Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-9 of 9 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

works great
1/30/2011

Customer review by Ravenracer

4.0 stars 1/30/2011 by Ravenracer
by Ravenracer

Unit works great. Nice and small.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ravenracer
Baltimore, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Needs some improvements
4/1/2011

Customer review by wodiej61

3.0 stars 4/1/2011 by wodiej61
by wodiej61

This works fine but it does not stay attached to pants, clear button is easily bumped erasing stats and there is no on/off button. Ped stays on all the time and battery will run down quicker.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wodiej61
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good
2/11/2011

Customer review by john001

4.0 stars 2/11/2011 by john001
by john001

Meter is very easy to use and a good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
john001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
meet my expection
9/13/2011

Customer review by darkhawk973

4.0 stars 9/13/2011 by darkhawk973
by darkhawk973

Very good product for this price. It gives you important information, mileage, calories burn.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darkhawk973
San Jose , Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
THIS PEDOMETER HAS NICE FEATURES
2/28/2012

Customer review by JDAWGMAMA

4.0 stars 2/28/2012 by JDAWGMAMA
by JDAWGMAMA
Top 1000 contributor

I'VE HAD SO MANY PEDOMETERS THAT HAVE EITHER STOPPED WORKING OR GONE THRU THE WASH (LEFT ATTACHED TO MY SWEATS). I REFUSE TO PAY BIG $$ FOR ANOTHER ONE. THIS PEDOMETER IS ABIT BULKY, BUT I LIKE THE READING POSITION & IT HAS A FLASHLIGHT FEATURE FOR CONVENIENCE. I SUGGEST LEASHING IT BECAUSE DUE TO THE BULKINESS TENDS TO FALL OFF EASILY. AS FAR AS THE ACCURACY, I'VE HAD BETTER, BUT IT GIVES ME AN IDEA OF WHAT I'M STEPPING DAILY. ALL IN ALL I'M PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDAWGMAMA
PORTAGE COUNTY OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
good product
8/25/2011

Customer review by Suzette50

3.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Suzette50
by Suzette50

It's a good product, but the buttons are on the outside so it is easy to hit reset accidentally.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzette50
Auburn, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/18/2012

Customer review by mm1219

1.0 stars 1/18/2012 by mm1219
by mm1219

This thing is trash. It constantly resets itself and it rattles like stuff is loose on the inside. FAIL.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mm1219
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
pedometer
3/1/2011

Customer review by spot02

1.0 stars 3/1/2011 by spot02
by spot02

the 'instructions' were impossible to decipher, obviously written by someone who does not speak or understand English very well. the unit also does not perform as advertised. I am returning it ASAP.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spot02
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible product!
9/18/2012

Customer review by WalmartShopper0912

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by WalmartShopper0912
by WalmartShopper0912

I bought several of these to use for a program at my work. Several of them had problems... 1. display would not turn on when battery tag was pulled out. 2. when battery tag was pulled out half of display showed. 3. pedometer kept on resetting itself during the day. 4. pedometer does not stay attached to clothing. Eventually had to buy more pedometers. K-mart had some really good pedometers for the same price and it flips closed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper0912
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week