Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 229 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
159
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
1-20 of 207 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 207 total reviews
1-20 of 207 reviews
my favorite blend
12/25/2012

Customer review by cet0056

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by cet0056
by cet0056
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying Tassimo coffee for over a year and it's getting harder to find them in stores. I usually purchase my coffee online in the 4 pack. I have never had a problem before and the coffee is always consistent. This time however, one of the packages which are supposed to come two boxes per pack had only one box in it. The package was still sealed and there were no rips or tears in it. How could the person packing my order not see that there was a problem with this package? It shows me that they really don't care about their customers. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cet0056
Oceanside Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product. Excellent price and delivery.
1/31/2016

Customer review by tscharton

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by tscharton
by tscharton

The free shipping and timely delivery were excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tscharton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
T Disc coffee
12/28/2015

Customer review by Vivian

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Vivian
by Vivian

Hard to find this excellent tasting coffee at any store in our area at a reasonable price, so finding it online at a great price was perfect. ☕️

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vivian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cup of Morning Coffee
9/5/2011

Customer review by Boomer34711

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Boomer34711
by Boomer34711

This gives a consistently great cup of morning coffee. And ordering from Walmart is cheaper and quicker than ordering from the Tassimo web site.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boomer34711
Clermont, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE love this Tassimo coffee!!
10/24/2013

Customer review by Kathhon1956

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Kathhon1956
by Kathhon1956

I totally love this coffee as one of the favorite reasons is because of the serving size!! A nice huge mug instead of a "teacup" that you get with other makers.. the price is awesome and since that other K Brand is taking over the world, all of my main stores have taken tassimo off of the shelves!!! Wallmart has not let me down!! Can I hear an AMEN and a super duper TY to Wallmart??? Thank You Wallmart for an awesome product at an awesome price and free shipping, fast too, right to my doorstep!!! Cathy aka "happy Cathy" ;) :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathhon1956
Macomb, Mich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Cup of Delicious
2/4/2014

Customer review by SnoozyQuzy

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by SnoozyQuzy
by SnoozyQuzy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my Tassimo brewer and this delicious coffee. I like how it makes a bigger drink for my oversized mug. Quality coffee aroma fills my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnoozyQuzy
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tassimo Maxwell House Morninig Blend
8/20/2015

Customer review by Donald

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by Donald
by Donald

This is my favorite, daily, Tassimo selection. Gevalia's website had the product on sale but "back ordered" on their website; so, I decided to check the Walmart website. Must say that ordering it from Walmart was easier and less expensive than from the Gevalia website. Delivery time was faster, also. It's a "no brainier!" My future coffee orders will be from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donald
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally, a decent sized cup...
9/12/2011

Customer review by RadioNewark

4.0 stars 9/12/2011 by RadioNewark
by RadioNewark

OK -- Brash American talking here. In the morning, I want my travel mug full of strong coffee. This disc makes the largest decent cup I've had so far. (I've tried eight or ten varieties including decaf varieties.) Still, DON'T LET IT RUN ALL THE WAY THROUGH unless you like insipid coffee. When the stream begins to clear -- about 2/3 of the way through the brew -- hit the button to stop it right there. At this point, the coffee is acidic so I add some half and half with a couple Splenda packets. Then I add a shot of espresso -- sometimes decaf, sometime regular depending on the moment. The two combined give me a decent mug of coffee that I can enjoy all morning long.

RadioNewark
Newark, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
love the features of this machine
3/25/2015

Customer review by Lee54

5.0 stars 3/25/2015 by Lee54
by Lee54

love this machine, if I want an espresso, cappuccino, latte, or any warm beverage, I'm able to just to go to my machine and brew up a cup. This machine is much different than the most popular one on the market. I have people that come to my house just to have an espresso or cappuccino because they're not able to get it with their machine. They are even considering buying a machine themselves.

Lee54
Dartmouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
8/17/2011

Customer review by Callam

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Callam
by Callam

Since we got our Tassimo pot, we have had a problem getting coffee for it. Even when we did get some it was expensive and we had to travel 30-60 miles to get it. When we discovered this on line, we decided to give it a try. We were elated. The price was great and it was delivered right to our door for only a 97 cent shipping fee. We will continue to order our coffee here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Callam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bitter
1/31/2012

Customer review by dawnm

2.0 stars 1/31/2012 by dawnm
by dawnm

A great chef (Alton Brown) once said that bitter coffee is created by brewing not enough grounds with too much water. I'm thinking that might be the case with this blend. I rarely dislike a coffee so much that I can barely finish my cup, which is what happened here. The large cup size made it so much worse. I literally added enough half & half and sugar that my large travel mug was overflowing. Even then, I could still taste the bitterness through the huge amount of cream in the drink. This definitely isn't for me. If you're on the fence between this variety and the Gevalia Morning Roast, I'd try the Gevalia first.

dawnm
Seaford, DE 19973, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Best morning coffee
8/1/2015

Customer review by Gigi

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by Gigi
by Gigi

Love the flavor and smoothness of maxwell house morning roast , my favorite coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/9/2012

Customer review by jonidem

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by jonidem
by jonidem

Coffee is wonderful and as always WalMart has the best price. The service received from WalMart with regard to shipping is excellent. Very prompt and no charge for shipping and if there is it is nominal. Wouldn't buy it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jonidem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good medium blend coffee
12/26/2014

Customer review by spsmyth

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by spsmyth
by spsmyth

I'm not wild about most dark roast coffee. Call me crazy, I really like a medium blend, almost coffee house flavor, so I tried the Maxwell House Morning Blend. This is very smooth, holds up under half-and-half and a small amount of Splenda, and has a light aroma that doesn't hit you over the head. I like the fact that this makes a 12 oz. mug, so I don't have to adjust the brew. Love this coffee.

spsmyth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wake up to flavor
3/23/2015

Customer review by Badgirl

5.0 stars 3/23/2015 by Badgirl
by Badgirl

Best way to start your morning. Coffee with aroma and good taste

Badgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maxwell House Morning Blend is a great 12 oz cup of coffee.
12/21/2014

Customer review by Anne12

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by Anne12
by Anne12

Maxwell House Morning Blend is a great 12 oz cup of coffee. It gets me going every morning. It has a mild taste, but I can still smell it when I make it. I enjoy savoring it when I have time or drinking it right away to get me kick started. It is a nice size such that I can put it in my travel mug and go out the door with it. Overall it is a great choice.

Anne12
Fairfield, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Large cup size
3/16/2015

Customer review by Sparky58

4.0 stars 3/16/2015 by Sparky58
by Sparky58

Like the fact that you can have a larger cup of coffee.

Sparky58
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
price is right forgreat coffee
2/26/2015

Customer review by sue62

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by sue62
by sue62

always happy with Tassimo direct. Product is great, shipping is quick and price is good.

sue62
Angola, NY 14006, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this coffee to include the amount.
2/25/2015

Customer review by Radical

5.0 stars 2/25/2015 by Radical
by Radical

Good coffee and the amount is enough to start the morning off properly.

Radical
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Bigger Cup of Coffee
11/5/2014

Customer review by Redroxx

4.0 stars 11/5/2014 by Redroxx
by Redroxx

I love my Tassimo but many of the coffee flavors give you a standard cup of coffee, not an American sized cup. The morning blend is important to me because I want a larger serving of coffee at breakfast. I add a little bit of hazelnut creamer and YUM! Plus, ordering through your website is great because I can't find Tassimo in my small town.

Redroxx
Moab, UT 84532, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 207 total reviews
1-20 of 207 reviews