Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

tinkerbell curtains
5/20/2011

Customer review by Tigertank83

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by Tigertank83
by Tigertank83

My multi-cutains. I bought this for my daughters windows and ended up buying a second set for her loft bed. these are awesome. and if you buy the clip curtain rings foud at target or walmart for cheap you can easily adjust the curtains to fit any window or bed. plus it makes it easy to remove for cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigertank83
Gig Harbor, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Drapes!
3/21/2011

Customer review by ken4walmart

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by ken4walmart
by ken4walmart

These drapes look really nice on the window in my kids' room. Fits perfectly, nice animated design and the material seems durable. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ken4walmart
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very nice window cover
3/24/2011

Customer review by Toucky

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by Toucky
by Toucky

In my daughter's room I put this curtain up. We both love it. It is dark enough for privacy and yet in the daytime lights up beautifully. Sometimes she keeps it closed on bright days and the room is not dark at all. Night time you can not see in or out. Bright daylight makes it look like a bright light up panel and the fairies are bright and colorful day or night.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toucky
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney Fairy Curtains
6/23/2011

Customer review by Psj1

4.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Psj1
by Psj1

My 5yo really likes the curtains. They are very cute, nice vibrant colors. The actual sewing leaves a little to be desired. After I hung the curtains they are a little off, meaning one is about half an inch shorter than the other. However, once the curtains are pulled back with the matching tie backs it is not noticeable. If your little girl is a fairy fan, these will be a hit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Psj1
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tinker Bell Curtains
4/30/2011

Customer review by lbrazil

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by lbrazil
by lbrazil

They are just as nice and more colorful than the picture offered on the net. My granddaughter loved them. They were the finishing touch to a total room make over for my 3 year old granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbrazil
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just the right touch
10/8/2012

Customer review by SRW5

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by SRW5
by SRW5

These curtains add just the right touch to a little girl's room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRW5
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PRETTY
5/3/2011

Customer review by jsmiley2011

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by jsmiley2011
by jsmiley2011

My daughter love this curtain! Satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsmiley2011
bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these drapes!
10/16/2011

Customer review by banurse35

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by banurse35
by banurse35

I got these for my 3 y/o daughter's room; and she loves them! They make it so bright and fun! Excellent value and they look very nice! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
banurse35
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my daughter's Disney fairies room!
3/16/2012

Customer review by cooley0828

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by cooley0828
by cooley0828

In a quest to stay away from pink and princess I chose the Disney fairies theme for my now 18 month old daughter's room. The purple is fun, royal and still girly. I'm extremely pleased with these curtains. The curtains are so beautful and vibrant it made her room come alive even more. Had these curtains for about 3 months now and I still love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooley0828
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2012

Customer review by Kelly521

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Kelly521
by Kelly521

Very beautiful curtains! Really brings my girls' room together with their Tinkerbell theme! So glad we chose these ones!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelly521
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent curtains
1/24/2012

Customer review by Luxeash

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by Luxeash
by Luxeash

Washed the curtains before use and it was so soft.my 4 yr old daughter really loved it. makes her room look very pretty.totally happy with the purchase.highly recommend this.better pricing than amazon.value for money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luxeash
seattle,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/3/2012

Customer review by lindavt

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by lindavt
by lindavt

These were the final to my granddaughter's new room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindavt
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2012

Customer review by brakusha

3.0 stars 8/23/2012 by brakusha
by brakusha

my order was incomplete. i ordered two sets of this window covering and only received one. my greatgranddaughter loves it. hopefully i will get the other set soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brakusha
hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Disapointed
5/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 5/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Material Poor Choice, also fairies do not line up......and flowers are very dull.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fairfield oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female