Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
54
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
must-watch on blu ray
4/12/2014

Customer review by verypicky10

5.0 stars by verypicky10

Our family enjoyed Shrek on DVD, but after watching it on blu ray, wow!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
verypicky10
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bundle
2/9/2011

Customer review by Fiestybear

5.0 stars by Fiestybear

I bought this for my 6 and 3 yr old. They absolutely love watching all of the movies over and over. As parents my husband and I find ourselves quite often watching the movies with them. The writers did an outstanding job capturing not only the young Childs attention, but the attention of the parents.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fiestybear
Gig Harbor, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
1/9/2011

Customer review by leiwei

4.0 stars by leiwei

Good price and my kids love it... now is cheaper than b4..hurry n buy them for ur kids..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
leiwei
st. paul, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great gift set.
1/9/2011

Customer review by JV7844

5.0 stars by JV7844

Great to have all 4 movies available together for the first time on Blu-Ray. Love the quality of blu-ray.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JV7844
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
This item is a muct have in all households
12/28/2012

Customer review by 2NHredheads

5.0 stars by 2NHredheads

Loved the movie, love the story lines, love the humor. Great for all ages, I bought this for my husband and I not the grandchildren.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2NHredheads
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Value Buy
1/6/2011

Customer review by mandc7762

5.0 stars by mandc7762

Great BlueRay Movies for less than $10 each!! Can't beat that!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mandc7762
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/9/2011

Customer review by MartBunny

4.0 stars by MartBunny

This is an excellent deal. The whole series for a great price. The movies are very enjoyable as are the video games associated with them. I would recommend this to anyone with young kids around the age of 9 or 10 and also if you love animated movies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MartBunny
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great choice and even better deal.
12/9/2010

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars by Numbr1Utahmom

I could not pass on this deal. My 3 year old loves the first one so I am sure he will enjoy the rest. I myself and my husband enjoy all of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Awesome Buy!
1/5/2011

Customer review by Nikole9223

5.0 stars by Nikole9223

Our family has watched at least one of the movies everyday since Chriistmas. An awesome value to get all four blu-ray dvd's for approximately $10 each. Love Them...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nikole9223
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/17/2011

Customer review by tinywoman

5.0 stars by tinywoman

We really enjoyed these movies, they look so good in BluRay!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tinywoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An amazing Movie Series all in an Amazing Set
12/12/2010

Customer review by Rampagerage

5.0 stars by Rampagerage

This is a great buy because Shrek is entertaining from the first movie all the way until the Final Chapter, and the NBC Halloween Special (which I wish was included in the set as well as Shrek the halls) Shrek is Awesome It was sad to see it end though. All I can hope for is a new Holiday special every couple years

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rampagerage
Jefferson City,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
amazing
12/26/2010

Customer review by ninfa

5.0 stars by ninfa

Is great my Kids love Shrek and with this packg youcan have the whole collection for a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ninfa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
what a great set
12/22/2010

Customer review by lovemyfamilyforever

5.0 stars by lovemyfamilyforever

this is the ultimate set to own if you are a shrek lover like I am. Ths bluray quality we al are growing to love and the movies themselves are great to watch. Wow great for us shrek fans

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovemyfamilyforever
Petersburgh,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic !
12/22/2010

Customer review by hollylp

5.0 stars by hollylp

Love to watch these movies with the whole family, and the discounted price Walmart offered them at made the purchase possible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hollylp
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love it!
12/13/2010

Customer review by RichmondBargainShopper

5.0 stars by RichmondBargainShopper

Super fast shipping. Ordered on the 6th was AT MY HOUSE on the 8th! I couldn't believe it. We love the Shrek Quadrilogy. Super value at 50% off and free shipping...can't go wrong. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RichmondBargainShopper
Richmond, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Collection
12/28/2010

Customer review by QueenOvEverything

5.0 stars by QueenOvEverything

This was a terrific value for the money. Enjoyed the movies again!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
QueenOvEverything
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movies! Bad Disk
3/28/2011

Customer review by TaSS11

5.0 stars by TaSS11

We enjoy all four Shrek movies so the value of this Blu-ray combo set is very good. The time to Ship To Store could have been quicker. There is a problem though... One of the disks (Shrek 2) will not start when you select PLAY so we need to return the entire Quadrilogy. Hopefully, we don't have to start the ordering process all over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TaSS11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movie Collection For The Whole Family
1/26/2012

Customer review by MMAC04

5.0 stars by MMAC04

All of the Shrek movies are great and the whole family can watch them. My 2 year old son just loves all the Shrek movies and my husband and I also enjoy watching them with him. I would recommend these movies for adults and children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MMAC04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best Buy on the Web!!!
7/23/2014

Customer review by Tychatka

5.0 stars by Tychatka

We looked for this package at multiple sites, found this great deal at Walmart! WOW!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tychatka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
12/30/2010

Customer review by shopper867530

5.0 stars by shopper867530

The Shipping was fast, the product was as advertised. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopper867530
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 30 total reviews