Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Not so dispicable purchase
5/24/2011

Customer review by Minions

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Minions
by Minions

I thought that this movie was really good. It has a fun plot and is a movie that for the most part is apropriet and one that the whole family can injoy. The cast is hilariouse and the minions steel the show. The price is the best and you won't find a better price like this brand new anyware else. This movie is one that you will truely watch over and over again even in the same day. The short films were fun because you get to see more minions doing thier own wacky things and with the digital copy the fun can......... great now I'm quoting the comercial but never the less this is a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Minions
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fun!
12/30/2010

Customer review by puccini610

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by puccini610
by puccini610

This movie was one of my favorites this year and the added bonus cartoons featuring the Minions were great! The best thing about this movie was there was something for all age groups. When we saw it in the theater, the adults were laughing for quite a while over things like the sign for the Bank of Evil , formerly Lehman Brothers! There really is something for everyone in this delightful animated feature

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puccini610
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Banana!
12/21/2010

Customer review by whammy

4.0 stars 12/21/2010 by whammy
by whammy

Luckily,I was able to see this movie in theaters,prior to its home video release. Every bit as funny now,as it was then. Especially the bonus movies,and the behind the scenes feature,showing how "gru&company" were voiced by the respective actors/actresses signed for the film.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
funny movie for most to enjoy
1/17/2011

Customer review by teamb89

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by teamb89
by teamb89

Our two boys, 7 & 9, have watched this movie at least 8 times since receiving it as a Christmas gift. It does have a PG rating and not a G so as always it's up to the parent to make the call on content. I like it because it makes us laugh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teamb89
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Movies!
12/21/2010

Customer review by Kris5251

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Kris5251
by Kris5251

Having a new release pre-ordered and shipped free is the best thing I can think of for me. I live on an island and going to the mainland for these things costs money. Walmart makes it easy and I love getting a new film in the mail.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris5251
Anderson Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great product deal
12/31/2010

Customer review by bargainhustler

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by bargainhustler
by bargainhustler

My niece was totally surprised when she opened it on christmas day. Not only does she get to see one of her favorite movies anytime, there are three new mini movies that she will totally enjoy too. Great movie for kids of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainhustler
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie!!!!
6/9/2011

Customer review by simpsons304

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by simpsons304
by simpsons304

Despicable Me is a great family movie! It is a family favorite that has been watched over and over. I love it ,it is the pefect movie that all ages will enjoy , i highly recommand this movie to any one that needs a good laugh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
simpsons304
Sioux falls,SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love the Minions!
12/4/2010

Customer review by devilscub

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by devilscub
by devilscub
Walmart associate

These minions are so cute. They really make the whole movie great. I liked it in the theater and can't wait to watch it at home. And the whole family thing. They become a real family. It is heartwarming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Excellent movie!
1/9/2011

Customer review by HILocal

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by HILocal
by HILocal

This is such a great movie! For everyone of the family. I think I enjoyed it more then my 8 year old nephew, and I'm 33! Great for the kids, teaching them one of life's important lessons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HILocal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun
4/7/2011

Customer review by Trains4ever

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by Trains4ever
by Trains4ever

This bonus pach is wonderful for the price. If you loved the movie and the Minions you will love this too. Mt five year old thinks it is hilarious. Enjoy it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trains4ever
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome dvd
1/8/2011

Customer review by BargainAngel

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by BargainAngel
by BargainAngel

I have watched this dvd several time with my kids and family members over the holidays. We all laugh everytime. We all hope they make a sequel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BargainAngel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this movie!
12/29/2010

Customer review by kaseyface1987

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by kaseyface1987
by kaseyface1987

I was so glad to be able to pre-order Despicable Me. It came in time for Christmas morning and the receiver of this gift absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaseyface1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie!
12/27/2010

Customer review by notfat

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by notfat
by notfat

Got this thinking my teenage son would get a laugh out of it. I enjoy it, myself. It is a great movie! Lots of laughs for everyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notfat
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great buy.
2/12/2011

Customer review by WalmartOnlineShopper50

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by WalmartOnlineShopper50
by WalmartOnlineShopper50

This was a great buy with the bonus of 'Minion Madness. The whole family will enjoy (including teenagers) not just the little kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartOnlineShopper50
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A very funny movie
1/4/2011

Customer review by ImaSaleShopper

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by ImaSaleShopper
by ImaSaleShopper

A very funny movie that you will watch over and over again. Love the minions, they are so cute. Great price, couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImaSaleShopper
somewhere in OhiO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie!!!
12/10/2010

Customer review by Nettielee

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Nettielee
by Nettielee

You will definitely love this movie!! It's the best I have seen in a while. The minions do make the movie! Must watch!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nettielee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/21/2010

Customer review by RissaFaye

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by RissaFaye
by RissaFaye

Very cute movie wasn't expecting to like it at all but loved it. I would recommend to anyone with kids or even without.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RissaFaye
Arkoma, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome movie
12/29/2010

Customer review by pollita

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by pollita
by pollita

This movie is the best that I've ever seen, bright colors and great animations.!! strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pollita
Chicago, Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great DVD
12/28/2010

Customer review by Britbouy

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Britbouy
by Britbouy

Great for kids, awesome extras that all the family laugh at, great clean humor refreshing!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Britbouy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie for entire family
12/26/2010

Customer review by SavannahLady

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by SavannahLady
by SavannahLady

Ages 1 to ...........................will enjoy this. Good music, good story and graphics.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavannahLady
Savannah,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews