Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Excellent new design!
12/13/2010

Customer review by xrilander

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by xrilander
by xrilander

When my 3 year old Wii remote started to have connection issues, I ran right over to my local Walmart to purchase a new one. I was pleasantly surprised to see the remotes in new colors. What I didn`t initially notice is that they now have the Wii motion plus built in. They`re the same size as the old ones without it. And the price was right too! The remote works great!

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xrilander
Kingman, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My daughter loves it!!
1/12/2011

Customer review by ChinaDoll7

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by ChinaDoll7
by ChinaDoll7

I purchased this item for my 7 year old daughter. She already had two of the black remotes and they work perfect also. She wanted the pink remote so that she could have her very own special remote. It was worth every penny ...

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChinaDoll7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pink Wiimote
2/25/2011

Customer review by TheGFamily

4.0 stars 2/25/2011 by TheGFamily
by TheGFamily

Such a cute product and works well. Our daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGFamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
3/10/2011

Customer review by Jhoneychum

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Jhoneychum
by Jhoneychum

I love thecolor and it is an upgrade from the standard remote that came with my Wii..I am very satisfy....YEAH!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jhoneychum
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cool
2/3/2011

Customer review by DuckieQuack

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by DuckieQuack
by DuckieQuack

It feels every little move you make! Plus its my favorite color!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuckieQuack
Helena, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works Perfectly
1/28/2011

Customer review by smalltownWV

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by smalltownWV
by smalltownWV

This Wii MotionPlus remote works great. It comes with the protective cover(clear) and the wrist strap. It can also be synced to be your #1 remote, great to know if replacing an original, in fact all of your remotes can be #1 depending on the one that you turn the console on with. I was originally told that you had to add your remote every time you played or changed games, so this was nice to know and easy to do, just read the steps in the manual.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smalltownWV
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the money
1/1/2011

Customer review by Hawkner

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Hawkner
by Hawkner

This remote is sensative and increased game play and fun for the family. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawkner
North Greece, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Remote - Great Color!
10/21/2011

Customer review by Sarita82

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Sarita82
by Sarita82

I love having this remote - I can separate mine from my boys' now. :) The color is bright and cheerful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarita82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/3/2011

Customer review by Lucyborn

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by Lucyborn
by Lucyborn

I bought the Pink Wii Remote Plus for my nine year old daughter. She cannot keep her hands off of it. She loves it. I would recommend this bright colour to all those who love pink. (She is eagerly awaiting a pink Nunchuk).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucyborn
Turnerville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pink Wii Remote
1/5/2011

Customer review by Princessforlife

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Princessforlife
by Princessforlife

I was thrilled to find this product. It was a Christmas gift for my 6 year old niece. She is a princess and wanted her own special remote. More than that she was so excited and said, Mom, Dad...now we all have our own remotes and can play together. Priceless!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princessforlife
Peoria IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wii Remote Plus
1/6/2011

Customer review by MykesMommy

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by MykesMommy
by MykesMommy

I love this remote. It was so easy to sync with the system unlike the other remotes. I got a Wii for Christmas for myself and my son and had to buy another remote and would highly recomend this one in any of the colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MykesMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/31/2011

Customer review by selltometatt

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by selltometatt
by selltometatt

Not just a fun color to have, but don't have to fight with your challenger as to which controller is whose

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
selltometatt
Windom, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/14/2011

Customer review by 1handymom

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by 1handymom
by 1handymom

My daughter loves the color and nothing to attach.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1handymom
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/13/2011

Customer review by putters5

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by putters5
by putters5

Works great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
putters5
Belton, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Wii Remote
12/19/2011

Customer review by LTrain42

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by LTrain42
by LTrain42

Came in perfect condition. Good timing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LTrain42
Cedar City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice and PINK!
1/4/2011

Customer review by jchazgay

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by jchazgay
by jchazgay

like it, works good, and its PINK!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jchazgay
shai-town
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
remote
12/28/2010

Customer review by buyshopaholic

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by buyshopaholic
by buyshopaholic

The wii remote comes with the jelly cover. It works great once you figuire out how to sync it to the console.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buyshopaholic
Manassas va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
must have
1/2/2011

Customer review by scrappinhuntin

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by scrappinhuntin
by scrappinhuntin

We LOVE this remote. It is smaller than the one that you have to add the motion to....perfect for my 5 year old to use. Groovy Pink is an added PLUS!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrappinhuntin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I needed
1/12/2011

Customer review by SassiG

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by SassiG
by SassiG

I have twins and I had to have the identical product in a different color. Works excellent, wouldn't be worth it to buy an imitation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassiG
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great
1/10/2011

Customer review by fergirlz

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by fergirlz
by fergirlz

Works great. Love the bright pink. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fergirlz
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews