Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice looking camera bag
8/3/2011

Customer review by Vyxw7

4.0 stars 8/3/2011 by Vyxw7
by Vyxw7

I really like this camera bag. It holds everything that came with my Nikon 5100. The only reason I did not score this product with 5 stars is that the first bag Wal Mart sent me was defective, having the NIKON label attached upside down. The second bag has been in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vyxw7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everyone with more than just a camera should own t
11/23/2011

Customer review by palmsrat

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by palmsrat
by palmsrat

Walmart did not wrap the present as orderd. Who cares. This Nikon product was constructed with the class of a Nikon camera. More than appropriate for the camera and zoom lense. Plenty of space and very versitle. Should be able to fit most camera enthusiaste's needs. Well done Nikon.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
palmsrat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
9/30/2011

Customer review by retiredanlovingit

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by retiredanlovingit
by retiredanlovingit

I really love this bag. It's sturdy and easy to carryy around. It's the perfect size for extra lenses etc.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retiredanlovingit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful bag
11/26/2011

Customer review by Melissa06

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Melissa06
by Melissa06

It fits most of my lences and great space for the camera. Feels well protected. I got it for my Nikon D5100

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melissa06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
9/9/2011

Customer review by AussieChick

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by AussieChick
by AussieChick

Great Product, received very fast! Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AussieChick
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/19/2013

Customer review by dawna31

3.0 stars 10/19/2013 by dawna31
by dawna31

Nice bag and informative dvd except doesn't include my camera d5200

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawna31
Rockford , IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
11/18/2012

Customer review by rock11

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by rock11
by rock11

Fit my camera and other accessories. its perfect size to put extra lens or you can adjust the place easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rock11
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Nikon branded case
8/4/2014

Customer review by Kunjumon

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Kunjumon
by Kunjumon

This case is good and up to expectations. The build quality and material is good. The online price was $10 less than the in store price, hence made a good deal as well. I will recommend this product for Nikon DSLR cameras. I am not sure if long zoom lens will fit in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kunjumon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great package deal!
12/9/2012

Customer review by kim

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by kim
by kim

For all the stuff you need to go with your camera and more! you need this package. I was shocked at all the items included in this package deal. I would recommend and will recommend this camera and package deal to my friends and family!

kim
Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty nice case
6/4/2011

Customer review by JTWC

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by JTWC
by JTWC

I just purchased the D5100 camera and this case. The size is excellent where I am able to store and maintain everything in one place. It is also well padded to protect my camera. I highly recommend. The "Fast, Fun & Easy" DVD that came with the case is outstanding!

JTWC
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice Accessory
12/19/2010

Customer review by Paul

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by Paul
by Paul

I got this case and DVD set along with my new D3100 camera. The case is very nice. It holds the camera with extra lens and hood with a little room to spare. It also has two zipper pockets to hold little stuff. The tutorial DVD is also nice. It gives an introduction, with examples, to the many camera shooting modes. This information is all available in the printed guides, but a lot easier to absorb from the video.

Paul
Camas, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product needs 1 thing!
5/12/2011

Customer review by Max

4.0 stars 5/12/2011 by Max
by Max

Great overall case. Nikon if you are reading this, you need to add a velcro strip to the top of the case and the body. This will prevent accidental spilling of the camera to the floor if you inadvertently lift a non-latched case. I never done it, but seen it happen. I added velcro to mine.

Max
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice case but not for larger FX format cameras
5/9/2013

Customer review by CJ

3.0 stars 5/9/2013 by CJ
by CJ

I was looking for a case for my new D800. This case doesn't seem large enough, especially if you add a battery grip. I'm surprised Nikon doesn't offer a larger version bag for camera & 2 -3 lenses.

CJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes