Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful Gift for ages 2-4
11/11/2013

Customer review by AnjillH

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by AnjillH
by AnjillH

My daughter received this game as a gift for her 2nd birthday. It was perfect because she already new all the shapes, colors, and numbers so this was fun for her to try to find the one asked for and get back to the dog in time. She is now almost 5 and still loves to pull that game out and play for fun!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnjillH
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great game for younger kids
9/12/2013

Customer review by mommy3x

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by mommy3x
by mommy3x

This was originally purchased for my 2nd daughter's 5th birthday. She enjoyed it for awhile, but then it got put on a shelf and forgotten. About a year later I pulled it out for my 3 year old and she loves it! She usually plays the game by herself, since her sister's are older, but it still teaches her shapes/colors/letters/numbers. I love that the bones are stored right in the backpack. Oh, and this game has been dropped down the stairs numerous times and is still going strong! Overall, it's a great educational game for 2-4 year olds.

mommy3x
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A little disappointed
1/4/2011

Customer review by BostonMom

2.0 stars 1/4/2011 by BostonMom
by BostonMom

My 2.5 already knows all of his letters, numbers, colors and about 6 shapes. I thought this toy would be great for reinforcing what he already knows. The toy only comes with 12 "bones" - 4 shapes, letters A-D and numbers 1-4 - which is not a challenge at all. It is also slow with the commands, which makes for a boring game. The "tap his nose" feature does not work well and should really be a button.

BostonMom
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great learning game.
10/14/2013

Customer review by trae8612

4.0 stars 10/14/2013 by trae8612
by trae8612

I bought this for my son for Christmas, he was 3. At first he needed help to understand what to do but after a couple times playing it with him he could do it it on his own. They colors, shapes, letters on each bone and so they learn as they're playing. He also barks and pants too. My son also dropped the dog a bunch and it still works like new.

trae8612
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good purchase for age group.
12/28/2011

Customer review by Trystel

3.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Trystel
by Trystel

I purchased this toy for my 2 year old son, however, it it my 3 1/2 year old daughter who is playing with it. When the dog tells the kids which bone to choose, the kids can't be making too much noise because then it is too hard to hear what color or number he is saying. Aside from that, very cute game and they seem to enjoy it!

Trystel
Montreal, Quebec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My sons favorite toy!
12/20/2011

Customer review by Burns

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by Burns
by Burns

This is my sons all time favorite toy. He's only 4 but he says "i've waited my whole life for Red Rover, Red Rover". He plays this game all the time and everytime we see it in the store he wants to rush home to his. The older kids like the game as well. We also loved the shopping experience we've had. We love Mattel!

Burns
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Worth The MONEY!!!
3/3/2011

Customer review by TaylorsMommy

1.0 stars 3/3/2011 by TaylorsMommy
by TaylorsMommy

it only lasted a few days and the button inside the nose stopped working...i hate it cause my 2 year old LOVES it but she cant play the games now very dissapointing would be a great toy if they figured out the bugs!

TaylorsMommy
ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Really good purchase
3/3/2011

Customer review by Tiger

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Tiger
by Tiger

My four year old daughter loves this game she plays it with us very chance we get it's also built well she hasn't been able to tear it up like other more expensive toys we've bought her very good product

Tiger
Madison fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids and Adults love to play
1/8/2011

Customer review by edow

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by edow
by edow

At our house the whole family loves this game. Anyone can win. Kids 3 & 4 love it. Great to learn colors, shapes and numbers. Would love to order more numbers and letters to the game.

edow
Brasher Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Six-year-old granddaughter loves it
3/5/2011

Customer review by Boywonder

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by Boywonder
by Boywonder

I bought this toy for my granddaughter for Christmas, December 2010. This was a requested toy. I keep it at my home she plays with it everytime she visits.

Boywonder
Phenix City, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun game
9/11/2013

Customer review by kt999727

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by kt999727
by kt999727

Great game for your 3 year old. Fun game for Grandmom to play with her...

kt999727
Norristown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/2/2011

Customer review by FunandGames

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by FunandGames
by FunandGames

Ordering was easy. Shipping was very fast. Quality of game was great.

FunandGames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun game for little ones
3/5/2011

Customer review by Natalie

4.0 stars 3/5/2011 by Natalie
by Natalie

Entertaining game for children. Both my boys love it!

Natalie
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes