Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 47 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
AWESOME good fighting, big guns.... drool
10/18/2010

Customer review by FroggieFooFoo

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by FroggieFooFoo
by FroggieFooFoo

This movie was great, man good old fashion action.I was soooo happy to see all my favorite hard cut muscle men back in action. The guns, the bombs, the fights just kept coming. Love the chemistry from all, I hope they do it again, and again. I think that they had a perfect balance of humor, action, and fighting in this movie. No dry spots that I could see, just good fun.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FroggieFooFoo
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Movie
12/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I Usually Don't Like These Type Of Movies, However This I Must Say Was Truly Amazing..It Was Funny In Parts, Serious, And Completely Action-Packed And Just Great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 2010s Movie
6/9/2012

Customer review by 2131

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by 2131
by 2131

I got this movie for christmas and it was awesome. 1970-90s action movie stars with 2000-10s movie stars. By now The Expendables have already made it on the Cult Classic list. What excited me about this movie was all my favorite movie stars were in it. Of course, Arnold Scwrchnegger had a camio in it but at least I got to see him in a movie again because I haven't seen him in one since Terminator 3. Yet, I'm also a Sylvester Stallone, Bruce Willis, Jason Statham, Dolph Lungrend, and Terry Crews fan.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2131
Taylor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
1/21/2013

Customer review by vietnamvet68

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by vietnamvet68
by vietnamvet68

the movie had more action than I had expected and it keeps you on the edge of your seat continually throughout the movie. the massive array of stars are phenominal I would recommend this movie to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vietnamvet68
chandler,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/27/2011

Customer review by CSAVOY

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by CSAVOY
by CSAVOY

This is a good movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSAVOY
Lanham, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/3/2013

Customer review by Conogre

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Conogre
by Conogre

While there have been mercenary movies for years, gathering every action star available from both past and present is a fresh and welcome approach. To those who descrie violence, the action is so over the top that it has to be viewed it's intended, with tongue in cheek. For action fans, it simply can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Conogre
Clearwater, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this movie is the best
10/20/2013

Customer review by flyeater

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by flyeater
by flyeater

this movie is the best and every 1 who has seen it would like it. I saw it on the big screen at the mall..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyeater
Vancouver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This was a good gift
7/5/2011

Customer review by meg643

4.0 stars 7/5/2011 by meg643
by meg643

I bought this movie, "The Expendables" for my husband for Father's day. He really enjoyed it, it was a guy's movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meg643
Cabot, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Best Action Movie Ever
10/14/2010

Customer review by Big5

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Big5
by Big5

The Expendables Is The Best Action Movie I Have Ever Seen, It Has some Of The greatest Action Stars In the History Of Movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Big5
Hiawassee, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This is a great movie.
11/30/2010

Customer review by Emery

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Emery
by Emery

I normally do not like action movies. Saw this with my husband and loved it. Can't wait for the sequel!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Purchase!!
12/9/2010

Customer review by Lovetobuyjewerly

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by Lovetobuyjewerly
by Lovetobuyjewerly

Great purchase and a great value, I loved this movie and the value I loved that too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetobuyjewerly
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good deal!
12/12/2010

Customer review by 2010christy40

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by 2010christy40
by 2010christy40

Great movie! Good price! Quick delivery! Happy Customer! :0)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2010christy40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT !
12/12/2010

Customer review by Pundintane

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Pundintane
by Pundintane

A very exciting action movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pundintane
Bellevue Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie
12/14/2010

Customer review by skepticman

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by skepticman
by skepticman

This movie was awesome and can't wait for part 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skepticman
WDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Expendables
12/15/2010

Customer review by watchingmovies

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by watchingmovies
by watchingmovies

This is a good movie glad that I got it You know Stallone, Statham. Li, Austin, Willis, all make good good movies & to have them all in one movie blow my mind THANKS GUYS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
watchingmovies
Phila., Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
An excellent movie
12/15/2010

Customer review by Arknomad

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by Arknomad
by Arknomad

This movie was excellent from start to finish. It is action packed and humerous. A wonderful combination of actors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arknomad
Marshall, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
FULL OF ACTION!
12/17/2010

Customer review by RLBROOKS

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by RLBROOKS
by RLBROOKS

A MAN MOVIE!.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLBROOKS
Jacksonville, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Top 1000 contributor
AWSOME!!!
12/23/2010

Customer review by jacobandsethmom

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by jacobandsethmom
by jacobandsethmom

Full of action and lots of laughs. We especially liked the big guns!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacobandsethmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!!!
12/24/2010

Customer review by matt425

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by matt425
by matt425

ive seen it and it was absolutly amazing its everything in an action movie you can ask for a movie that looks like it was made in the late 80's early 90's with modern tech. a great movie for all the diehard stallone fans like me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matt425
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
12/28/2010

Customer review by iluvwalmart78

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by iluvwalmart78
by iluvwalmart78

husband loves this movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvwalmart78
houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews