snatched it up immediately. It does an amazing job at keeping the Boppy protected from those messy things! It's been two years and it's still holding up and my Boppy still looks brand new! I know it will continue to keep the Boppy pillow protected if baby #4 ever comes.

Alisha7129
Hendersonville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for neat freaks
7/28/2014

Customer review by MeeshB

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by MeeshB
by MeeshB

I feel strongly about keeping pillows of all kinds clean, and this helps the actual pillow form stay clean. I just wash this cover and my decorative cover and feel great about preventing my baby from inhaling dust mites and all of the other gross stuff that builds up on pillows over time. Couldn't have gotten through breastfeeding without my Boppy and even wish I brought it to the hospital with me!

MeeshB
Minneapolis, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lifesaver!
7/23/2014

Customer review by Ellie

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Ellie
by Ellie

Given how much time our (now not so little) guy spent on our boppy, we had lots of spit-ups and other messes that landed on our boppy. I'm so thankful we had a cover on underneath to protect the pillow. We were able to swap out covers and keep our boppy clean so that it was always available.

Ellie
Anaheim, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
you need this
7/27/2014

Customer review by EG1018

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by EG1018
by EG1018

This is a must. My daughter hasn't had many spit ups or diaper explosions BUT I've had myboppy for 9 months and it looks brand new. Hoping it will protect it well enough to be able to use for baby #2 or to loan to family.

EG1018
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Gender:Female
If you have a Boppy, this is a must have product!
7/24/2014

Customer review by Michelemj

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Michelemj
by Michelemj

I purchased this for my second baby, wish I had it for the first. I like to protect all the pillows in my house with allergy covers so when I saw this I wanted it for the Boppy. It's great for when my little one spits up, which happens often. I don't have to worry about anything absorbing into the actual pillow.

Michelemj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good
1/21/2014

Customer review by Stewie6

4.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Stewie6
by Stewie6

My son had a leaky messy diaper and a little went through the protective cover but not much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stewie6
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works, but fits strangely
2/26/2013

Customer review by NCMom902

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by NCMom902
by NCMom902

The cover works really well at being waterproof, but it seems to fit strangely on the Boppy pillow. It's not that big of a deal, but it doesn't fit like the decorative covers do, ie tightly. All in all though, great purchase to protect the pillow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCMom902
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would not call it protective...
6/12/2015

Customer review by DLewis

1.0 stars 6/12/2015 by DLewis
by DLewis

I've been working with children for years and so I knew having a boppy would be super helpful (especially with wanting to breastfed). I was given a boppy & a decorative cover for my baby shower. And I bought this expecting the "protective cover" to live up to its title. But mine doesn't.. even a little spit up soaks through to the pillow.

DLewis
Southampton Township, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female