Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My boys love it.
4/16/2011

Customer review by HistoryHunter

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by HistoryHunter
by HistoryHunter

I have 15 year old Twin boys I am raising and got this for them and they really like it. Played it to death.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HistoryHunter
Booneville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/8/2010

Customer review by MEATSLEAVER

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by MEATSLEAVER
by MEATSLEAVER

MURDER,DEATH,KILL JUST WHAT YOU NEED IN A GAME

Was this review helpful? (23) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MEATSLEAVER
COMPTON,MICHIGAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT GAME
12/16/2011

Customer review by Vi5hYsWaZ1234

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Vi5hYsWaZ1234
by Vi5hYsWaZ1234

this is the best game ever! all new horses, meet familiar faces from the red dead redemption series. 10/10

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vi5hYsWaZ1234
Toulon,Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My son Loves it!!!
1/1/2011

Customer review by ndpredbone1

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by ndpredbone1
by ndpredbone1

He played the regular Red Dead Redemption and says that this is a totally different story line. He loves that the zombies come at you instead of just standing still until you get to them. He can't stop playing it and says it's "the bomb". lol

Was this review helpful? (21) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ndpredbone1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Story one can't let pass without glancing at.
12/27/2011

Customer review by TristanAtFrostbiteCinema

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by TristanAtFrostbiteCinema
by TristanAtFrostbiteCinema

This game was overall, amazing. It picks up after the original story of Red Dead Redemption, and places you in the middle of a zombie appocolypse. You must search for a cure for your wife and child. Amazing gameplay, graphics, GUI, etc. Highly reccomdend this. I also recommend the original game. The best part about this game though... You don't need the original gameto play it! Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TristanAtFrostbiteCinema
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/10/2012

Customer review by Reno1977

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Reno1977
by Reno1977

I got this game for my husband to play and he likes it. Our kids like to watch him play games and this one maybe a little to much for children due to the strong language and graphic zombie killing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reno1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best zombie game
1/2/2012

Customer review by coldcolor

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by coldcolor
by coldcolor

There are several kinds of zombie, each have their characteristics, I love them, and love the feeling that shooting their head without guilty. It's a pity that the story is a little short.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coldcolor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It will have your heart pumping!
1/9/2012

Customer review by Linkingurl1680

4.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Linkingurl1680
by Linkingurl1680

I bought this game as a Christmas present for my wife. She loves to play the original game so I thought she might like it and she does! If you like the original this one is simular except for the zombies of course!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linkingurl1680
Covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Decent
1/3/2011

Customer review by Crib

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by Crib
by Crib

Great expansion package but short. What I expected I suppose

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crib
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun Game
2/6/2012

Customer review by mmhd

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by mmhd
by mmhd

I loved this game. The only problem was that I beat really fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmhd
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year