Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
great for the money
12/25/2010

Customer review by MTCSniper1

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by MTCSniper1
by MTCSniper1

Ordered this case for my sons AR-15 looks pretty good,mag. pouches could be better but all in all not bad for the money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTCSniper1
Muncie, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Very good case
12/2/2010

Customer review by Fishforfundave

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Fishforfundave
by Fishforfundave

This is a well made case and should last many years. My problem is that I ordered a case to short for my gun.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fishforfundave
Jackson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very Good case Value
11/6/2012

Customer review by Coyote4U

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Coyote4U
by Coyote4U

Overall, Pretty good quality / value for the price, would buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coyote4U
Northern Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good for the price
9/1/2012

Customer review by hotlizard

3.0 stars 9/1/2012 by hotlizard
by hotlizard

You pay for what you get. Not the best made but it is good for what you paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotlizard
Bullhead City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
AR15 pistol fits perfectly
10/21/2014

Customer review by WoodruffHunter

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by WoodruffHunter
by WoodruffHunter

My 28" overall length AR15 pistol fits perfectly in this case. It should work well for any firearm up to this length.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WoodruffHunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good case
4/28/2014

Customer review by turkanator

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by turkanator
by turkanator

looks well built,like the pockets, and gun fit perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turkanator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice case
4/25/2014

Customer review by ftswar

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by ftswar
by ftswar

I bought this for my Bullpup Unlimited 12g and it fits perfectly. Lots of pockets for ammo and accessories. My wife sewed in velcro strips so not only does the gun lock in place but I can easy secure more things inside the bag without any worry of stuff crashing together. All around nice case.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ftswar
Willowick, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Exactly what I needed
3/18/2013

Customer review by Muywampum

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Muywampum
by Muywampum

This case is a great value for the money spent. The padding is ample, it is constructed well and it has plenty of room. The outside pockets are handy and easy to get to and the handle is a comfortable grip. I would highly recommend this case.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muywampum
Georgetown, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Expected
11/15/2013

Customer review by CDOU812

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by CDOU812
by CDOU812

Ordered and delivered as stated and as expected. Case is a great fit for S&W AR15/22.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDOU812
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Case
5/29/2015

Customer review by Reviwer921

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Reviwer921
by Reviwer921

I was looking for an inexpensive case for my Hi-Point rifle and this fit the bill. It's sturdy and the rifle fits with several inches extra on either end so there is plenty of room to add a suppressor. More than enough room if you have a scope also. Plenty of pockets for mags.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviwer921
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't beat the price at that quality level
11/12/2014

Customer review by YenMaster

4.0 stars 11/12/2014 by YenMaster
by YenMaster

1. The price is good (20+ Usd) 2. Quality: good enough for the price: outside pouches, 1in foam.. No other pockets inside 3. Fit my S&W 15 22LR with scope easily 4. Compact enough to carry around So, if you only need something simple but still functional and offering certain orotective layer to carry yr rifle, you can go wrong with this case

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YenMaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/27/2013

Customer review by juke

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by juke
by juke

A good range type bag for this price. Loaded it up first night home. 4 mags. and 4 boxes of shells fit nicely without crowding the interior.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juke
brookland, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Missing something...
1/17/2015

Customer review by envirocell

3.0 stars 1/17/2015 by envirocell
by envirocell

It's a nice enough case, but it doesn't have any straps inside to keep the rifle in place. There are other cases that do, and they also have a larger accessory pouch that is quite handy that this one doesn't. Other than that, it will get your rifle from home to the range and back well enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
envirocell
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice case and now the price is reduced!
2/17/2015

Customer review by bob213

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by bob213
by bob213

Great case. Magazines fit snugly into pockets. Room for a scope . Price has gone down over $8 since I purchased mine. Even at my higher price it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bob213
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tactical rifle case
1/24/2014

Customer review by Mccavity

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Mccavity
by Mccavity

This case met and exceeded my expectations. The price for this case is exceptional. I like all the padding and the magazine storage compartments. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to protect their rifle and wants utility as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mccavity
Centralia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Allen Assault Rifle Case
1/14/2015

Customer review by photofisherman

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by photofisherman
by photofisherman

This is a well made case which I use as protection for a .22 rifle. I have two of the Allen cases and like their quality and reasonable price. This case is nice because it is wide enough for a scope. It does what I need it to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photofisherman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Allen Assault Rifle Case
6/4/2015

Customer review by Randy

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Randy
by Randy

This product is well made and from a reputable company. It has sufficient mag pockets, an additional compartment forward, carry handles, and shoulder strap. I would recommend this to anyone desiring an affordable case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Randy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my needs
6/8/2015

Customer review by Songwriter49

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Songwriter49
by Songwriter49

I ordered the Allen rifle case to contain my airsoft assault rifle and pistol. It fits my assault rifle perfectly and the pistol fits inside the zippered side pocket. I put the assault rifle magazine (battery pack) in one pocket, the charger in another and a pair of field binoculars in the third available pocket. The product is well made, will last for years, has adequate padding and contains all my "toys" together in one place for ease of transport and storing. The shipping was quicker than I expected and the customer service at check-out was exemplary.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Songwriter49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/4/2013

Customer review by CSSACI

4.0 stars 3/4/2013 by CSSACI
by CSSACI

Storage pockets and zipper compartment better than I expected, good room lots of protection. Only thing I was even slightly unhappy with was thickness of insulation. It is adequate but I expected more. Good buy and I will order 2 more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSSACI
Moultrie, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
more height needed
2/26/2015

Customer review by eeee

3.0 stars 2/26/2015 by eeee
by eeee

Item is barely tall enough to cover my flip magnifier on my AR....it's an average bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eeee
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews