Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great scope for the money
11/5/2013

Customer review by jameous

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by jameous
by jameous
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This scope exceeded my expectations. Optics are crystal clear and the reticle is good. I mounted this on my Savage .243 and it was easy to mount and sight in. Nice finish on this scope which was better than my Nikon I have on another gun. The 40mm objective lens make a big difference over the 32mm. I have more expensive scopes that are not this good. I never go cheap when buying scopes because you are disappointed more than not. This one is a winner.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jameous
central fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BONE COLLECTOR 3X9
12/12/2011

Customer review by joesei

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by joesei
by joesei

Nice scope. Bright and crisp at all magnifications (3-9). I put it on my Ruger Mini 14 and holds a zero with no problems. I know this scope is imported (not from China) but it's is good as anything most folks will need out to 300 yards. I was very much surprised at the brightness at all powers. Buy it for under $100 bucks and take advantage of the Bushnell rebate until the end of the year.

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joesei
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great rifle scope for hunting
8/16/2013

Customer review by PeteB2j

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by PeteB2j
by PeteB2j
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Bushnell Trophy XLT 3-9X40 is a fantastic scope for hunting! Great in dim light. Easy to zero. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeteB2j
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a great scope for the price
7/5/2011

Customer review by Hornhunter66

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Hornhunter66
by Hornhunter66

The scope is great! The optics are very clear and for the price you can't go wrong. The scope at other stores is alot higher in price. The site to store shipping is great.

Was this review helpful? (31) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hornhunter66
Port Royal, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
This is a very good scope for the money.
12/4/2013

Customer review by 1937Eagle

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by 1937Eagle
by 1937Eagle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Went to the range and zeroed this scope to my rifle. It is and exceptional scope and is extremely accurate. You cannot beat this scope for the money.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1937Eagle
Wendell, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bushnell Trophy XLT 3-9 Scope
2/21/2016

Customer review by Sawdustdude

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Sawdustdude
by Sawdustdude

Arrived very quickly in 5 days from ordering, originally was supposed to take 2 weeks! Used 1" high Weaver mounts for a Marlin 30-30 rifle. Optics are very clear, finish is a nice matt black, reticle has very fine crosshairs but no BDC which is fine for this rifle. Scope was easy to site in and is very bright even in weak light. This is my first Bushnell scope and will get another one for my next rifle!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sawdustdude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bushnell Trophy XLT is an excellent value
9/8/2014

Customer review by Missbaysdaddy

4.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Missbaysdaddy
by Missbaysdaddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this Bushnell Trophy XLT 3-9X40 scope to go on my Browning BAR 308 Rifle and it looks great on it. I have not had a chance to make it to the range yet so I am not sure how it will preform. I have several other Bushnell scopes mounted on some of my other rifles and they are fine for the type of target shooting I do. I would recommend this scope for the shooter that does not want to spent two to three times as much for a rifle scope. Shipping was quick and the scope was packed well in its factory box.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missbaysdaddy
Dallas Fort Worth Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bushnell trophy XLT 3-9 X 40MM scope
8/31/2015

Customer review by Pops

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by Pops
by Pops

Easy to set up. Need to hunt with it .

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great rifle scope
1/5/2015

Customer review by Sgtslick1

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Sgtslick1
by Sgtslick1

I am very glad to have ordered the Bushnell for it worked out just fine for my Remington 30.06. excellent scope for any hunter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sgtslick1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice scope
11/26/2015

Customer review by Theshootist

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Theshootist
by Theshootist

I was looking for an inexpensive scope to use while I decided what I really wanted but this one works so well that I will take my time to see if I really want to upgrade. Wallmart did a good job shipping to the store of my choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Theshootist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good scope
8/15/2015

Customer review by Frank

4.0 stars 8/15/2015 by Frank
by Frank

The scope is fine for what I bought it for. But for 20 bucks more I could have got the Nikon scope and it has 7% better light transmission and clearer image. This one has a little more eye relief.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great scope
5/31/2015

Customer review by Woody

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Woody
by Woody

This is a very good scope for the money. I have no complaints and I may buy another.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes