Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Love Movies!
12/21/2010

Customer review by Kris5251

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Kris5251
by Kris5251

Having a new release pre-ordered and shipped free is the best thing I can think of for me. I live on an island and going to the mainland for these things costs money. Walmart makes it easy and I love getting a new film in the mail.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kris5251
Anderson Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
12/21/2010

Customer review by RissaFaye

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by RissaFaye
by RissaFaye

Very cute movie wasn't expecting to like it at all but loved it. I would recommend to anyone with kids or even without.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RissaFaye
Arkoma, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent movie!
1/9/2011

Customer review by HILocal

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by HILocal
by HILocal

This is such a great movie! For everyone of the family. I think I enjoyed it more then my 8 year old nephew, and I'm 33! Great for the kids, teaching them one of life's important lessons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HILocal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great condition
3/28/2011

Customer review by tsnow88

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by tsnow88
by tsnow88

Item arrived on time and in perfect/new condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsnow88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great DVD
12/28/2010

Customer review by Britbouy

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Britbouy
by Britbouy

Great for kids, awesome extras that all the family laugh at, great clean humor refreshing!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britbouy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie for entire family
12/26/2010

Customer review by SavannahLady

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by SavannahLady
by SavannahLady

Ages 1 to ...........................will enjoy this. Good music, good story and graphics.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavannahLady
Savannah,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie!
12/27/2010

Customer review by notfat

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by notfat
by notfat

Got this thinking my teenage son would get a laugh out of it. I enjoy it, myself. It is a great movie! Lots of laughs for everyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notfat
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Not so dispicable purchase
5/24/2011

Customer review by Minions

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Minions
by Minions

I thought that this movie was really good. It has a fun plot and is a movie that for the most part is apropriet and one that the whole family can injoy. The cast is hilariouse and the minions steel the show. The price is the best and you won't find a better price like this brand new anyware else. This movie is one that you will truely watch over and over again even in the same day. The short films were fun because you get to see more minions doing thier own wacky things and with the digital copy the fun can......... great now I'm quoting the comercial but never the less this is a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minions
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome movie
12/29/2010

Customer review by pollita

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by pollita
by pollita

This movie is the best that I've ever seen, bright colors and great animations.!! strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pollita
Chicago, Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent Family Film
12/29/2010

Customer review by Live4Dance

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Live4Dance
by Live4Dance

My kids and I love this movie. It is cute and makes you laugh!! It is a must see!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Live4Dance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this movie!
12/29/2010

Customer review by kaseyface1987

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by kaseyface1987
by kaseyface1987

I was so glad to be able to pre-order Despicable Me. It came in time for Christmas morning and the receiver of this gift absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaseyface1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
funny movie for most to enjoy
1/17/2011

Customer review by teamb89

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by teamb89
by teamb89

Our two boys, 7 & 9, have watched this movie at least 8 times since receiving it as a Christmas gift. It does have a PG rating and not a G so as always it's up to the parent to make the call on content. I like it because it makes us laugh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teamb89
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Despicable Me
12/30/2010

Customer review by sandollarsf

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by sandollarsf
by sandollarsf

VERY Cute movie. Love the Minions. Worth the buy and the whole family will like too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandollarsf
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great product deal
12/31/2010

Customer review by bargainhustler

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by bargainhustler
by bargainhustler

My niece was totally surprised when she opened it on christmas day. Not only does she get to see one of her favorite movies anytime, there are three new mini movies that she will totally enjoy too. Great movie for kids of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainhustler
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Minions!
12/4/2010

Customer review by devilscub

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by devilscub
by devilscub

These minions are so cute. They really make the whole movie great. I liked it in the theater and can't wait to watch it at home. And the whole family thing. They become a real family. It is heartwarming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great Fun!
12/30/2010

Customer review by puccini610

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by puccini610
by puccini610

This movie was one of my favorites this year and the added bonus cartoons featuring the Minions were great! The best thing about this movie was there was something for all age groups. When we saw it in the theater, the adults were laughing for quite a while over things like the sign for the Bank of Evil , formerly Lehman Brothers! There really is something for everyone in this delightful animated feature

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puccini610
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Despicable Me / Minion Madness
12/30/2010

Customer review by bigmomma06

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by bigmomma06
by bigmomma06

we love the movie . walmart had best price out of kmart bestbuy .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigmomma06
mount laurel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
12/31/2010

Customer review by Wahooo2121

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Wahooo2121
by Wahooo2121

Very cute movie. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wahooo2121
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy.
2/12/2011

Customer review by WalmartOnlineShopper50

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by WalmartOnlineShopper50
by WalmartOnlineShopper50

This was a great buy with the bonus of 'Minion Madness. The whole family will enjoy (including teenagers) not just the little kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartOnlineShopper50
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun
4/7/2011

Customer review by Trains4ever

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by Trains4ever
by Trains4ever

This bonus pach is wonderful for the price. If you loved the movie and the Minions you will love this too. Mt five year old thinks it is hilarious. Enjoy it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trains4ever
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews