Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 66 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Perfect
3/19/2012

Customer review by OurFLFamily

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by OurFLFamily
by OurFLFamily

Bought this for my husband & he loves it! It is exactly as described, & fits perfect! It washed very nicely & when I took it out of the dryer right away it was wrinkle free :D

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OurFLFamily
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Looks nice, but light colors are see through
7/5/2012

Customer review by justyouraverageshopper101

2.0 stars 7/5/2012 by justyouraverageshopper101
by justyouraverageshopper101

I like the look of the shirt, and it fits well. However, the yellow color is very see through. You'd have to wear a yellow shirt under it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justyouraverageshopper101
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/5/2012

Customer review by hiurct

4.0 stars 7/5/2012 by hiurct
by hiurct

Why pay 5X as much for a very similar product in most department stores. Well made and decently fitting although a tad short in length once you wash a few times. Perhaps one button less than the competition and no "look at me logo," but what the heck buy four or five of them for the same price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hiurct
Villanova, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Just one more great review!
2/19/2013

Customer review by tlcstat

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by tlcstat
by tlcstat

Greetings, I started out buying these shirts and the Faded Glory Jeans that Walmart also sells just to have some mickey mouse clothes to work around the house and fix the car etc. Even though I have a closet full of really nice Polo Shirts I find myself wearing these Faded Glory shirts and jeans all of the time. For cheap they are really great and I would recommend them to anyone. I have a half dozen matching sets and now my friends think that I don't ever change my clothes. I also like the fact that they don't have any corny branding on them. I don't like being some manufacturer's billboard. I think this is the kind of products that Walmart needs to be selling to get their clothing line moving. I don't go to Walmart anymore without walking throught their clothing section. If you need clothes on the lower side of high quality at an el cheapo price this would be it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tlcstat
Galax VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great polo shirt
3/8/2012

Customer review by jtanschutz

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by jtanschutz
by jtanschutz

I got several of these for working at Wal-Mart. They have been very good for me so far and hopefully they last for a while since they are very comfortable!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtanschutz
Sturgeon Bay WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/13/2012

Customer review by ekwyne

3.0 stars 9/13/2012 by ekwyne
by ekwyne

sizes run small

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ekwyne
McLean IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Pefect For Work/School...
8/12/2012

Customer review by HBMIKAL

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by HBMIKAL
by HBMIKAL

So I work for a company who requires us to wear white collared shirts. The price on this polo is awesome, lowest I was able to find online at the time. For some reason, when I buy certain polos, they tend to shirt up in length and not width. And this purchase did the same thing, which was expected since I have a longer torso. But overall, great product! I plan to purchase a few more. It's perfect for school/work uniform, and it fits awesome.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HBMIKAL
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Faded Glory - Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo
7/7/2012

Customer review by Abeachdude

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Abeachdude
by Abeachdude

The bundle of 2 shirts for only $6 each got me to buy but the quality was so great I went back online and bought 30 more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abeachdude
winter park,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Compromises and disappointments
12/25/2012

Customer review by antiwalmart1000

3.0 stars 12/25/2012 by antiwalmart1000
by antiwalmart1000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I originally ordered two latge shirts but one came Medium. Since I was embroidering something on it for my husband for Christmas I didn't have time to return it and get a new one it would have been nice to get the size I originally ordered. It was also really annoying that when I ordered them it showed more colors than were available, especially since the color I wanted was shown but when I went to select it, it told me it was sold out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
antiwalmart1000
Magna, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Quality
3/25/2013

Customer review by TheGrantReview

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by TheGrantReview
by TheGrantReview
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great shirt. I purchased some last year for my son but he outgrew them. The quality is great. They have a nice fit. The collar does not roll either. I would definitely recommend this shirt to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGrantReview
Syracuse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Work Shirt
2/4/2013

Customer review by FrugalFreak101

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by FrugalFreak101
by FrugalFreak101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This shirt is inexpensive, and perfect for a work shirt. The black soot is BLACK I have to have black for work and I was concerned this would be a washed out looking black, but its not. Its also nice and long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrugalFreak101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice Shirts!
8/9/2012

Customer review by Momma2Be21

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by Momma2Be21
by Momma2Be21

I purchased these for my husband, and they are great! I bought a red and blue one. And they fit great and are very good quality! We were very pleased. I would like to order some more in different colors!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma2Be21
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/4/2012

Customer review by myboysjj

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by myboysjj
by myboysjj

wish i had realized shirts were 100% cotton. have to wash separately or will shrink. not walmarts fault, i should have checked closer. fast delivery and packed good and secure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myboysjj
manchester, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/18/2012

Customer review by lawsondc

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by lawsondc
by lawsondc

Slight shrinkage in length, but overall a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lawsondc
Haymarket, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Needed Shirts for work
10/26/2012

Customer review by CR801

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by CR801
by CR801
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great replacement for Work shirts

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CR801
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price just beware of the sizes
11/12/2012

Customer review by T1NO

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by T1NO
by T1NO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed to buy 2 polo shirts a black and red one. I had already bought one from Target in the store for $15 bucks. Online I was getting 2 polos for the same price basically paying $8 buck a shirt. Great price and deal but the sizes run big. The large size I purchased at Target fit me perfect but the ones I purchased from Walmart online were very baggy. I am 5'10 180 pounds 44 chest in suits. The sleeves were fine about 1-2 inches above the elbow. The length was fine but it was just to baggy of a fit for me as if it was meant for someone my size but with a massive beer belly. The delivery was fast and price was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
T1NO
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
5/28/2012

Customer review by mgraalfs

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by mgraalfs
by mgraalfs

used size guide found wrinktl free when dried with cool air

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mgraalfs
STocktoo ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Beats the quality of shirts costing $30 more!
11/12/2012

Customer review by 20170taster

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by 20170taster
by 20170taster

I work in the food industry, we are required to wear WHITE shirts. A knit shirt stays freer from wrinkling and washes and dries far easier. I have bought 6 of these over the last 4 years and they have lasted thru an estimated 300 washings each! I also have owned shirts from the big logo brands which have stretched and frayed. My only problem, now, it that while the color white is shown in the large product photo, it IS NOT IN STOCK as this point of the year. WHY? Surely i can understand why white is not in stores, but WHY NOT at the central supply center?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
20170taster
Fairfax, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product and shopping experience
9/7/2012

Customer review by AutismTeacherMom

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by AutismTeacherMom
by AutismTeacherMom

Bought a couple more online after the local stores ran out due to huge demand for school uniforms. Great value: good quality, launders well, hold up to son's harsh treatment, and a pleasurable online shopping experience to boot. Received quickly with unbelievably low shipping charges as well. Been using these Faded Glory polo shirts for school uniforms for three years now, and they're great! Was absolutely blown away to discover they were over a dollar cheaper this year than last!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AutismTeacherMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish they had this deal in the stores
10/17/2012

Customer review by LadyLoran

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by LadyLoran
by LadyLoran

I could not find a simple black Polo anywhere at the beginning of the school year unless it was a 2x or larger. The shirts came in the mail extra quick and you can't beat this price anywhere. The black is not quite a true black but the color is holding up through many washings. The shirts are not real thin but not real thick which is perfect for my hot natured son. My 13 year old son has been rotating four shirts for some weeks now and they are holding up well. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyLoran
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews