Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

44%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
44%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I'm VERY impressed!
5/30/2012

Customer review by Blazingdane

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Blazingdane
by Blazingdane

I've never written a review on any product. But I felt the need to offer my input on this particular item. I as any was a sceptic but decided to purchase these shorts for the gym. I am fit and work out often however, cellulite is a huge issue and can be very discouraging, especially since I work out about 5xs a week. I've tried everything to help minimize those horrible lumps and bumps... creams, supplements, you name it. I HATED the backs of my legs and was very embarrassed. I saw these shorts and figured it was a gimick just like everything else. I really didn't want to shell out the $20 for them. But, I thought I'd give it a shot. If anything maybe it would just help increase sweating during a work out. I've owned these shorts for a little over 2 weeks now. I've worn them during every work out and only during work outs. At first I noticed a slight burrning sensation all around my legs and stomach. Nothing major or alarming. Just a little discomfort. In the second week I can feel and see a difference in my legs. My skin feels softer, tighter and there are NO little dimples looking back at me!!! I've looked at myself in three different mirrors to make sure I wasn't seeing things. The cellulite is no longer noticable!! I nearly cried! Keep in mind we are all different and these shorts may not work for you. But it's worth a shot. Like I said I only wear them when I work out. So perhaps the mixture of the sweat combined with whatever is infused in these shorts offers better results. I honestly do not know. But I can say I'm so grateful I purchased these! Thank you!!! <3

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blazingdane
Williamstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Worth the $
8/8/2011

Customer review by 1Jack

2.0 stars 8/8/2011 by 1Jack
by 1Jack

Walmart sells a Gold's Gym Neoprene Short for $9.77 with a velcro waist that beats this product -at $19.77, hands down. They don't roll down and I even use them for swimming (like a wetsuit). And, the "anit-cellulite" ploy... just seems too obvious to market a $10 short for $20...

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Jack
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for active people
11/2/2012

Customer review by aggiemom2010

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by aggiemom2010
by aggiemom2010

Bought the shorts for the first time, was not sure if I wanted to pay the price for them but now no regrets. Love them. Better then the bodyshapers. I feel comfortable wearing them under my clothes. I did have problems w/them rolling down but after 3 days wearing them, no more pulling up. I have noticed a difference between my legs, buttocks and my abds. Use them while cleaning house, walking, running around w/my grandchildren. Going back to Walmart to buy me a 2nd pair.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aggiemom2010
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad...
1/31/2012

Customer review by AllisonsMomma

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by AllisonsMomma
by AllisonsMomma

Used this for the first time today. I didn't have any problems with them rolling down on me. Did what they were supposed to do. I know they are supposed to be tight, but they do run rather small.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllisonsMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Where is the Micro-Capsule reload spray
1/14/2013

Customer review by hudwinked

2.0 stars 1/14/2013 by hudwinked
by hudwinked

I just purchased shorts. I was amazed at the comfort. I had no problems with the rolling up or down. The box stated that there is a solution infused in the shorts to help burn Cellulite. I am confused though on the inside of the box is the washing instructions and there is supposed to be a Micro -Capsule Solution Re-loading Spray that you can purchase on Walmart.com to put on the shorts after the 8-10 washes when the infused solution wears off but I have not been able to find it on this site. I dont feel there is a spray this is the keep people buying the shorts.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hudwinked
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the product kept rolling up and down

Was this review helpful? (21) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
lanham md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Not worth any money
1/12/2013

Customer review by Guest1900

1.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Guest1900
by Guest1900

Based on a friend's recommendation, I ordered it from Walmart. It is cheap, but you get what you pay for. Very I'll-fitted. It has a butt shape that isn't made for any woman. I ended up returning it even though gas money probably costed more but I'm just following my principle of not keeping any junk in the house. Don't bother yourself with this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guest1900
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female