Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Never buy from Verizon again
1/26/2011

Customer review by Droid2User

4.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Droid2User
by Droid2User

My last car charger was a universal Verizon-branded charger that I paid waaay too much for. This works just as well at 1/3 the price and site to store is so easy! I paid more than the minimum price I could find online which is the reason for the 4/5 on value, but the stress saving is worth it. Works great with my Droid 2 even though it's not officially on the compatibility list.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Droid2User
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great product, great price!!
1/15/2011

Customer review by MS60

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by MS60
by MS60

OEM charger, less than one third the cost of retail or cell provider stores. Works perfectly, was shipped and delivered quickly. Thanks to WalMart for another example of providing excellent service and product availability!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MS60
Left Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Motorola Car Charger
10/11/2012

Customer review by Staying254ever

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by Staying254ever
by Staying254ever

I bought these on sale$29.99 down to $10. Got 2 of them, 1 for each vehicle. They even light up. Sure beats the $30.00 that Verizon wanted. I usually charge my phone at home, but I now know that I have security if I forget and am out. That usually happens to my husband. He forgets tp charge phone aned it dies when he's out. He's happy that I finally got him his own car charger. Used site to store and got them within a week of ordering. Thanks again Walmart. Good products, great price and good delivery time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Staying254ever
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Price for an Rapid Charger...
8/22/2013

Customer review by Steelerfanatic777

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by Steelerfanatic777
by Steelerfanatic777

Do not buy cheap knock off brands because you do get what you pay for ... but this car charger has two main thing that is very beneficial first its an original product not some blah blah cheap brand that will last two months 2nd its a rapid charger so within two hours of charging i got 100% and it doesn't overcharge my battery so it wont cause harm to my battery pack on my cellphone . buy it with your eyes closed. it very worth it .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steelerfanatic777
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A fancy charger, with good value
1/14/2011

Customer review by whatscool

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by whatscool
by whatscool

This is one of the few things I like from Motorola. It has an luminant MOT logo on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatscool
Salem, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Quick charge
2/16/2014

Customer review by illinoisianzzzz

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by illinoisianzzzz
by illinoisianzzzz

Use with my motorola electrify m. Charges fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
illinoisianzzzz
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only way to charge!
8/25/2012

Customer review by mattt0305

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by mattt0305
by mattt0305

Way better and cheaper than the no name aftermarket ones or the super expensive verizon branded ones. Charges at full AC rate not usb rate. Love the blue lightup moto symbol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattt0305
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does the job!
9/20/2014

Customer review by Chloesi

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Chloesi
by Chloesi

I wanted the name brand Motorola charger for my new Motorola Moto G phone. The device looks slightly different from the provided photo, but it works perfectly fine with my phone, and does the job I needed it to do. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chloesi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Futuristic type DC Charger
12/24/2013

Customer review by unoduney

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by unoduney
by unoduney

By me being a retired career Firefighter I have used Motorola radio products for years as a reliable name brand. I bought this DC charger as a replacement and I must say that I am impressed with the plug in handle. When you look at the charger along it looks normal however, when you plug it in the M on the clear handle lights up a to a cool blue. Way to go Motorola.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unoduney
Southaven, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.