Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
great for the money
12/25/2010

Customer review by MTCSniper1

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by MTCSniper1
by MTCSniper1

Ordered this case for my sons AR-15 looks pretty good,mag. pouches could be better but all in all not bad for the money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MTCSniper1
Muncie, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Great Product / Well Made Material
12/5/2015

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Charlie
by Charlie

Item fits my use perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Case
5/29/2015

Customer review by Reviwer921

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Reviwer921
by Reviwer921

I was looking for an inexpensive case for my Hi-Point rifle and this fit the bill. It's sturdy and the rifle fits with several inches extra on either end so there is plenty of room to add a suppressor. More than enough room if you have a scope also. Plenty of pockets for mags.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reviwer921
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice case
4/25/2014

Customer review by ftswar

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by ftswar
by ftswar

I bought this for my Bullpup Unlimited 12g and it fits perfectly. Lots of pockets for ammo and accessories. My wife sewed in velcro strips so not only does the gun lock in place but I can easy secure more things inside the bag without any worry of stuff crashing together. All around nice case.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ftswar
Willowick, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usable AR-15 Case
7/5/2015

Customer review by chap

3.0 stars 7/5/2015 by chap
by chap

Usable and inexpensive AR case. The inside and outside material, and zipper constructions are all good quality, but the outside pocket flaps are below par. Bought this from Walmart for less than half the price other stores charge for the same case. It also comes in different lengths, so overall a good case.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good case
12/2/2010

Customer review by Fishforfundave

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Fishforfundave
by Fishforfundave

This is a well made case and should last many years. My problem is that I ordered a case to short for my gun.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fishforfundave
Jackson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very Good case Value
11/6/2012

Customer review by Coyote4U

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Coyote4U
by Coyote4U
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall, Pretty good quality / value for the price, would buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coyote4U
Northern Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Missing something...
1/17/2015

Customer review by envirocell

3.0 stars 1/17/2015 by envirocell
by envirocell

It's a nice enough case, but it doesn't have any straps inside to keep the rifle in place. There are other cases that do, and they also have a larger accessory pouch that is quite handy that this one doesn't. Other than that, it will get your rifle from home to the range and back well enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
envirocell
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very nice for the price
8/17/2015

Customer review by Ferdburffle

4.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Ferdburffle
by Ferdburffle

Exactly what I needed. Plenty of pockets for carrying ammo and accessories. Would have been nice to have Velcro to secure the carry handles together rather than a snap, but otherwise very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ferdburffle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Fit
8/9/2015

Customer review by Hagar63

4.0 stars 8/9/2015 by Hagar63
by Hagar63

This case is a good fit for a 9mm carbine that I have. The inside is well-padded; however, there are no internal retaining straps. The four outside magazine pouches work well and the zippered pocket allow me to store allen wrenches and other small tools that I need to make shooting range adjustments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hagar63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Allen Assault Rifle Case
1/14/2015

Customer review by photofisherman

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by photofisherman
by photofisherman

This is a well made case which I use as protection for a .22 rifle. I have two of the Allen cases and like their quality and reasonable price. This case is nice because it is wide enough for a scope. It does what I need it to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
photofisherman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't beat the price at that quality level
11/12/2014

Customer review by YenMaster

4.0 stars 11/12/2014 by YenMaster
by YenMaster

1. The price is good (20+ Usd) 2. Quality: good enough for the price: outside pouches, 1in foam.. No other pockets inside 3. Fit my S&W 15 22LR with scope easily 4. Compact enough to carry around So, if you only need something simple but still functional and offering certain orotective layer to carry yr rifle, you can go wrong with this case

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YenMaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Allen Assault Rifle case
8/17/2015

Customer review by DennisT

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by DennisT
by DennisT

This case offers adequate protection for your firearm relative to the padding. Heavier padding would be nice but for the price this is serviceable. The interior is lined with what appears to be a relatively sturdy material that should hold up to moderate+ use. The case has four exterior magazine pouches; one of which is wider than the others for some reason. These pouches will hold 20 or 30 round mags well but the Velcro flap at the top is not long enough (or the pouch deep enough) to hold any mag of a larger capacity. There is also a 13" zippered pocket along the side of the case that is a nice touch that should be useful for misc. smaller items or a larger capacity magazine. The carrying handle located at the midpoint on the case is secured well. It has a rather cheap looking imitation leather wrap around snap closure to hold the two sides of the handle together. This is the lowest quality part of the case but has no real serious purpose and will not compromise the reliability of the case in any way. Another nice feature, that may or may not be desirable to all purchasers, is an adjustable shoulder strap on the back of the case. It is secured relatively well to the case but I wouldn't want to depend on it too much if the contents of the case were unusually heavy. There is also a small material ring attached to the tip of the case for hanging it from a hook. All of these features, combined with a full length zipper, make this case, at this price point ($20+), a very attractive item. The quality of materials is good, as is the apparent workmanship. You can find higher quality soft cases that will provide somewhat better protection with thicker padding, etc., but they will be much more expensive and bulkier. This is a good general use gun case with more features than the price would suggest and I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DennisT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rifle Case
8/5/2015

Customer review by Luv2PlayGolf

4.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Luv2PlayGolf
by Luv2PlayGolf

Nice case, Didn't like cheap closer and removed them. Would be so much better with 2 zippers, but for the money can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2PlayGolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my needs
6/8/2015

Customer review by Songwriter49

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Songwriter49
by Songwriter49

I ordered the Allen rifle case to contain my airsoft assault rifle and pistol. It fits my assault rifle perfectly and the pistol fits inside the zippered side pocket. I put the assault rifle magazine (battery pack) in one pocket, the charger in another and a pair of field binoculars in the third available pocket. The product is well made, will last for years, has adequate padding and contains all my "toys" together in one place for ease of transport and storing. The shipping was quicker than I expected and the customer service at check-out was exemplary.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Songwriter49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I needed
3/18/2013

Customer review by Muywampum

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Muywampum
by Muywampum
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This case is a great value for the money spent. The padding is ample, it is constructed well and it has plenty of room. The outside pockets are handy and easy to get to and the handle is a comfortable grip. I would highly recommend this case.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Muywampum
Georgetown, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by CSSACI

4.0 stars 3/4/2013 by CSSACI
by CSSACI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Storage pockets and zipper compartment better than I expected, good room lots of protection. Only thing I was even slightly unhappy with was thickness of insulation. It is adequate but I expected more. Good buy and I will order 2 more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CSSACI
Moultrie, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/27/2013

Customer review by juke

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by juke
by juke
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A good range type bag for this price. Loaded it up first night home. 4 mags. and 4 boxes of shells fit nicely without crowding the interior.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juke
brookland, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good case
4/28/2014

Customer review by turkanator

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by turkanator
by turkanator
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

looks well built,like the pockets, and gun fit perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
turkanator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Expected
11/15/2013

Customer review by CDOU812

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by CDOU812
by CDOU812
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered and delivered as stated and as expected. Case is a great fit for S&W AR15/22.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDOU812
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews