Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Value for Money
3/23/2011

Customer review by 123ugofree

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by 123ugofree
by 123ugofree

This Mattress topper is comfortable and gives you an additional layer of comfort. I ordered a King Size in Site-to-Store. This is worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123ugofree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper by Hanes
4/15/2011

Customer review by don2464cat

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by don2464cat
by don2464cat

I just have to say that I was a bit nervous about purchasing this item, because I have purchased so many items to help with my hip situation, but this has really helped out tremendously. I have a very firm mattress, and after losing 150lb, the firm mattress was so uncomfortable, I was searching for some relief other than purchasing a new mattress. I came across this and was impressed that it was machine washable, and for the price I couldn't go wrong. I am in fact purchasing another one in king size and giving the other one to my son to put on his bed. I would recommend this product to anyone having difficulty sleeping!!! Very impressed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
don2464cat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A bit lumpy, but very soft
3/17/2011

Customer review by JubalNYUK

4.0 stars 3/17/2011 by JubalNYUK
by JubalNYUK

The title says it all. This product is a bit more cushioned in pockets and lumpy than I would have expected, but I think it's a great value and works well for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JubalNYUK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
A very soft topper
4/2/2011

Customer review by Flowerchild1974

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by Flowerchild1974
by Flowerchild1974

I looked at a lot of sites, reviewed a lot of toppers and pads. I found this one to be very reasonable on price. I Love it. Once we got it we were impressed at how it felt and still does. It made our old mattress feel like a cloud was on top. Ihave back issues and this has really helped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flowerchild1974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
GREAT !
4/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The price was more than reasonable The quality was excellent I would give this product and A

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value
3/30/2011

Customer review by CrayInAL

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by CrayInAL
by CrayInAL

I bought this to use on the pull-out sofa bed we have for visitors. My husband slept on it before we had any guests and he said it made the thin mattress of the sofa bed very comfortable. I like the elastic straps on each corner that helps keep it from sliding around (especially on a thin mattress). My only (very small) complaint is that some of the padding in some of the squares is bunched up and I couldn't get it to shake out smooth. They'll probably even out over time but for now, it lends the bed a somewhat lumpy appearance. Not a dealbreaker and I would still recommend this to anyone looking for a reasonably priced mattress topper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrayInAL
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
More than expected
4/5/2011

Customer review by crownnice

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by crownnice
by crownnice

Item was purchased to use in a guest bedroom where guests complained of a hard mattress. When I open the packaging I was surprised at how thick and soft it was! Needless to say, I now have happy guests again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crownnice
SE Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product, Great price!
3/18/2011

Customer review by kuckies

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by kuckies
by kuckies

This mattress cover is better than I thought it would be. It has added so much comfort to an older mattress...and it can be washed too. This one has elastic on corners to hold in place, also!! Will be getting another one soon

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kuckies
upny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2011

Customer review by BarginShopper26

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by BarginShopper26
by BarginShopper26

I really like this matress topper. It is very soft and comfortable. It adds to the plushness of my matress. I like the feel of the fabric on top. It also can be washed which is a plus. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarginShopper26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable for the price
4/6/2011

Customer review by DreamingOfYou

4.0 stars 4/6/2011 by DreamingOfYou
by DreamingOfYou

Site to store was fast and product was very cheap. It is comfortable and makes my bed a lot softer but it is visibly lumpy and the corners are flat where it attaches to the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DreamingOfYou
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day