Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 459 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

459 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

459 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
345
4 stars
75
3 stars
18
2 stars
11
1 stars
10
1-20 of 422 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 422 total reviews
1-20 of 422 reviews
MY FAVORITE SHEETS
12/29/2015

Customer review by RosieB

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by RosieB
by RosieB

These are my favorite sheets. I bought my first set about a year ago & I like them so much I just got a second set. They are durable, soft, smooth, comfortable & cozy. I think the modal makes them a bit warmer than other jersey sheets but that's probably what makes them more durable as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RosieB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!!!
1/1/2016

Customer review by AngWV

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by AngWV
by AngWV

Bought these for my 14 year old son's full-size bed for Xmas. Washed them immediately after purchase, and they laundered beautifully! SO SOFT!!!! No pilling, no shrinking. They are exactly as described. Extremely soft, almost like you're favorite high school/college T-shirt that's been worn hundreds of times and is your go-to for comfort! I'm DEFINITELY buying these for myself and for the spare room very soon! I purchased more expensive sheets for myself 2 years ago, and I love these even more. Bought 'Cream' and the color is beautiful and they are truly soft!! These sheets were an A+ purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngWV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soooooo comfortable. Our favorites!
2/4/2016

Customer review by Sara

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Sara
by Sara

We got these a while ago. Have used them countless times. They're so incredibly soft and comfortable. They're the best sheets we have, and I'm honestly considering getting a couple more sets. They fit our bed perfectly and have not deteriorated at all after almost a year and being washed at least once every couple weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft & Comfy - but
10/14/2013

Customer review by zippertiki

4.0 stars 10/14/2013 by zippertiki
by zippertiki

These sheets, for the most part, are everything you read in the reviews - they are soft, softer than the usual Jersey knit sheets, and the Model certainly does that job well. Both sets I bought (Queen) seem to be consistent in size which doesn't always happen with less expensive Jersey Knit and while the top sheet is very generous, the bottom sheet fits, but just. However, it will stretch, after sleeping on it, a little bigger, and it stays in place, in any event. They are lovely to sleep on and I find them good Summer and Winter. There is one really annoying problem, for me, at least. The top sheet's header or top hem will NOT stay flat after laundering. It twists every which way and unless you take the time to straighten and press flat, it is twisted over your blankets when you turn it down, making the bed. It looks and feels terrible and it's a simple sewing fix that even the cheapest of Jersey knit sheets (the kind used in dorm rooms) have addressed and conquered. Some seam binding on that top seam or any extra row of stitching does the trick - it lays flat and is truly "wash & wear" . While I do love the feel, fit and price of these sheets and the ease of care, this twisted header may be just too much trouble and too unsightly. How disappointing.............. I would recommend this product if you don't mind this messy header.

Was this review helpful? (69) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zippertiki
St. Catharines, Ontario Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Read the product details
2/15/2011

Customer review by Bettay

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by Bettay
by Bettay

When these sheets arrived, I was extremely impressed. They were a beautiful ivory color, soft and washed and dried like a dream. Two nights after putting them on my bed (by the way, the top sheet is really wide) I woke up twice sweating profusely. Then, duh, I read the info on the package. They are advertised as modal cotton sheets. 70% modal and 30% cotton. Who knew what modal was?. Wikepedia says it is made from bamboo and another name is rayon. Rayon does not breathe and neither do these sheets. If you can tolerate non-cotton sheets, these are wonderful. For me, they will have to be donated to the Salvation Army.

Was this review helpful? (198) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bettay
Queensbury, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love these sheets
12/1/2015

Customer review by Linn

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Linn
by Linn

These sheets are just soo soft. Have bought three sets for my husband and I and three sets for my grandkids. They cling to the body and tend to be a bit warmer than other sheets. I just love them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so soft
12/29/2015

Customer review by MeganGet

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by MeganGet
by MeganGet

These sheets are super soft and smooth. Will be getting another set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeganGet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sooo Soft
11/28/2015

Customer review by Farmergirl

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Farmergirl
by Farmergirl

I love these jersey Knit sheets. I have a king size bed with a pillow top and the deep pocket sheets can be so expensive. These stretch to fit my mattress with no corners coming off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Farmergirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Sheets I've Ever Owned!!
11/9/2013

Customer review by Jennyfrog2000

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Jennyfrog2000
by Jennyfrog2000

I'm a sheet snob, have been since I recv'd my first set of 300 count sheets for Christmas 15 years ago. I ran across supima cotton in a shirt on a website that I fell in love with and wondered if they made similar SHEETS of this material. Well, modal cotton is what supima is made of and when I searched on the Wal-Mart site for them, here they were. I've owned two sets of these and they are DIVINE. It's like sleeping in heaven. They stay on the bed, they're ultra-soft and worth the money. Dream-like, I tell you. I will order more.

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennyfrog2000
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and comfortable sheets
4/13/2014

Customer review by besanderson

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by besanderson
by besanderson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very soft and comfortable sheets. Washed them as soon as they came and didn't have any problems. We've slept on them every night since. They fit our deep queen size mattress with no problems. I move around quite a bit while sleeping, though, and my side of the sheet does tend to bunch beneath me, but I just flattened them back out the next day, so that's no problem for me. We're very happy with the product, the price and the speed of shipping.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
besanderson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deep Pockets
12/30/2015

Customer review by Chris123456

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Chris123456
by Chris123456

I am glad that I went with these sheets. We have a pillow top mattress and a two inch memory foam pad, so I was extremely worried about finding sheets to fit over both. They fit perfectly. I have only had them about a week, so I can not speak for how well they hold up, but so far, I give them an A+

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris123456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jersey Knit Modal Sheets
11/23/2013

Customer review by Deedeevon

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Deedeevon
by Deedeevon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

AWESOME!!! These sheets make you think that you are on vacation somewhere. Such luxurious feel .. like silk.. they are so silky smooth you will not regret the purchase. The color tone is Khaki color verses golden tone. Once you purchase you will want more!!! As I will be doing so and also plan to Enjoy them for many years!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deedeevon
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Soft Sheets
5/19/2011

Customer review by MissEllie60

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by MissEllie60
by MissEllie60

These sheets are unbelievably soft. They wash well, don't shrink or wrinkle. This is my second pair. If they get more colors, I will buy more. Plus the price is right !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (57) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissEllie60
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I've died and gone to heaven
6/14/2012

Customer review by Brattsgirl

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Brattsgirl
by Brattsgirl

Although it's been a while since I ordered 2 sets of these sheets, I did want to tell everyone how wonderful they are. They are NOT your typical jersey sheet at all, except that they do stretch some. They wash beautifully and are so soft and comfy to sleep on.I used to buy the Pure Beech sheets and BB&B for twice the price. Give these a shot, you have nothing to lose.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brattsgirl
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love modal cotton!!!
6/4/2012

Customer review by HubsAndWifey

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by HubsAndWifey
by HubsAndWifey

These sheets are fabulous! We have a king sized bed with a memory foam topper and the fitted sheet easily fits over it. We've been hooked on modal cotton sheets since receiving a fancy, expensive set ($85+) as a wedding gift 13 years ago. We've been buying a new set every six months or so (those pricey ones snag soooo easily and nobody likes holes). These sheets are just as wonderful, are SO much more affordable, AND hold up better! I'm so happy that Walmart is carrying these sheets - we already bought two sets and will be coming back for more! If you love cool to the touch, SILKY soft, and luxurious bedding then you should treat yourself to these sheets!!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HubsAndWifey
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfort at Last
1/20/2014

Customer review by BlondeOverBlue2u

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by BlondeOverBlue2u
by BlondeOverBlue2u
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these sheets. They do feel like a t-shirt but not a thick t-shirt a rather flimsy t-shirt. They feel good on the skin anyways. I am someone who is bed bound for months at a time in bed and they feel so good. Great for people with any skin issue. I am worried about drying them as they are cotton and they will shrink and I live in an apartment with no room to hang up and no dryer of my own but I will hold my breath that they won't shrink too much.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlondeOverBlue2u
Buffalo,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stretchy
1/13/2016

Customer review by ticked

2.0 stars 1/13/2016 by ticked
by ticked

Fabric doesn't hold shape; sags.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ticked
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent
12/6/2015

Customer review by Excellent

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Excellent
by Excellent

Vert soft

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Color Does Not Match
10/29/2015

Customer review by Sammy

3.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Sammy
by Sammy

I ordered the full sheets in the tan/cream color. These sheets were a great buy since knit sheets are usually much more expensive. They are very soft and they fit perfectly. The problem is that the color of the sheets do not match. The top sheet and pillow cases are the same color. The fitted sheet however, is a more yellow color. They just do not match. It was not enough of an issue for me to return them, but I will not buy again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sammy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ahhhh-Best night's sleep in a long time
1/17/2014

Customer review by arco77

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by arco77
by arco77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I cannot say enough about these sheets.. I would never have believed a set of sheets could make such a difference in the comfort of my bed, but it's true! They are so soft and comfortable I don't want to get up in the morning--and I can't wait to get in bed at night! REALLY! Try them and you'll see what I mean. I have all kinds of pain issues from degenerated discs to sciatic nerve to chronic muscle pain and restless legs, but these sheets have made a difference in my sleep. I can't explain it--I just know it. Thank you, Walmart for a wonderful product at a reasonable price...I've already ordered another set and my daughter is getting hers, too, plus my cousin who has pain issues. I will tell everybody how wonderful they are and hope you can keep up with the demand!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arco77
Culpeper, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 422 total reviews
1-20 of 422 reviews