Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Increases Wii fun
1/1/2011

Customer review by Hawkner

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Hawkner
by Hawkner

This remote has helped increase the family fun for adults and kids. It is sensative and works great. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawkner
North Greece, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product but......
3/5/2011

Customer review by Sharmann

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by Sharmann
by Sharmann

It works great but it would've been nice if it came with a nunchuk.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharmann
AshlandCity,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
satisfied customer
1/3/2011

Customer review by nanawii

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by nanawii
by nanawii

Worked great and great deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanawii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everything was good, except...
2/21/2011

Customer review by ycgarfield

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by ycgarfield
by ycgarfield

This is from Nintendo, so no complains on the function of the remote. Only one thing that was not perfect is, the remote plastic sleeve did not come with the same blue color as the remote itself, the plastic sleeve is clear.

Was this review helpful? (21) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ycgarfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this remote - great color!
10/21/2011

Customer review by Sarita82

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Sarita82
by Sarita82

Having remotes in different colors helps our family keep them separated. We all have our own!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarita82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good 2nd Remote
5/16/2011

Customer review by WallyWorld01

4.0 stars 5/16/2011 by WallyWorld01
by WallyWorld01

Works as stated.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorld01
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT
7/16/2011

Customer review by AshleyCT

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by AshleyCT
by AshleyCT

Love the blue works like it is supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshleyCT
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Organizational Help!
1/10/2011

Customer review by VanishingUnicorn

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by VanishingUnicorn
by VanishingUnicorn

Having different colored remotes makes life easier! With three in the house using the Wii, a single remote was a nightmare. Now each user has their own personal color remote. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VanishingUnicorn
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
works like it should
2/14/2011

Customer review by thatotherchick

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by thatotherchick
by thatotherchick

I ordered this remote and the accompanying nunchuck because I have read too many bad things about the 'wii compatible' accessories. My teens seem to know about that, and we are not disappointed. The blue is a cute color too. The combination is a good value rather than buying the two separately.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thatotherchick
arlington tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
We are a Wii family
2/24/2011

Customer review by Happynewyorker1

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Happynewyorker1
by Happynewyorker1

my husband's birthday got him a new blue Wii controller and he loved it. We play the Wii games all the time and my husband had been using the white controller. Now he has his own color and uses it all the time. It's a great item to get, and the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happynewyorker1
Bronxville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2011

Customer review by djboat

4.0 stars 1/6/2011 by djboat
by djboat

Performed as expected and works well with the rechargeable batteries also purchased

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djboat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2012

Customer review by kyans1grandma

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by kyans1grandma
by kyans1grandma

my family and I really enjoy thie Wii Remote Plus. The color is very cute too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyans1grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Same as Wii remote with original console
1/14/2012

Customer review by NeverTiredofDeals

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by NeverTiredofDeals
by NeverTiredofDeals

Same as the original Wii remotes and works as it should. Skeptical about getting the off brands and since this was about the same price, opted for this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeverTiredofDeals
Stafford, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/6/2012

Customer review by TSkittls

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by TSkittls
by TSkittls

the product I bought is great, it is exactly what my son wanted and it works great. I love the order online and pick up in the store it works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TSkittls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great color!
1/9/2012

Customer review by momswii

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by momswii
by momswii

My boys love this remote and like the different color. They don't liked the silicone skins so it's nice to have the remotes in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momswii
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great remote
2/10/2011

Customer review by Benichie

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by Benichie
by Benichie

It works just as well if not better than the remote with motion plus seperate. It is a lot smaller being two in one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Benichie
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2011

Customer review by roozoo

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by roozoo
by roozoo

Love the Wii motion plus. We have the reg. one too, didn't notice a huge difference(maybe its just me)got this for my daughter for xmas, she loves the color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roozoo
Auburn Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/11/2011

Customer review by jbarnett

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by jbarnett
by jbarnett

was wonderful. works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbarnett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/15/2011

Customer review by lunarshadows

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by lunarshadows
by lunarshadows

The item works very well and is worth its value. Item works as item describes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lunarshadows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just what we wanted
3/7/2011

Customer review by hatetoshop23

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by hatetoshop23
by hatetoshop23

Works just as we expected. No surprises. No extras to buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatetoshop23
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews