Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 245 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

245 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

245 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
171
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
1-20 of 223 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 223 total reviews
1-20 of 223 reviews
my favorite blend
12/25/2012

Customer review by cet0056

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by cet0056
by cet0056
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying Tassimo coffee for over a year and it's getting harder to find them in stores. I usually purchase my coffee online in the 4 pack. I have never had a problem before and the coffee is always consistent. This time however, one of the packages which are supposed to come two boxes per pack had only one box in it. The package was still sealed and there were no rips or tears in it. How could the person packing my order not see that there was a problem with this package? It shows me that they really don't care about their customers. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cet0056
Oceanside Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cup of Morning Coffee
9/5/2011

Customer review by Boomer34711

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Boomer34711
by Boomer34711

This gives a consistently great cup of morning coffee. And ordering from Walmart is cheaper and quicker than ordering from the Tassimo web site.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boomer34711
Clermont, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Large cup of coffee.
4/6/2017

Customer review by Chris W

5.0 stars 4/6/2017 by Chris W
by Chris W
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my 'go to' coffee in the morning. I like that it is 12 oz instead of 8. The taste is good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chris W
Corvallis
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good coffee for my Tassimo brewer
3/12/2017

Customer review by BobT

4.0 stars 3/12/2017 by BobT
by BobT

I was able to purchase this coffee for 7.00 a box. This brought down the price to .50 per cup. The only problem is that it makes a 12 ounces per cup and all my cups are too small so I am having a problem figuring out what to do now with the overflow problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BobT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE love this Tassimo coffee!!
10/24/2013

Customer review by Kathhon1956

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Kathhon1956
by Kathhon1956

I totally love this coffee as one of the favorite reasons is because of the serving size!! A nice huge mug instead of a "teacup" that you get with other makers.. the price is awesome and since that other K Brand is taking over the world, all of my main stores have taken tassimo off of the shelves!!! Wallmart has not let me down!! Can I hear an AMEN and a super duper TY to Wallmart??? Thank You Wallmart for an awesome product at an awesome price and free shipping, fast too, right to my doorstep!!! Cathy aka "happy Cathy" ;) :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathhon1956
Macomb, Mich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Big Cup of Delicious
2/4/2014

Customer review by SnoozyQuzy

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by SnoozyQuzy
by SnoozyQuzy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my Tassimo brewer and this delicious coffee. I like how it makes a bigger drink for my oversized mug. Quality coffee aroma fills my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnoozyQuzy
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tassimo coffee morning blend
12/20/2016

Customer review by Coffeechick

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Coffeechick
by Coffeechick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best coffee my husband and I have ever has. He loves it so much I got him some for christmas. One of a kind strong coffee. Definitely an eye opener. It's not for wimps lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coffeechick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/17/2011

Customer review by Callam

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Callam
by Callam

Since we got our Tassimo pot, we have had a problem getting coffee for it. Even when we did get some it was expensive and we had to travel 30-60 miles to get it. When we discovered this on line, we decided to give it a try. We were elated. The price was great and it was delivered right to our door for only a 97 cent shipping fee. We will continue to order our coffee here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Callam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty
11/16/2016

Customer review by Regina

4.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Regina
by Regina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a mild blend. Good basic coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Regina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2012

Customer review by jonidem

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by jonidem
by jonidem

Coffee is wonderful and as always WalMart has the best price. The service received from WalMart with regard to shipping is excellent. Very prompt and no charge for shipping and if there is it is nominal. Wouldn't buy it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jonidem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Tassimo t disks, Bosh one cup coffee pot
9/30/2016

Customer review by Ellie

5.0 stars 9/30/2016 by Ellie
by Ellie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very flavorful cup of coffee and the bosh coffee pot is very superior to other on cup coffee pots out there. I just wish Maxwell House would bring back there Cappuccino! The Bosh one cup pot makes wonderful frothed cappuccino! Note: and you don't have to pay a fortune for the pot!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT K-CUPS....
1/14/2013

Customer review by WallyShopper34

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by WallyShopper34
by WallyShopper34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these not knowing there was another machine called Tassimo and thinking I was getting a great deal on K-cups. First they are not K-Cups. Second these were a bundle deal, shown on deal of the day value, and was a great deal but they were short date- I don't mind short date but wish it was noted someplace to give us an idea. (One reason I don't like to buy perishable items online, rather in store.) Anyhoo, I believe this is why they went deal of the day in the first place. Other than that, if I had the machine I would have kept them. I did return them without hassle and was refunded in full. Walmart on the other hand did an outstanding job getting these sent right out. I will keep ordering other things through walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyShopper34
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
9/29/2016

Customer review by Airtatbodyart

5.0 stars 9/29/2016 by Airtatbodyart
by Airtatbodyart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Airtatbodyart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally, a decent sized cup...
9/12/2011

Customer review by RadioNewark

4.0 stars 9/12/2011 by RadioNewark
by RadioNewark

OK -- Brash American talking here. In the morning, I want my travel mug full of strong coffee. This disc makes the largest decent cup I've had so far. (I've tried eight or ten varieties including decaf varieties.) Still, DON'T LET IT RUN ALL THE WAY THROUGH unless you like insipid coffee. When the stream begins to clear -- about 2/3 of the way through the brew -- hit the button to stop it right there. At this point, the coffee is acidic so I add some half and half with a couple Splenda packets. Then I add a shot of espresso -- sometimes decaf, sometime regular depending on the moment. The two combined give me a decent mug of coffee that I can enjoy all morning long.

RadioNewark
Newark, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Tassimo
8/19/2016

Customer review by dusty

4.0 stars 8/19/2016 by dusty
by dusty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So easy just order and it's at the store before time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dusty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bitter
1/31/2012

Customer review by dawnm

2.0 stars 1/31/2012 by dawnm
by dawnm

A great chef (Alton Brown) once said that bitter coffee is created by brewing not enough grounds with too much water. I'm thinking that might be the case with this blend. I rarely dislike a coffee so much that I can barely finish my cup, which is what happened here. The large cup size made it so much worse. I literally added enough half & half and sugar that my large travel mug was overflowing. Even then, I could still taste the bitterness through the huge amount of cream in the drink. This definitely isn't for me. If you're on the fence between this variety and the Gevalia Morning Roast, I'd try the Gevalia first.

dawnm
Seaford, DE 19973, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
The Best value T-disc for a Tassimo brewer!
7/16/2011

Customer review by NuttyNoodle

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by NuttyNoodle
by NuttyNoodle

This item is a great product. My husband and I have coffee every morning and since we purchased a Tassimo brewer, we have not wasted any coffee. Maxwell House Morning Blend Large Cup is perfect, it give me a 12 oz. cup of coffee, just what I wanted. My husband used to drink a large pot of coffee (10 cups ) and his doctor told him it was way too much. Now, with this product, it's a lot easier for him to control the amount of coffee he drinks. The best part of this is, Walmart provides the best price in town. With this bad economy, every penny counts, thank you for helping me to save money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NuttyNoodle
Abita Springs, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Was good
8/4/2016

Customer review by ERH56

3.0 stars 8/4/2016 by ERH56
by ERH56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ERH56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TASSIMO Products
7/25/2016

Customer review by BabaIItwoO

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by BabaIItwoO
by BabaIItwoO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very, Very Good....Wish you sold Tassimo Products in the Walmart stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabaIItwoO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tassimo T Discs
11/30/2012

Customer review by mpl023

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by mpl023
by mpl023
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price fast delivery. This makes great coffee and 12oz. not the usual 7oz. Great buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mpl023
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 223 total reviews
1-20 of 223 reviews