Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 82 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Better than I expected!
5/27/2011

Customer review by Drewhice

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Drewhice
by Drewhice

I am a PS2 and WII owner, the latter being horrible for gameplay and graphics, but descent for motion games for my kids. The PS2 I loved, and never had any problems with, but it was time to upgrade, and i did alot of research between 360 and PS3. Wanted a motion console that was the future, as well as great graphics and gameplay, the kinect sold me. It is incredibly precise and the future of motion gaming, are you kidding, no controls needed! I love it my wife who is not a gamer loves it and my kids absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (417) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drewhice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Lots of fun
5/18/2011

Customer review by Keenerah

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by Keenerah
by Keenerah

Can't say anything bad about this... super fun.... just make sure you have enough clear room space to use the kinect.

Was this review helpful? (126) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keenerah
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great, great
6/3/2011

Customer review by lovetoshoptowalmart

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by lovetoshoptowalmart
by lovetoshoptowalmart

I didn't know the kinect was so great! Full of exercise :) Where I've been all this time????

Was this review helpful? (150) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshoptowalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great gaming console
5/23/2011

Customer review by KillahKen

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by KillahKen
by KillahKen

Xbox 360 is awesome. Bought it for my daughter and my wife for mother's day. They enjoy it, with a Netflix and Hulu streaming live.

Was this review helpful? (105) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KillahKen
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Kids love it and You will too!
6/26/2011

Customer review by KingStewie

4.0 stars 6/26/2011 by KingStewie
by KingStewie

This system is very easy to connect to any system, HDTV or regular tube tv. WARNING!! This is a workout! My 9 year old son has consistently destroyed me in boxing and, unlike the Wii, you actually have to move. The system will tell you to move around to get the best experience, I have about a 6' by 6' area to play in and that is plenty, even for party play , which EVERYBODY can play! I give it 4 stars for overall rating just because the games are 50-60.00 dollars each and that is too much for a cd game, seriously, you're buying .10 cents worth of plastic and 59.90 for the data that is on it? Ok off my soapbox, You will enjoy this to play and to watch.

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingStewie
Ramsey, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great buy!!!
6/23/2011

Customer review by Tonsoffun01

4.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Tonsoffun01
by Tonsoffun01

I ordered site to store and my x box was there with in 2 or 3 days and I did standard shipping. The Kinect is great lots of fun for all ages. My 4 yr old son loves to play and its easy enough for him. I will say the one bad thing is you have to have a large area to play, so if your looking to get it for a bedroom or a small room think twice. My family and I are completely happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonsoffun01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Xbox with Kinect is Awesome!
5/31/2011

Customer review by FGalerani

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by FGalerani
by FGalerani

Xbox with Kinect is Awesome! All family can play together, it is very nice. Walmart has the best price and the best customer service as well. I recommend!

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FGalerani
São Paulo, Brazil
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good buy!!
6/3/2011

Customer review by MommieAgain

4.0 stars 6/3/2011 by MommieAgain
by MommieAgain

I purchased this for my son's 10th birthday and he really likes it. We haven't figured out all the things you can do with the Kinect, but so far so good. We have all really enjoyed playing it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommieAgain
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product!
8/25/2011

Customer review by HoneyB89

4.0 stars 8/25/2011 by HoneyB89
by HoneyB89

I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it! Not only is the Xbox 360 console sleeker and better looking but the buttons to turn it on and open the drive is pretty much touch censored. The kinect is also a lot of fun and the adventures game is easy to set up and enjoy! I have only had some issues with pausing the game during adventures because it seems the kinect doesn't always pick up my arm angled the way it is (and how it's supposed to be) but overall I am so glad I got this much better looking and more entertaining Xbox 360 with kinect!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoneyB89
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game system to get your kids off the couch
8/5/2011

Customer review by justanna75

4.0 stars 8/5/2011 by justanna75
by justanna75

We love the Kinect with this system. It has been wonderful in getting my kid off the couch, only problem we have with it is that there aren't a lot of games out there for it. Also, the price of the console seems a bit much being as it isn't much different than the previous versions.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justanna75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/19/2011

Customer review by feebs

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by feebs
by feebs

I bought this for my grandson. He graduated from kindergarten in May. I promised him one if he brought his reading grade up, which he did. I hear about how much fun he is having with it all the time. Great gift. The delivery time was excellent and free. Cant beat that!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feebs
Ocala Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
THE BEST GAMING SYSTEM
6/27/2011

Customer review by y94h5f3

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by y94h5f3
by y94h5f3

When i brought the xbox 360 w/ kinect i was having fun everyday the kinect was very fun but make sure u have space before u buy kinect and waste your money so just buy this for yourself,son, grandson and just have fun :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
y94h5f3
atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/28/2011

Customer review by Tags11

4.0 stars 8/28/2011 by Tags11
by Tags11

I enjoy this product a lot. It's great having access to Net Flix via the console and the kinect is really great. So far I only have Zumba but plan to get more games. I highly recommend this to everyone. The only slight down-side is the set up. It's not hard but time consuming. The last thing I would recommend having plenty of space to move about while playing and you may want to buy the tv connector for the kinect console if your tv sits too low. I plan to gift this to my brother so we can play a few sports games on-line together.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tags11
charlotte, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Perfect Father's Day Gift
6/26/2011

Customer review by Advance3424

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by Advance3424
by Advance3424

I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. If you have a small space then this game may not be for you or you can purchase an addition piece that allows you to have a smaller space for two players. My husband enjoys the kinect so much he went and purchase two additional games for the kinect. You will love this product if you are into games and the lastest electronics.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Advance3424
Virgina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/17/2011

Customer review by 007diana

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by 007diana
by 007diana

Bought this for a wedding gift for my nephew. They had it on their registry for Target. It was $20 less at Walmart and I qualified for a $50 gift card. No one does it like Walmart.Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
007diana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
great game system!
9/30/2011

Customer review by fordmustangman

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by fordmustangman
by fordmustangman

so easy even my 2 year old grandson can use it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fordmustangman
suntree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/14/2011

Customer review by pk505

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by pk505
by pk505

Fast shipping and at a great price too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pk505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love it!
6/19/2011

Customer review by Atropine9140

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by Atropine9140
by Atropine9140

The Kinect doesn't always recognize the two year old as a person, but other than that it has met our expectations and more.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Atropine9140
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/6/2011

Customer review by CashMoney44

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by CashMoney44
by CashMoney44

The best motion gaming system by far.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CashMoney44
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
money pit
4/3/2012

Customer review by GodricStone

3.0 stars 4/3/2012 by GodricStone
by GodricStone

Works as well as promised but keep in mind that there is much to buy to be able to play u need xbox live which can be around 60 a year u need a hard drive cause the bigger games won't work without one and u have to either buy a remote charger or buy tons of batteries $250 quickly turns into 500; ps3 gives you much more for you money

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GodricStone
florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews