Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 239 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

239 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

239 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
167
4 stars
42
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
1-20 of 217 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 217 total reviews
1-20 of 217 reviews
my favorite blend
12/25/2012

Customer review by cet0056

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by cet0056
by cet0056
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying Tassimo coffee for over a year and it's getting harder to find them in stores. I usually purchase my coffee online in the 4 pack. I have never had a problem before and the coffee is always consistent. This time however, one of the packages which are supposed to come two boxes per pack had only one box in it. The package was still sealed and there were no rips or tears in it. How could the person packing my order not see that there was a problem with this package? It shows me that they really don't care about their customers. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cet0056
Oceanside Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tassimo
8/19/2016

Customer review by dusty

4.0 stars 8/19/2016 by dusty
by dusty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So easy just order and it's at the store before time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dusty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was good
8/4/2016

Customer review by ERH56

3.0 stars 8/4/2016 by ERH56
by ERH56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ERH56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TASSIMO Products
7/25/2016

Customer review by BabaIItwoO

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by BabaIItwoO
by BabaIItwoO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very, Very Good....Wish you sold Tassimo Products in the Walmart stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabaIItwoO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cup of Morning Coffee
9/5/2011

Customer review by Boomer34711

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Boomer34711
by Boomer34711

This gives a consistently great cup of morning coffee. And ordering from Walmart is cheaper and quicker than ordering from the Tassimo web site.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boomer34711
Clermont, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tassimo T-disc
6/27/2016

Customer review by crica72

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by crica72
by crica72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband loves this coffee on our Tassimo brewer! I love buying from Walmart because this 2-pack combo with free shipping is the best price ever that you can find online!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crica72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tassimo T-cups
6/17/2016

Customer review by Marcee

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Marcee
by Marcee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best price and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marcee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good coffee great price
6/15/2016

Customer review by Unhappy

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Unhappy
by Unhappy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good coffee great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unhappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE love this Tassimo coffee!!
10/24/2013

Customer review by Kathhon1956

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Kathhon1956
by Kathhon1956

I totally love this coffee as one of the favorite reasons is because of the serving size!! A nice huge mug instead of a "teacup" that you get with other makers.. the price is awesome and since that other K Brand is taking over the world, all of my main stores have taken tassimo off of the shelves!!! Wallmart has not let me down!! Can I hear an AMEN and a super duper TY to Wallmart??? Thank You Wallmart for an awesome product at an awesome price and free shipping, fast too, right to my doorstep!!! Cathy aka "happy Cathy" ;) :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathhon1956
Macomb, Mich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coffee pods for Tassimo
5/17/2016

Customer review by SBfromNC

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by SBfromNC
by SBfromNC

As always, both the product & Walmart's efficient on line order/delivery system worked great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SBfromNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Cup of Delicious
2/4/2014

Customer review by SnoozyQuzy

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by SnoozyQuzy
by SnoozyQuzy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my Tassimo brewer and this delicious coffee. I like how it makes a bigger drink for my oversized mug. Quality coffee aroma fills my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnoozyQuzy
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really great product but really slow shipping.
3/4/2016

Customer review by Coffeeguy

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Coffeeguy
by Coffeeguy

The coffee is genuine Maxwell House and the T packets work great in the Tassimo coffee brewing system.Absolutely no complaints with the product. I would highly recommend Tassimo Maxwellhouse T packs to all my friends. Very very convenient shopping and coffee brewing system. If there were anything at all to bring the rating down,it would be the shipping was painfully slow. Packages from California to Las Vegas NV usually arrive very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coffeeguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to use
3/10/2016

Customer review by flower

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by flower
by flower

My local Walmart stopped carrying this, so I ordered online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally, a decent sized cup...
9/12/2011

Customer review by RadioNewark

4.0 stars 9/12/2011 by RadioNewark
by RadioNewark

OK -- Brash American talking here. In the morning, I want my travel mug full of strong coffee. This disc makes the largest decent cup I've had so far. (I've tried eight or ten varieties including decaf varieties.) Still, DON'T LET IT RUN ALL THE WAY THROUGH unless you like insipid coffee. When the stream begins to clear -- about 2/3 of the way through the brew -- hit the button to stop it right there. At this point, the coffee is acidic so I add some half and half with a couple Splenda packets. Then I add a shot of espresso -- sometimes decaf, sometime regular depending on the moment. The two combined give me a decent mug of coffee that I can enjoy all morning long.

RadioNewark
Newark, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
8/17/2011

Customer review by Callam

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Callam
by Callam

Since we got our Tassimo pot, we have had a problem getting coffee for it. Even when we did get some it was expensive and we had to travel 30-60 miles to get it. When we discovered this on line, we decided to give it a try. We were elated. The price was great and it was delivered right to our door for only a 97 cent shipping fee. We will continue to order our coffee here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Callam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/9/2012

Customer review by jonidem

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by jonidem
by jonidem

Coffee is wonderful and as always WalMart has the best price. The service received from WalMart with regard to shipping is excellent. Very prompt and no charge for shipping and if there is it is nominal. Wouldn't buy it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jonidem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bitter
1/31/2012

Customer review by dawnm

2.0 stars 1/31/2012 by dawnm
by dawnm

A great chef (Alton Brown) once said that bitter coffee is created by brewing not enough grounds with too much water. I'm thinking that might be the case with this blend. I rarely dislike a coffee so much that I can barely finish my cup, which is what happened here. The large cup size made it so much worse. I literally added enough half & half and sugar that my large travel mug was overflowing. Even then, I could still taste the bitterness through the huge amount of cream in the drink. This definitely isn't for me. If you're on the fence between this variety and the Gevalia Morning Roast, I'd try the Gevalia first.

dawnm
Seaford, DE 19973, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Taste
2/6/2016

Customer review by Poshbutterfly

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Poshbutterfly
by Poshbutterfly

Love this coffee, just strong enough for the morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poshbutterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product. Excellent price and delivery.
1/31/2016

Customer review by tscharton

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by tscharton
by tscharton

The free shipping and timely delivery were excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tscharton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT K-CUPS....
1/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these not knowing there was another machine called Tassimo and thinking I was getting a great deal on K-cups. First they are not K-Cups. Second these were a bundle deal, shown on deal of the day value, and was a great deal but they were short date- I don't mind short date but wish it was noted someplace to give us an idea. (One reason I don't like to buy perishable items online, rather in store.) Anyhoo, I believe this is why they went deal of the day in the first place. Other than that, if I had the machine I would have kept them. I did return them without hassle and was refunded in full. Walmart on the other hand did an outstanding job getting these sent right out. I will keep ordering other things through walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 217 total reviews
1-20 of 217 reviews