Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
DSI XL 9-in-1 Gamer Kit
12/1/2010

Customer review by hrlbrown01

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by hrlbrown01
by hrlbrown01

Great Value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hrlbrown01
Lima, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
helpful
1/17/2011

Customer review by MamaTeen

3.0 stars 1/17/2011 by MamaTeen
by MamaTeen

only thing wrong with the product is not enough pockets to store games and earbuds

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaTeen
Nelsonville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bundle!
12/6/2010

Customer review by WallyWorldShopperInMobile

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by WallyWorldShopperInMobile
by WallyWorldShopperInMobile

This accessories kit came in a bundle. You got to pick which DSI XL, 2 games, and which kit you wanted. Best bundle I've ever gotten. This is for my 10 yr. old son for Christmas. I know he will love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyWorldShopperInMobile
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just what I wanted
12/4/2010

Customer review by karebear28

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by karebear28
by karebear28

My daughter has been asking for a DSi XL for months, so when I shopped around and got it for her birthday I figured I'd just pay the extra 20 bucks for the bundle deal. Great price and all the basic essentials plus more. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karebear28
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good extras to have
1/4/2011

Customer review by tweetsweet

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by tweetsweet
by tweetsweet

This kit provided some great extras, the case is very nice, contains pockets for additional games, more stylus' and the car charger - all very helpful. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tweetsweet
Social Circle, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2010

Customer review by FriendsForLife13

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by FriendsForLife13
by FriendsForLife13

This was a great deal. You can't beat this deal I received.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FriendsForLife13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Thumbs Up!
2/2/2011

Customer review by dontbuckmeoff

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by dontbuckmeoff
by dontbuckmeoff

My daughter asked for a DS for two years. We would not purchase one because she has a WII. Instead, she saved her money and asked if she could buy it herself. She got one and she loves it. I like the fact there are parental controls and believe they need to be used for this to be a safe product to allow your child to have. She said she would buy another one so I guess we have to give it a great rating!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dontbuckmeoff
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too small
1/1/2011

Customer review by KSMomOfCowgirlAndCowboy

1.0 stars 1/1/2011 by KSMomOfCowgirlAndCowboy
by KSMomOfCowgirlAndCowboy

I bought this for my son for Christmas and it is very disappointing. It only holds two games and no chargers. Also the is no handle to carry it. Four days later we bought another one at Sams Club for $25 that holds 24 games plus chargers and has a handle for carrying! Much better product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSMomOfCowgirlAndCowboy
Highland, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DSI XL 9-in-1 Gamer Kit
12/7/2010

Customer review by MudManDude

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by MudManDude
by MudManDude

I purchased the DSI XL 9-in-1 Gamer Kit for my daughter so my review may not suit your needs. The product appears to be packaged well and provides all the necessary accessories to the DSI XL and it is blue. Actually, I had to spend a lot of time to find a blue starter kit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MudManDude
Hosuton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very useful product
1/3/2011

Customer review by shopaholicforsuperdeals

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by shopaholicforsuperdeals
by shopaholicforsuperdeals

I got this item for my nephew for Christmas. The items holds everything that he need except for the power cord, otherwise it is very helpful. He carries all his stuff in it where every he goes. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopaholicforsuperdeals
Morganton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DSI Gamer Kits
2/13/2011

Customer review by Anderma

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by Anderma
by Anderma

This is a great DSI case. It is think, durable and allows us to travel with the DS with the comfort on knowing it is protected. A great value for the money the extra stylius really comes in handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anderma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product Good Value
2/13/2011

Customer review by shoppinfamily

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by shoppinfamily
by shoppinfamily

The Dreamgear accessory pak is very good and a great value. Love the hard case for the DSiXL and the screen protectors. All items work as they are supposed . Would recommend to everyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppinfamily
Eben Junction, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2010

Customer review by Yancia

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Yancia
by Yancia

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! The only way to shop is by dot com great deals and a great joy for the one recieving this gift all products worked and easy to read instructions

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yancia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DSI XL
2/27/2011

Customer review by Mrzsmylez

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Mrzsmylez
by Mrzsmylez

This was definitely a step up from the dsi lite! My daughter loves being able ti take pictures as well as play games and chat with other DS users ( her friends).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrzsmylez
Tahlequah, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/11/2010

Customer review by 3Arielle

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by 3Arielle
by 3Arielle

I am pleased with the product and the whole experience of online shopping. and I eill e doing it more often. this was my first time and I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3Arielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dsi XL case
12/30/2010

Customer review by Quenash22

4.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Quenash22
by Quenash22

Nice case, but wish there was more places for games to be kept. The up side to that is if it gets lost you only have space for 3 games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Quenash22
Springfield, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stay organized
12/26/2010

Customer review by kidsitis

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by kidsitis
by kidsitis

the 9- in -1 game kit helps my kids to stay organized and they know exactly where the games, stylus aso is. Great for travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kidsitis
Boerne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandkids love it.
1/5/2011

Customer review by DolpNe

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by DolpNe
by DolpNe

We got the bundle and have the game pack with the accessories and 2 games. It was a great gift before Christmas travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DolpNe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The DS was a great Christmas gift
1/4/2011

Customer review by Ultimatebrowser64

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Ultimatebrowser64
by Ultimatebrowser64

Purchasing this product was great idea, my granddaughter love it, the color (blue) for a girl wasn't my first choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ultimatebrowser64
Hartsville SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandaugher Loves it!!!
1/4/2011

Customer review by sMILES61

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by sMILES61
by sMILES61

Purchased this for my grandaugher. She is really happy with all the difference things she's able to do with the DSi.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sMILES61
Lyndhurst, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews