Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Oster 16"x10" LEectric NMii Griddle
1/25/2016

Customer review by David1998

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by David1998
by David1998

This Griddle is GREAT. I live alone SO I don't need a big huge Griddle for just me? This one is small so it doesn't take up much room BUT is big enough to cook more than I could eat on? I wasn't so sure about the size when I ordered it because measurements and visual size don't usually work the same in the mind BUT I ordered it anyway and when it came it lolkoed bigger than I thought it would be SO IF you live alone like I do this is PERFECT FOR YOU AND Oster is a good trusted brand?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
David1998
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
electric mini griddle
12/15/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great little griddle priced right great for all your cooking needs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple and to the point
11/27/2010

Customer review by notthebestcook

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by notthebestcook
by notthebestcook

I have been wanting to get a griddle for quite awhile. This was a black friday special that I grabbed for myself. The price was perfect...much less than listed...figured it a win-win. This morning I used it for the first time and, remembering previous research, knew that I would have to "season" it out of the box. Was worried it would take a long time before I could begin cooking. Not so. Clean (main unit is FULLY submersible!), dry, then simply grease with veggie oil and wipe up excess before heating. Took fewer than 5 minutes. BTW--Out of the box, the unit doesn't look very sturdy, but it certainly does the job it was made for. The included paperwork (very basic) has a temperature guide for the most common food uses. Summary...very easy to prep, didn't have to grease during cooking, pancakes were a hit...even did scrambled eggs. Cleanup was very quick and easy. Good addition if you cook pancakes often. [Cooking the scrambled eggs was a little challenging for there is a grease channel with a hole that drains to a little removable grease tray. Just kept griddle tilted until eggs were firm.] If you are looking for a cooking tool to simplify cooking of a few items, I certainly recommend this. It is not the most convenient item to store, being 10" x 16". I presume one could use it for much more than pancakes? Sidenote: One of my sons asked why the pancakes were so light in color...I told him I usually overcook them and this is what they are supposed to look like!

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notthebestcook
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My Griddle
12/28/2015

Customer review by maggspi

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by maggspi
by maggspi

Just loving it! There isn't anything you can't cook on it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maggspi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Griddle
12/2/2010

Customer review by noncooker

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by noncooker
by noncooker

Purchased this on black friday for myself. Paid less then $10.00. Made eggs, pancakes, and sausage (all at the same time) on the griddle and all came out perfect. For the price I expected it to be small and kind of "cheapy" but I was very pleasantly surprised. Lots of surface space, heats and cooks evenly. I am now ordering one for each of my children who are all just starting out on their own. Great gift and great value. Wish I had known this on Black Friday, I would have picked them all up then when they were specialy priced!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noncooker
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
does the job
1/1/2016

Customer review by kate

4.0 stars 1/1/2016 by kate
by kate

Does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great griddle
7/15/2015

Customer review by Celsius402

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by Celsius402
by Celsius402

I received this a month ago to try out. I loved it. It cooked evenly and kept the food warm. I made my whole breakfast on it.

Celsius402
Omaha, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Electric Grill
2/4/2015

Customer review by ceedee

4.0 stars 2/4/2015 by ceedee
by ceedee

I got this as a Christmas present and I really like it. It's an excellent skillet to use and my food cooks evenly and fast.

ceedee
Lincoln, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female