Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 66 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Perfect
3/19/2012

Customer review by OurFLFamily

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by OurFLFamily
by OurFLFamily

Bought this for my husband & he loves it! It is exactly as described, & fits perfect! It washed very nicely & when I took it out of the dryer right away it was wrinkle free :D

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OurFLFamily
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great polo shirt
3/8/2012

Customer review by jtanschutz

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by jtanschutz
by jtanschutz

I got several of these for working at Wal-Mart. They have been very good for me so far and hopefully they last for a while since they are very comfortable!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtanschutz
Sturgeon Bay WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/5/2012

Customer review by hiurct

4.0 stars 7/5/2012 by hiurct
by hiurct

Why pay 5X as much for a very similar product in most department stores. Well made and decently fitting although a tad short in length once you wash a few times. Perhaps one button less than the competition and no "look at me logo," but what the heck buy four or five of them for the same price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hiurct
Villanova, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Looks nice, but light colors are see through
7/5/2012

Customer review by justyouraverageshopper101

2.0 stars 7/5/2012 by justyouraverageshopper101
by justyouraverageshopper101

I like the look of the shirt, and it fits well. However, the yellow color is very see through. You'd have to wear a yellow shirt under it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justyouraverageshopper101
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/13/2012

Customer review by ekwyne

3.0 stars 9/13/2012 by ekwyne
by ekwyne

sizes run small

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ekwyne
McLean IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Faded Glory - Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo
7/7/2012

Customer review by Abeachdude

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Abeachdude
by Abeachdude

The bundle of 2 shirts for only $6 each got me to buy but the quality was so great I went back online and bought 30 more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abeachdude
winter park,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pefect For Work/School...
8/12/2012

Customer review by HBMIKAL

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by HBMIKAL
by HBMIKAL

So I work for a company who requires us to wear white collared shirts. The price on this polo is awesome, lowest I was able to find online at the time. For some reason, when I buy certain polos, they tend to shirt up in length and not width. And this purchase did the same thing, which was expected since I have a longer torso. But overall, great product! I plan to purchase a few more. It's perfect for school/work uniform, and it fits awesome.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HBMIKAL
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/4/2012

Customer review by myboysjj

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by myboysjj
by myboysjj

wish i had realized shirts were 100% cotton. have to wash separately or will shrink. not walmarts fault, i should have checked closer. fast delivery and packed good and secure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myboysjj
manchester, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Work Shirt
2/4/2013

Customer review by FrugalFreak101

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by FrugalFreak101
by FrugalFreak101

This shirt is inexpensive, and perfect for a work shirt. The black soot is BLACK I have to have black for work and I was concerned this would be a washed out looking black, but its not. Its also nice and long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalFreak101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Needed Shirts for work
10/26/2012

Customer review by CR801

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by CR801
by CR801

Great replacement for Work shirts

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CR801
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice Shirts!
8/9/2012

Customer review by Momma2Be21

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by Momma2Be21
by Momma2Be21

I purchased these for my husband, and they are great! I bought a red and blue one. And they fit great and are very good quality! We were very pleased. I would like to order some more in different colors!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma2Be21
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/18/2012

Customer review by lawsondc

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by lawsondc
by lawsondc

Slight shrinkage in length, but overall a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawsondc
Haymarket, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Just one more great review!
2/19/2013

Customer review by tlcstat

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by tlcstat
by tlcstat

Greetings, I started out buying these shirts and the Faded Glory Jeans that Walmart also sells just to have some mickey mouse clothes to work around the house and fix the car etc. Even though I have a closet full of really nice Polo Shirts I find myself wearing these Faded Glory shirts and jeans all of the time. For cheap they are really great and I would recommend them to anyone. I have a half dozen matching sets and now my friends think that I don't ever change my clothes. I also like the fact that they don't have any corny branding on them. I don't like being some manufacturer's billboard. I think this is the kind of products that Walmart needs to be selling to get their clothing line moving. I don't go to Walmart anymore without walking throught their clothing section. If you need clothes on the lower side of high quality at an el cheapo price this would be it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlcstat
Galax VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Quality
3/25/2013

Customer review by TheGrantReview

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by TheGrantReview
by TheGrantReview

This is a great shirt. I purchased some last year for my son but he outgrew them. The quality is great. They have a nice fit. The collar does not roll either. I would definitely recommend this shirt to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGrantReview
Syracuse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Compromises and disappointments
12/25/2012

Customer review by antiwalmart1000

3.0 stars 12/25/2012 by antiwalmart1000
by antiwalmart1000

I originally ordered two latge shirts but one came Medium. Since I was embroidering something on it for my husband for Christmas I didn't have time to return it and get a new one it would have been nice to get the size I originally ordered. It was also really annoying that when I ordered them it showed more colors than were available, especially since the color I wanted was shown but when I went to select it, it told me it was sold out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antiwalmart1000
Magna, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
5/28/2012

Customer review by mgraalfs

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by mgraalfs
by mgraalfs

used size guide found wrinktl free when dried with cool air

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgraalfs
STocktoo ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Faded Glory - Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo
6/24/2012

Customer review by WalkingMan75

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by WalkingMan75
by WalkingMan75

I'm pleased with the shirt have since ordered more in different colors and have yet another order I'm putting together. I can't find a better deal for the price with the selection of colors and how these shirts fit me. As I recently purchased these shirts its to early to comment on how long they'll last but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalkingMan75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/16/2012

Customer review by misswestmore

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by misswestmore
by misswestmore

Great value. Nice feeling fabric. Easy wash and dry with no shrinkage. Fits well, long enough to cover the belly and move around in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misswestmore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good product
1/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Nice product, comfy and at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Outside of US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Shirt for the price
2/4/2013

Customer review by Sanders61

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Sanders61
by Sanders61

I buy these for myself for work. theyare durable and comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sanders61
Humbird, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews