Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-15 of 15 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

sweet
1/4/2011

Customer review by JD78821

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by JD78821
by JD78821

The Power Stand works great I can charge all of my controllers, plus it keeps the PS3 stable, and it comes with 4 usb jacks on the side.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JD78821
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
MUST BUY ITEM!!!
12/10/2010

Customer review by Breezy860

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Breezy860
by Breezy860

Purchased this charger for my PS3 slim system and its wonderful. it charges both my motion controllers, both my navigation controllers, my regular controllers and charges my system with built in stand...you cant get better than that. They could of said its for the PS3 slim model because of only the built in vertical stand but everything else is compatible. So if you have the original PS3 and want a all around charger only, this is the item for you. This item is Far from one star!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breezy860
Manchester, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
5/28/2011

Customer review by Osgiliath

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Osgiliath
by Osgiliath

I've now owned the Dreamgear Power Stand for about a month. I like the fact that it gives you 4 extra USB ports. I never had enough USB ports to charge my controllers and keep my Eye Move plugged in. Now my controlers are always charged and ready to use......and I can have my Eye Move and my PS3 Bluetooth Headset 2 plugged in at all times.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Osgiliath
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
GREAT CHARGER
1/2/2011

Customer review by abcwo4

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by abcwo4
by abcwo4

This is by far the best charger that I have owned. It is very pleasing to the eye and makes everything compact with the PS3 slimline. I loved freeing up the usb ports for charging the controllers and I have not had one problem with it. Great buy and construction.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abcwo4
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Idea if you have the slim PS3 Model
11/14/2010

Customer review by GY00

1.0 stars 11/14/2010 by GY00
by GY00

Purchased this as I have four controllers: 2 move 2 Dualshock 3 but they don't mention in the description above is that this is designed for the PS3 Slim not regular size so now I have to return to the store.

Was this review helpful? (7) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GY00
Ofallon IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Dissaponted purchase.
1/7/2011

Customer review by cccranch

1.0 stars 1/7/2011 by cccranch
by cccranch

I purchased this product for christmas for my children. We planned on charging all of the controllers for their new playstation 3 console and move controler. The charger was defective right out of the box. Unfortunately it was christmas morning when we discovered it had not charged any of the controllers and it was too late to do anything about it. The kids could not use their new gift until Dec. 26.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cccranch
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Device
1/30/2012

Customer review by GMoneyNC

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by GMoneyNC
by GMoneyNC

This was a great purchase to keep all my gadgets charged and ready to go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GMoneyNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
12/24/2010

Customer review by Massageman1971

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by Massageman1971
by Massageman1971

This does it all at the least amount of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Massageman1971
Sioux City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Really like this product.
2/8/2013

Customer review by Yamadog1100

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Yamadog1100
by Yamadog1100

I don't use this for a stand, but I really wanted to have something to charge my controllers that wasn't dependent on the PS3 or tv being on. I have had great luck with this stand, it keeps the controllers charged and organized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yamadog1100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2010

Customer review by jkmv98

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by jkmv98
by jkmv98

For the PS3 slim move bundle, this is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkmv98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great PS3 charger can't beat the Walmart price
6/3/2013

Customer review by jesc2000

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by jesc2000
by jesc2000

Great PS3 Slim charger which organizes your controllers to their appropriate charging dock. Light indicator on each charger changes blue once a controller is fully charged. Couldn't find a better price anywhere compared to Walmart's -- plus shipping is free when shipped to your nearby store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesc2000
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great space-saver!!
12/21/2012

Customer review by skeptikal1

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by skeptikal1
by skeptikal1

Great organizer for the controllers and the PS3 console! Independent power supply allows charging without the PS3 console. Controller cradle lights red while charging, blue when charge conplete. Extra usb ports for additional charging needs. On/Off switch on front. This product could be priced a little cheaper. Have had about 3 weeks...no complaints

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skeptikal1
Ft. Smith,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to store and charge PS3 controllers
1/13/2013

Customer review by WingFoot

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by WingFoot
by WingFoot

I did not realize this was also a stand for the PS3 console. Wish I could utilize that feature. This unit gives a convineant way to store the controllers even if not charging. (Unit has an on/off switch.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WingFoot
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT idea and design nonworking at delivery
4/20/2013

Customer review by docjohn1

2.0 stars 4/20/2013 by docjohn1
by docjohn1

i really liked the design of this product but it was delivered with one whole side (3 out of the 6 charging ports) not functional. To bad as this was going to be a sweet solution.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
docjohn1
charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Garbage
2/2/2014

Customer review by Edge1105

1.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Edge1105
by Edge1105

Only thing it does is hold the system. None of the chargers for any of the controllers work. Such a piece of garbage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Edge1105
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.