Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 226 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

226 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

226 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
156
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
1-20 of 204 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 204 total reviews
1-20 of 204 reviews
Great Cup of Morning Coffee
9/5/2011

Customer review by Boomer34711

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Boomer34711
by Boomer34711

This gives a consistently great cup of morning coffee. And ordering from Walmart is cheaper and quicker than ordering from the Tassimo web site.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boomer34711
Clermont, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Big Cup of Delicious
2/4/2014

Customer review by SnoozyQuzy

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by SnoozyQuzy
by SnoozyQuzy

I love my Tassimo brewer and this delicious coffee. I like how it makes a bigger drink for my oversized mug. Quality coffee aroma fills my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnoozyQuzy
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/17/2011

Customer review by Callam

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Callam
by Callam

Since we got our Tassimo pot, we have had a problem getting coffee for it. Even when we did get some it was expensive and we had to travel 30-60 miles to get it. When we discovered this on line, we decided to give it a try. We were elated. The price was great and it was delivered right to our door for only a 97 cent shipping fee. We will continue to order our coffee here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Callam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/9/2012

Customer review by jonidem

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by jonidem
by jonidem

Coffee is wonderful and as always WalMart has the best price. The service received from WalMart with regard to shipping is excellent. Very prompt and no charge for shipping and if there is it is nominal. Wouldn't buy it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonidem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE love this Tassimo coffee!!
10/24/2013

Customer review by Kathhon1956

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Kathhon1956
by Kathhon1956

I totally love this coffee as one of the favorite reasons is because of the serving size!! A nice huge mug instead of a "teacup" that you get with other makers.. the price is awesome and since that other K Brand is taking over the world, all of my main stores have taken tassimo off of the shelves!!! Wallmart has not let me down!! Can I hear an AMEN and a super duper TY to Wallmart??? Thank You Wallmart for an awesome product at an awesome price and free shipping, fast too, right to my doorstep!!! Cathy aka "happy Cathy" ;) :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathhon1956
Macomb, Mich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tassimo T Discs
11/30/2012

Customer review by mpl023

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by mpl023
by mpl023

Great price fast delivery. This makes great coffee and 12oz. not the usual 7oz. Great buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpl023
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my favorite blend
12/25/2012

Customer review by cet0056

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by cet0056
by cet0056

I have been buying Tassimo coffee for over a year and it's getting harder to find them in stores. I usually purchase my coffee online in the 4 pack. I have never had a problem before and the coffee is always consistent. This time however, one of the packages which are supposed to come two boxes per pack had only one box in it. The package was still sealed and there were no rips or tears in it. How could the person packing my order not see that there was a problem with this package? It shows me that they really don't care about their customers. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cet0056
Oceanside Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
11/14/2011

Customer review by Nannyme4

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by Nannyme4
by Nannyme4

This is the best coffee I have ever had and you can't beat the price. If I had one complaint it would be that Wal-Mart cannot keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nannyme4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/20/2013

Customer review by ChristianWhoLovesWalmart

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by ChristianWhoLovesWalmart
by ChristianWhoLovesWalmart

I wish all cups & makers were universal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristianWhoLovesWalmart
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2013

Customer review by Barbie616

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Barbie616
by Barbie616

Great price for a great cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbie616
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tassimo Cafe collection
6/19/2013

Customer review by diddrinkcoffeeuntillate

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by diddrinkcoffeeuntillate
by diddrinkcoffeeuntillate

It is great, easy to order, quick to show up and tasted lovely. Tassimo is getting harder to find and bed bath and beyond have raised prices to egregious levels. Walmart rocks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diddrinkcoffeeuntillate
home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best value T-disc for a Tassimo brewer!
7/16/2011

Customer review by NuttyNoodle

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by NuttyNoodle
by NuttyNoodle

This item is a great product. My husband and I have coffee every morning and since we purchased a Tassimo brewer, we have not wasted any coffee. Maxwell House Morning Blend Large Cup is perfect, it give me a 12 oz. cup of coffee, just what I wanted. My husband used to drink a large pot of coffee (10 cups ) and his doctor told him it was way too much. Now, with this product, it's a lot easier for him to control the amount of coffee he drinks. The best part of this is, Walmart provides the best price in town. With this bad economy, every penny counts, thank you for helping me to save money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NuttyNoodle
Abita Springs, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
4/3/2011

Customer review by raydi

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by raydi
by raydi

WE LOVE THIS COFFE BUT CAN'T SEEM TO GET IT WHEN WE WANT IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raydi
PRATT ,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/26/2013

Customer review by usedcars48

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by usedcars48
by usedcars48

Good price, fast shipping highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usedcars48
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Coffee
12/1/2013

Customer review by gkamk

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by gkamk
by gkamk

For all of you coffee lovers, this is truly great tasting!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gkamk
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coffe, great price
9/25/2012

Customer review by CoffeeDrinker12345

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by CoffeeDrinker12345
by CoffeeDrinker12345

This is the second time I've ordered these from Walmart... The coffee is excellent and the price is unbeatable. Although the Tassimo is not as popular as the K-cups it still makes for a good sized, good flavored cup of coffee..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeDrinker12345
Grafton. MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/28/2011

Customer review by DDDaddio

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by DDDaddio
by DDDaddio

The best price anywhere, plus free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDDaddio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!
2/7/2012

Customer review by ShanLamb

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by ShanLamb
by ShanLamb

Super yummy & a great value! Makes extra-large cups!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShanLamb
Battle Ground, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Coffee
8/15/2012

Customer review by Sharann101

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Sharann101
by Sharann101

Perfect size for the cup of coffee on the go. I buy this all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharann101
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the coffee
1/30/2013

Customer review by jbutton

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by jbutton
by jbutton

Love the coffee! Love the price! Delivery was fast who could ask for anything more!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbutton
Helendale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 204 total reviews
1-20 of 204 reviews