Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

10 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
30%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not what I expected!
1/31/2011

Customer review by AZRealtorLady

1.0 stars by AZRealtorLady

This looks like a plastic material online but it's actually styrofoam which looks cheap, wouldn't be able to last for more than one use (in my opinion) and definitely was not what I expected. I was very unhappy.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AZRealtorLady
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
TERRIBLE!
2/23/2011

Customer review by bellsmomma

1.0 stars by bellsmomma

I would not to recommend this.... it looks very cheap in person, its flimsy, shaking the whole time we were placing the cupcakes..... I added ribbon the the edge of the tiers to make it look less cheap but close up it still didnt help. The cardboard ones are much better quality...

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bellsmomma
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great way to display cupcakes
3/30/2011

Customer review by Tina12306

5.0 stars by Tina12306

I used this for a birthday party recently and although it's styrofoam, it's bright white and no one would know! I didn't even bother to decorate it-that way it didn't take away from the yummy vision of the cupcakes. Great value--it goes together easily, but be careful taking it apart. You'll want to use it again! I know I will!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tina12306
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Save money!!
4/1/2011

Customer review by cab1955

5.0 stars by cab1955

This will make my daughter-in-law's baby shower extra special. :) cb THANKS

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cab1955
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
3 tier stand
11/8/2013

Customer review by sunnyhope

2.0 stars by sunnyhope

3 tier stand you can use for a lot of different things. I purchased for cupcakes but when putting together one of the tiers cracked. Plastic would be better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sunnyhope
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
7/23/2014

Customer review by SHOPTILLDROP60

4.0 stars by SHOPTILLDROP60

Just what I wanting

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SHOPTILLDROP60
HAMPTON,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not at all what I expected.
3/10/2014

Customer review by EZShopping2

2.0 stars by EZShopping2

I didn't read the product information when I purchased this item. I got it and it was styrofoam. It looked like plastic in the picture. I will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EZShopping2
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Styrofoam
5/20/2014

Customer review by NunyaBidnez

1.0 stars by NunyaBidnez

I wouldn't pay more thsn $5 max for this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NunyaBidnez
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap!!!
11/7/2014

Customer review by Markandee

1.0 stars by Markandee

It is only styrofoam ---- nothing special--- broke while trying to put it together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Markandee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Poor quality
1/20/2015

Customer review by CDeviney

1.0 stars by CDeviney

Returned this item after opening it to use at my baby shower. One of the pegs was broken in half and was not usable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CDeviney
Would recommend to a friend? No