Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/20/2012

Customer review by musicwomen

1.0 stars 1/20/2012 by musicwomen
by musicwomen

I order this item for my computer as my computer doesn't have a USB port for a mouse. It just has a PS2 port. I also bought an optical wired mouse with a USB. When the adapter arrived I tried both items out. The adapter it turns out only works if your computer recognizes a USB mouse. I had to return both and find a PS2 wired mouse.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicwomen
Churubusco, In
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
usb to ps2
5/30/2012

Customer review by blitzon

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by blitzon
by blitzon

Ive got some old computers and the kb and mouse these days r going usb so thot this might reduce costs and be accessible

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blitzon
falun ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
My computer guru said I didn't need it.
4/4/2012

Customer review by CaptHook11

3.0 stars 4/4/2012 by CaptHook11
by CaptHook11

I didn't need it after all. Was shown how to plug in the component differently.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptHook11
Luling, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
USB to PS/2 Adapter Works Great !!
10/6/2011

Customer review by MsHomeOfficeGuru

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by MsHomeOfficeGuru
by MsHomeOfficeGuru

I BOUGHT THE USB To PS/2 Adapter THINKING I NEEDED IT TO ATTACH TO MY NEW MOUSE. IF I WERE WORKING WITH A PAYCHECK THE ADAPTER I WOULD HAVE KEPT SINCE I HAD ALREADY ORDERED IT. COULD NOT AFFORD. NO FURTHER COMMENT ON THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsHomeOfficeGuru
Laguna Woods
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A must for older computers.
3/25/2013

Customer review by GAElaine

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by GAElaine
by GAElaine

My computer doesn't recognize a mouse with a USB connection. This adapter worked perfectly. It arrived one date after scheduled. I was notified of the delay in arrival

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAElaine
Cedartown, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work's just right Male PS/2 Female USB
1/22/2013

Customer review by BARRAG

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by BARRAG
by BARRAG

Needed A PS/2 plug to use my new USB keyboard an Azio back lit KB505U for night gaming , Walmart was out of the keyboards online but the addaptor itself works great . The female USB plug is exsposed but will not be A problem .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BARRAG
Maplewood,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.