Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

looks nice
4/30/2011

Customer review by Charlienme

4.0 stars 4/30/2011 by Charlienme
by Charlienme

i Like this product but I had problems at first. when I received the first delivery, the back and directions were missing anf I could not find the phone number for replacements. Finally, I got some one from Walmart and they sent a second to me. Easy to put together and looks nice in my kitchen. When assembling, watch how you put on the hindges.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charlienme
Gasport NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little cabinet!
6/28/2011

Customer review by GIA51

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by GIA51
by GIA51

I purchased this cabinet to use in my utility room. It is the perfect size. Assembly instructions were straight-forward and easy to follow. Some of the assembly steps suggested having a helper, but I put it together by myself. Excellent value and pleasing appearance.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GIA51
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good value for the money
11/13/2013

Customer review by 2dirtydishes

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by 2dirtydishes
by 2dirtydishes

I purchased this cabinet to go into my kitchen ,needed more storage and a place to put my coffee pot,it works great coffee pot sits on top cup etc can be placed inside was able to put my bread inside so it reliefs most of my clutter counter space mixer etc fits in there ,I put it together myself only problem was the inside latch ,had to replace it. I have not owned it long enough to test the durabilty

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2dirtydishes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by LYNNMARIE76

2.0 stars 11/26/2012 by LYNNMARIE76
by LYNNMARIE76

I ASSEMBLED THE WHOLE CABINET , THE DOOR WAS THE LAST TO PUT ON...IT HAS 4 SCRATCHES ON IT.. !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LYNNMARIE76
SOUTH WILLIAMSPORT PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
when it was being put together, pieces cracked.
12/11/2012

Customer review by 1962jb

1.0 stars 12/11/2012 by 1962jb
by 1962jb

When we put it together, pieces cracked and it does not stand up by itself, falls over. If we didn't practically have the whole thing together, would bring it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1962jb
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/30/2011

Customer review by Raven213

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by Raven213
by Raven213

Purchased for my massage office and works great for storage! Will buy additional as we increase in size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raven213
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Looks nice
10/31/2013

Customer review by A13m

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by A13m
by A13m

Was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A13m
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/2/2012

Customer review by Toots121

4.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Toots121
by Toots121

This was perfect for storage of small appliances. It was easy to assembled. Only problem was some of the screws did not have the philip screw driver hole in them. They were solid with the indentation on them. Had to find other screws that fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toots121
Westford MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.