Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/5/2011

Customer review by Befit

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by Befit
by Befit

Excellent product. I'm a 285 guy and supports me well.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Befit
Phoenix,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
1/22/2011

Customer review by Chewblacca

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Chewblacca
by Chewblacca

This tower is great! Works just as described.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chewblacca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Power tower rocks
2/10/2011

Customer review by Darthvadersdad

4.0 stars 2/10/2011 by Darthvadersdad
by Darthvadersdad

A good bit of assembly required. Took me about 2 and a half hours. Very solid construction. Only slight negative is that the tower will tip when doing pullups esp. if using a chair for assistance. You might need to weight it down if you weigh over 180 pounds or so. I'm using the tower for P90x and love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darthvadersdad
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/1/2011

Customer review by CheapoCharlie

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by CheapoCharlie
by CheapoCharlie

Sturdy and well built.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheapoCharlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
power tower-great
2/26/2011

Customer review by jwmd

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by jwmd
by jwmd

solid, easy to assemble, great for all workouts.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwmd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No moving parts, nothing to break
2/7/2011

Customer review by Spacehammer

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Spacehammer
by Spacehammer

All the pieces fit together well. Didn't take too long to put it together. I weigh 170 lbs. and it doesn't shake much when I do pull ups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spacehammer
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Unit, easy to assemble. Great workout.
1/28/2013

Customer review by OverweightDad

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by OverweightDad
by OverweightDad

I purchased this to augment my P90X workout. The device is sturdy, well designed and seriously adds to my workout plan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OverweightDad
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works for me
2/3/2011

Customer review by greengarganchua

4.0 stars 2/3/2011 by greengarganchua
by greengarganchua

Good value for a person my size, about 180 lbs. a larger strong person, "Gym Rat" with an added weight belt would most likely fold down the dip bar handles. all else good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greengarganchua
earth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price. Good materials
12/21/2012

Customer review by Exercising101

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Exercising101
by Exercising101

Great for the price. Made with sturdy materials. Only downside is that when assembled, the unit doesn't sit plat on the floor. Wobbles a little, but is still sturdy to do all the exercises.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Exercising101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice piece of equipment, but defected...
4/9/2013

Customer review by Taylorr2

2.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Taylorr2
by Taylorr2

Let me begin by saying that I have NEVER had an issue with anything I have EVER purchased from Walmart. With that being said, I received this product last week and was eager to begin assembly. Once assembled, I realized the bolts and washers did not fit properly. There simply was no way to adequately stabilize this product. I am a fairly large man (6'2, 270lbs) and I wanted to use this equipment to compliment my P90X workout routine. I was sorely disappointed. I contacted customer service the following day and the CSR (Incredible customer service) told me he would have this item "picked-up" from my residence, free of charge, and refund my payment. So, the issue was not in the quality of the tower, but in the parts. To anyone else who received the appropriate hardware for this product, I am sufficiently jealous :) Enjoy your day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taylorr2
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.