Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
Must have for gamers
12/5/2010

Customer review by Efahbe

5.0 stars by Efahbe

Love the fact that the charger changes from red to flashing red/blue @ 90% charge to solid blue at the charge location for each controller when it is fully charged. Nice and compact. I also use it to store my controlers when they are not in use.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Efahbe
Union City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good addition to your PS3
1/20/2011

Customer review by SanDiegoMike

4.0 stars by SanDiegoMike

I couldn't find a charger in stores that charges both the move and Dual Shock Controllers. This charger works perfectly except I wished it had two slots for two move controllers. It dose however have two USB ports which came as a suprise when I opened it. Good quality and like the previous post I love how the lights change from RED to BLUE when fully charged.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SanDiegoMike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dreamgear Quad
3/20/2011

Customer review by StevieBfromOP

5.0 stars by StevieBfromOP

smaller than most chargers and the controllers are easier to seat than in other chargers i have used, plus neon blue light looks really cool in dark room.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StevieBfromOP
OP, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/1/2011

Customer review by harjoy

5.0 stars by harjoy

can't go wrong with product i love it

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
harjoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stunned
12/29/2011

Customer review by Missvip687

3.0 stars by Missvip687

This charger should be able to charge the SIXAXIS or DualShock 3 controllers and EITHER a Move Motion and/OR Navigation controller in both slots. The problem with this charger is that you cannot put a Navigation controller in the Move Motion slot or vice versa. So, when I bought this for my boyfriend (who has two Move Motion controllers and no Navigation controllers) he has one slot that is not being used. This is crazy only because other chargers that we found after the fact allow you to put either controller in either slot b/c the slots adjust. Why did they not make the slots on this particular charger to adjust to fit the different sizes of the the controllers? I believe one of the wands is just a tad bit smaller than the other; therefore, cannot swap slots, which is extremely inconvenient. Please do not make this mistake. We will be returning this. Other than that the charger seems durable, small, and convenient. I love the blue color when the controllers are charged.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Missvip687
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cool design, poor execution.
12/31/2011

Customer review by LeoJe

3.0 stars by LeoJe

This charger is a great idea, but poorly executed. You can only charge one PS3 Move Motion controller at a time because the very back slot is the only one big enough to accomodate one. The two front slots for the Sixaxis controllers are great. The center slot for the Move Navigation controller is ok, but should be big enough around for a second Motion controller. Charge time for four controllers at once, or just one is comparable to charging straight from your PS3. In the end, I like this charger, it just needs to be more versatile.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LeoJe
St. Joseph, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good
1/15/2011

Customer review by Papy2424

5.0 stars by Papy2424

Can't complain very good for the price .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Papy2424
NB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
quad charger
1/19/2011

Customer review by PMAA1820

5.0 stars by PMAA1820

all i can say it bravo

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PMAA1820
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/20/2011

Customer review by ADH219

5.0 stars by ADH219

Great buy. Holds all my USB accessories and has a cool blue light. Easy set up and looks good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ADH219
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted
1/31/2011

Customer review by DasPaladin

5.0 stars by DasPaladin

Nice space saver, great functionality, flashing lights let you know the status of the charge. The extra USB chargers are in an odd spot but still functional and have proven to be quite usefull for charging my phone and mp3 player as well as a second move controller. Great bang for the buck looks sleek to boot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DasPaladin
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product! Must have!!
2/1/2011

Customer review by lmm97

5.0 stars by lmm97

This item is great for charging all your game controllers at once. It will even charge our cell phones! Doesn't take up a lot of space. Makes a great gift too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lmm97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works Like A Dream...
3/12/2011

Customer review by SaJeAsBa

5.0 stars by SaJeAsBa

That's all there is to it. No complaints. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SaJeAsBa
Spooner, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/13/2011

Customer review by lobianco

5.0 stars by lobianco

This works great and the extra usb plug ins really come in handy. Definitely a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lobianco
Millington, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2011

Customer review by Hatsuma

5.0 stars by Hatsuma

Better than the other garbage that you can find on the net. Best part is you dont have to have it plugged into the ps3 for it to charge. Only issue is that I wish it could charge 2 move controllers instead of the nav controller, but we just hook up the usb cable to this and charge the extra controller on the shelf. Pro: Ps3 not needed to charge Charges multiple controllers other than shown Con: rather have extra move controller on dock rather than usb cable Blue light is soo bright at night i can nearly read from it (covered w/ black electrical tape =)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hatsuma
Batavia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Have had it for 2 weeks and haven't had any problems with it. Way better than charging with a USB cable hooked up to the PS3.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
La Habra, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worth the price
12/25/2011

Customer review by majictux

5.0 stars by majictux

This is well worth the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
majictux
Lakehills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2012

Customer review by Wardog377

4.0 stars by Wardog377

It is what I was looking for. I have the wand and am looking to get the remote directional control, as well as a gun control for my games. (SOCOM4,MW3,ETC.) It keeps everything charged without having to have the PS3 deck on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wardog377
Hicksville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
works great for all accessorys
10/8/2012

Customer review by mikesr56

5.0 stars by mikesr56

ilove it can charge my controllers at once at nite or day when they are not in use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mikesr56
winston-salem n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for
4/24/2013

Customer review by 2Kwik4u

5.0 stars by 2Kwik4u

No problems at all for me, I use it as a holder for my controllers when they're not charging. Saves me time and hassle from charging through the system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2Kwik4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great PS3 accessory
6/10/2013

Customer review by Mickstr

5.0 stars by Mickstr

Great product. Organizes controllers and reduces the number of USB cables hanging out the front of my PS3. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mickstr
Granbury
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews