Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Laptop Case
5/8/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Looks very sharp and professional! Just enough room with ample pockets but not too much that it makes it too bulky.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/26/2011

Customer review by awbebe1

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by awbebe1
by awbebe1

very satisfied of my purchase

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awbebe1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best case for your money
11/19/2015

Customer review by hansen12

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by hansen12
by hansen12

this case is great if you drop your lap top it is well padded and it wont hurt it its made well I bought if for my wife on her birthday she loved it you know the saying happy wife happy life she is hard to please and she said its the best case she has ever seen you wont be disappointed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hansen12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/9/2013

Customer review by Nordhoff

4.0 stars 6/9/2013 by Nordhoff
by Nordhoff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This case fits my 15.6 laptop very well. Zippers and zipper pull tabs look pretty sturdy. Ample padding and easy access to remove and store laptop. Delivery to Walmart food store close to me was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nordhoff
Visalia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
1/12/2014

Customer review by DodgeDakotaMan

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by DodgeDakotaMan
by DodgeDakotaMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has the right amount of space for your laptop and your stuff

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DodgeDakotaMan
Mankato MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Missed 5 Stars
5/21/2013

Customer review by jclock

4.0 stars 5/21/2013 by jclock
by jclock

I refreshed my old Targus CtyLite bag with this one a few months ago. I like the design because it is big enough for my laptop and gadgets plus documents, but small enough to travel with (easily fits under airplane seats). Its also reasonably priced and stands up well to travel. Just missed 5 stars because, for some reason, Targus just provides a single pull zipper on the front pen/card/gadget pocket, rather than 2-way zipper the older model had. I constantly find myself searching for the zipper pull becase it is now on the side/bottom rather than the top, like the other pockets.

jclock
Plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent value
2/2/2011

Customer review by spoofed

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by spoofed
by spoofed

purchased for my son-in-law who just received a new laptop. The fit is great and the quality of Targus products has always been good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spoofed
Hephzibah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Laptop's soul-mate
1/8/2015

Customer review by BassAce

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by BassAce
by BassAce

Perfect in every sense. Room for everything and more. Good padded surround for the laptop. Totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BassAce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes