Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loved It
12/26/2010

Customer review by MBieber

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by MBieber
by MBieber

I Got it yesterday and its so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MBieber
Del Rio,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A really fun toy
1/26/2011

Customer review by MENATLUMI

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by MENATLUMI
by MENATLUMI

The doll works great, the songs are very clear. Very sturdy doll and really cutely dressed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MENATLUMI
shafter, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bieber fever
4/21/2011

Customer review by jlrobinson

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by jlrobinson
by jlrobinson

My daughter loves her Justin Bieber singing doll. I'm sure a new one will come out with his new haircut but she doesn't care.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlrobinson
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bieber Fever-good quality
2/16/2011

Customer review by smalltowngal27

4.0 stars 2/16/2011 by smalltowngal27
by smalltowngal27

Honestly My daughter absolutely loved this doll...I bought it for my daughter for her eigth birthday, and all the girls screamed when they saw what it was and that it sings! My daughter still plays with it, wished it would sing a little bit more of the song, but my daughter has the cd and doesn't mind (since its her favorite song) The quality is better than I expected but don't expect the entire song! The little chair is a definite bonus :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smalltowngal27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not All That
5/23/2011

Customer review by PrincessNBunkers

2.0 stars 5/23/2011 by PrincessNBunkers
by PrincessNBunkers

I bought this for my daughter. It doesn't really sing but for 3 seconds. And it's the same thing over and over. I don't mind it being the same song over and over, but at least have it sing the Chorus or something that is at least 10 seconds long. It comes with a chair for hm to "sit in", but his knees do not bend. Therefore, he cannot sit in the chair. But at least the microphone stays in his hand. LOL.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessNBunkers
Davidson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Recommended
4/25/2011

Customer review by mommy732

1.0 stars 4/25/2011 by mommy732
by mommy732

My daughter had this doll for one month and the foot broke off. It has rotating feet with removable shoes that are very hard to get on and off. When I look for warranty info. from the manufacturer, it says N/A and imported. The manufacturer is not listed. I would not recommend purchasing this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy732
in
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
1/9/2011

Customer review by vic07

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by vic07
by vic07

great doll. nicely made looks pretty real.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vic07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Loved it!!!!!!!!
2/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am so obsesed with him and I got for christmas his 5 dolls 2 singing 3 nonsinging Im 11 and I totally loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Justin Bieber singing doll, baby
1/24/2011

Customer review by loverofcamp

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by loverofcamp
by loverofcamp

I got this for a gift to someone and the child I bought it for loved it. This was the childs favorite toy out of all of the gifts they got.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loverofcamp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2011

Customer review by dawnanna

3.0 stars 1/9/2011 by dawnanna
by dawnanna

I and my daughter loved it. I just wish it sang the whole song.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnanna
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2011

Customer review by OnlineShopperLovers

3.0 stars 1/9/2011 by OnlineShopperLovers
by OnlineShopperLovers

I was very excited to get this doll for my 18 month old because she constantly sings the song. However, the doll only sings "Baby baby oooh I thought you always be mine" 1 time. It could have at least sung the whole song.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopperLovers
Paterson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week