Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Pens!!
8/8/2012

Customer review by BrittanyRockette

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by BrittanyRockette
by BrittanyRockette

These pens are awesome to write with. The ink comes out very smoothly and is ready to use. When you use them for the first time, they have ink stoppers on them to keep the ink from running out and wasting. (Good Perk) The only con here is that if you write a lot, the ink tends to run out of these pens quicker than others.

Was this review helpful? (37) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrittanyRockette
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Pens ever!
9/11/2012

Customer review by 1437

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by 1437
by 1437

I order at least one pack of these at school time. Usually from another store now that I found Wal-Mart to be cheaper and faster with delivery. I am Loving it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1437
Canton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pens; bold colors
12/26/2012

Customer review by ummaayah

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by ummaayah
by ummaayah

Love these!

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ummaayah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome pens
11/4/2013

Customer review by kittenluver999

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by kittenluver999
by kittenluver999

These pens are so cool. I bought a pack for school and used it so much that I used up a pack in half a year. Don't get me wrong. These pens don't run out of ink fast, it just depends on how much you use them and I used them for everything, from daily warmups to large projects. My teachers loved them too because they stand out and are more eye catching than pencils. (Just be careful, some teachers wont allow pens in their class). Anyways, if you run out of ink, you could easily buy a new pack since they are almost anywhere and very inexpensive. Definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kittenluver999
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pens with Color!
6/2/2013

Customer review by oneeyedkatt

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by oneeyedkatt
by oneeyedkatt

It has been a long time since I have had pens in assorted colors. Each color is different even though some look closely related. Paper Mate Profile Ballpoint Retractable Pens have a nice feel to them when writing with one. The pens in size look most pens but the Profile pen tapers in the middle. When writing with it, it comes with a comfortable grip. The pens color matches the ink, which of course. When I was looking at pens, I read that this pen was very good for signing checks. I need to take off a small plastic cap of each pen, unless it came off on its own, on the ballpoint. I is fairly easy to do. It came off when I was checking to see if the pen worked or I flicked it of with my finger. It isn't too hard to do. Great pens and I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneeyedkatt
Lincoln NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for taking notes
8/16/2014

Customer review by TheMouseRanUpTheClock

4.0 stars 8/16/2014 by TheMouseRanUpTheClock
by TheMouseRanUpTheClock

I like these pens and the variety of colors it comes in for the price. But I did not like there performance on my semi glossy calender. Perhaps I should have gotten a finer point pen. Otherwise it works great and I am still happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMouseRanUpTheClock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am in love with these pens!!
8/21/2014

Customer review by jllandryusa

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by jllandryusa
by jllandryusa

I just happened to have one of these pens & love it for the fact that you do not need to press hard for it to work & it never skips or not write. Thankfully I was able to find the exact pen & this is it! Be aware that the color of the ink corresponds w the color of the pen, ie the red writes red, the purple writes purple etc. just LOVE these pens!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jllandryusa
corona, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2013

Customer review by crazycatlady11

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by crazycatlady11
by crazycatlady11

nice smooth writing,cool colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazycatlady11
newark de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pens for a friend
6/23/2015

Customer review by Oledog

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by Oledog
by Oledog

My friend was thrilled to receive the pens. He had used the same kind of pens before and was glad that I had chosen them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oledog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love em
7/22/2015

Customer review by AngieBSib

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by AngieBSib
by AngieBSib

The colors are so beautiful, they write very smoothly, feel great in your hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngieBSib
Would recommend to a friend? Yes