Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great buy
2/10/2011

Customer review by MomofTwoinKansas

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by MomofTwoinKansas
by MomofTwoinKansas

Bought this for my daughter last Christmas. She had been asking for a ds for awhile now but wanted to wait till she was at least 7. Saw this and had to get it love the XL and the red mario anniversary edition. She loves mario kart. Thanks for making this available.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofTwoinKansas
Ottawa, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Nintendo
2/22/2011

Customer review by lezly19

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by lezly19
by lezly19

I love this game system. I haven't even had time to check out everything yet. But so far it is awesome!!! The only think I want to find that I haven't seen is a nerf case that will snap on like on the DS lites. That is a must have!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lezly19
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/11/2011

Customer review by rsore

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by rsore
by rsore

Love it. The bundle is a great offer. I bought it twice one for my son and the other for my daughter. I bought an XL without the bundle just to buy a different color, but I felt like I wasnt getting a bargain. Besides Mario Kart is a great game. the kids bundle together and play with each other on their own system. You have to love family play time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rsore
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Fun
3/8/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought this for my 11 year old after having the DS for 1year. Really enjoys the large screen and definately loves the camera. Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hermiston OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
LOVE IT!!!!
3/4/2011

Customer review by CrazyDragon

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by CrazyDragon
by CrazyDragon

Got this for my sons 9th Birthday and all my kids love it!! I love the parental controls and the tons of fun they are haveing with it... Would get another if there was a different color kinda hard to have the same kind for three kids cant have them fighting... Wouldnt mind a green one for Luigi...... I would so get that too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyDragon
Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
3/9/2011

Customer review by MrsMommaE

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by MrsMommaE
by MrsMommaE

My 9 yo's ds died so she got a dsi XL. Her 3 yo sister decided that my old ds was not good enough so we had to get her a dsi xl too to save our minds. I love that for a few dollars more it came with Mario Kart, a game that we all love to play. We are all amazed at all that the 3 yo can do. SHe takes pics and picto chats and has a ball. It is great to settle her down when she gets too wound up. I got her a number game from sesame street and she loves to play it. I love the built in Brain Age games. Fun for Mom too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMommaE
Brewerton, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very entertaining!!
3/6/2011

Customer review by 1john19

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by 1john19
by 1john19

We bought these for two of our kids who are big time Mario Bros. fans.They had waited awhile to get them and they were so excited to open the box! I think it was definitely worth the extra money to get the dsi xl-it's amazing how big the screens are and how much they can do.Another feature that I really like is that you can put parental controls on them.We also purchased a cover made by nurf to protect them in case they are dropped.Overall,even though they are a little spendy it was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1john19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product Great Price
3/6/2011

Customer review by baguilar

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by baguilar
by baguilar

Got this for my son after he broke his DSi. This was a great deal with the addition of the Mario Kart game. He loves it and wont put it down

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baguilar
Edgewood, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/5/2011

Customer review by Krista08

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by Krista08
by Krista08

My daughter hasn't put it down since she got it. The battery lasts a long time and it is almost indestructible. She has dropped it several times and not even a scratch. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krista08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2011

Customer review by Razbare

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by Razbare
by Razbare

Bought this for my son for his birthday he love's it and only costing $10 more then one with out the game what a deal.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Razbare
Waynesboro,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great birthday gift
4/5/2011

Customer review by SouthernSpeak

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by SouthernSpeak
by SouthernSpeak

I bought this product for my 6 year old grandson's birthday. He is very happy with it and has hardly put it down since he got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernSpeak
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hours of entertainment,
3/15/2011

Customer review by walmartshoppergal

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by walmartshoppergal
by walmartshoppergal

We bought this for our 7 year old Grandson. He loves it. His favorite part is to take a picture and distort it. Would recommend this for ages 5 to 95.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshoppergal
Stigler OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
3/12/2011

Customer review by jewels2438

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by jewels2438
by jewels2438

Awesome toy for the big kids in all of us!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewels2438
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every day
Nintendo DsiXL
4/6/2011

Customer review by kywendy

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by kywendy
by kywendy

My son received this game for Christmas 2010 and absolutely loves it! It has been a lot of fun for him. It is durable and has been dropped a few times and keeps on going. The battery charge lasts a reasonable amount of time and the variety of games are good. The only thing I would change, and not specifically about the game itself, is it would be nice if there were more educational games for it that he could learn from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kywendy
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son Loves It!
4/12/2011

Customer review by ditzygirl70

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by ditzygirl70
by ditzygirl70

That's all I can say!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ditzygirl70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ds
4/11/2011

Customer review by cantu1201

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by cantu1201
by cantu1201

I bought this for my son's bday & he loved it!! Its very user friendly, as he is only 7 yrs old. I enjoyed it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cantu1201
jacksonville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Birthday present!
4/11/2011

Customer review by live4kids

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by live4kids
by live4kids

We bought this for my son on his fifth birthday because he was constantly wanting his older brother's DS. Our son has absolutely loved this! In fact our older son has wanted to play with this DS system instead of the one that he already has. He loves playing with it also! So glad that we purchased this for him!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
live4kids
Franklin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great buy
4/12/2011

Customer review by kcccm

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by kcccm
by kcccm

I had the hardest time finding one of these and finally found it on Walmart.com. We did the site to store and it was there in 2 days. A great value since it includes a game and is an xl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcccm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
KIDS WILL LOVE IT
3/22/2011

Customer review by MSDUVAL

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by MSDUVAL
by MSDUVAL

THE BEST HAND HELD GAME SYSTEM

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSDUVAL
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/22/2011

Customer review by LovinMyBabies143

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by LovinMyBabies143
by LovinMyBabies143

LOVE IT!! My daughter loves it too :) We have fun playin games together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinMyBabies143
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews