Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
Waste of Money
12/16/2010

Customer review by MeShell2

1.0 stars by MeShell2

We got this for our kids last year for Christmas and its junk. It tips over all the time on all sides and scares my younger son. It doesnt hold air well either. It is a really cute concept but I wouldnt reccomend it. We thought we got a great buy cause it would be fun and safe for our kids but its nothing but a waste of money. The balls you get dont even cover up the bottom of the car so you have to buy another bag of balls to even have fun with it while it holds air or isnt tipping over that is. We dont even use it anymore cause the air wont stay in it except for the front.

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MeShell2
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Never
Fun while it lasted.....
12/17/2010

Customer review by jppl

4.0 stars by jppl

I got this for my 16 month old son and he loved it!! The balls that come with it are not enough at all to fill this, so be sure to pick up an extra bag or 2 of the balls. This only lasted us about 4 months before it busted and wouldnt stay inflated. That being said, my son was very rough on this, jumping on the top, dragging across wood floors, etc. But for the price, I didn't expect too much of this, and he loved this for the 4 months he had it, so it was worth it to me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jppl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2011

Customer review by ConFry

5.0 stars by ConFry

I got this product on clearance and it is great! My daughter loves it! It was right around Christmas time and I received an e-mail that the company didn't think that the item wouldn't arrive in time. But, then Walmart upgraded my shipping free of charge and it arrived a couple of days before Christmas! It was great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ConFry
Ramona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2011

Customer review by missbev6

5.0 stars by missbev6

this is a good product the kids love it and it keep them busy for hours

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missbev6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice!
1/12/2011

Customer review by mcknightincharge

5.0 stars by mcknightincharge

My niece loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mcknightincharge
Zachary, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/13/2011

Customer review by rOLENA

5.0 stars by rOLENA

gREAT TOY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVE IT NICE VERY GOOD PRICE

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rOLENA
iNGLEWOOD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful toy
1/14/2011

Customer review by imbeckers

5.0 stars by imbeckers

exceptional value and entertaining. I would like to have a few more balls but still a great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
imbeckers
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very entertaining
1/11/2011

Customer review by NANCYNRS

4.0 stars by NANCYNRS

We bougt it for my 2 yr ild granddaughter & she absolutly loves it. The price wasnt bad at all 10.00 on sale great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NANCYNRS
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/8/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I loved it and my son is addicted to this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very good product
1/9/2011

Customer review by Lush715

5.0 stars by Lush715

I would recomand that you buy a set of extra balls with this product. 15 was just not enough. But over all my 5 yr old likes to sit and play in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lush715
Warren, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for price!
1/10/2011

Customer review by brothersshop

5.0 stars by brothersshop

my son loves it and it didnt empty my wallet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brothersshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome gift
1/11/2011

Customer review by cm426

5.0 stars by cm426

I bought this for my two year old for Christmas. At fisrt I wasn't to thrilled that it only came with 15 balls (that's not enough to fill the bottom), however I quickly realized that it's far easier to pick up 15 balls then 100.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cm426
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining!
12/31/2010

Customer review by TrendyMom23

5.0 stars by TrendyMom23

I bought this for my 16 month for Christmas and he is loving it ! Since he is a little young to play at big kids ball pit. I figured this is a great way to prepare him for toddlerhood.Size , quality is perfect the only thing you will have to purchase additional balls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TrendyMom23
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fun
1/7/2011

Customer review by shana0730

4.0 stars by shana0730

My son has had a blast with this. More from jumping on and in the car and daddy picking up the car with him in it. There are only 15 small balls which do not even cover the bottom but we have found ways to make it a sucess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shana0730
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a fun toy for the toddlers
1/8/2011

Customer review by CudasCastle

4.0 stars by CudasCastle

really enjoyed the Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Play Center Ball Pit with 15 Balls. it would be more fun if we had another 20 -25 balls though. Girls & boys like this ball pit & it was an excellent price through WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CudasCastle
memphis, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2010

Customer review by Beasley

4.0 stars by Beasley

gave this as a gift and so far he seems to like it a lot. Only drawback, is that it really does need more than the 15 balls that come with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Beasley
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fun for little ones
1/7/2011

Customer review by KKOLB1

3.0 stars by KKOLB1

I got this for my 1 year old & he loves it. it's recommended for ages 3+ but my almost 4 year old is just too big for it. It obviously doesn't come with enough balls, but you can get bags of 100.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KKOLB1
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2011

Customer review by LoveToShopNY

3.0 stars by LoveToShopNY

I bought this product for my grandson who is 1. This play center is not sturdy enough nor does it come with enough balls and if you do not have a pump you must blow it up at a gas station like I had to do. For the money you can invest in buying a better quality toy, just not this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveToShopNY
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Blah
1/9/2011

Customer review by MrsMcDaniel

3.0 stars by MrsMcDaniel

This is cute for the first few days but kids get bored. My 3 year old some didnt even play with it for a week and when he has little play dates the other kids are more interested in the balls than the car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsMcDaniel
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Its okay
1/10/2011

Customer review by SAVANNAHSDADDY

2.0 stars by SAVANNAHSDADDY

VERY HARD TO INFLATE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SAVANNAHSDADDY
citrus heights, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 21 total reviews