Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

54%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
54%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

DONT HOLD UP
10/7/2012

Customer review by goodbye1

2.0 stars 10/7/2012 by goodbye1
by goodbye1

I bought these to replace my other brand ones that i have had for 5 years. After about 10 washes they started falling apart! the rear-end of them is wearing down fast. The threads in the one pair are ripping out and i cant use them anymore! Other than that i liked them because of the dry star technology but after what happened im not buying anymore of these brand.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodbye1
N/A
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/14/2012

Customer review by Sunworhsiper

3.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Sunworhsiper
by Sunworhsiper

3 of the 6 pair were a different size than the package said. So I have to exchange half of them. Good for the price if they were the right size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunworhsiper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2013

Customer review by gregoe

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by gregoe
by gregoe

they feel gggggggreat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gregoe
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seams came undone after only one or two washings.
9/20/2013

Customer review by CareenSkipper

2.0 stars 9/20/2013 by CareenSkipper
by CareenSkipper

I bought these for my husband and my nephew (two totally different sizes) and both had issues with seams coming apart after washing. My husbands size Large came apart in one of the back seams the complete seam, about 12-14 inches. My nephew's size Small came unraveled in the front about an inch (after only one wash). If you're looking for a bargain, don't look here. You can expect to get only 3 decent pairs in a 4-pack. If you're looking for disposable underwear, these just may be for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CareenSkipper
Cleveland, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
comfort
3/24/2011

Customer review by mxf954

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by mxf954
by mxf954

These are so light and soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mxf954
oakland,park florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
waste of my money
9/27/2012

Customer review by jimi2

1.0 stars 9/27/2012 by jimi2
by jimi2

I received these yesterday, open the package and discovered there is NO FLY in these underware, which is fine if you have to sit to relieve yourself. I will take them back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimi2
Andalusia, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
These Briefs are lacking a FLY
11/14/2013

Customer review by RexRapter

1.0 stars 11/14/2013 by RexRapter
by RexRapter

I received what I ordered, BUT the web page said nothing about the fact that these briefs DO NOT have a fly (opening) in the front or anywhere else. My sister used to buy this type of 'panties' . They are NOT for a man! Walmart Took them back (for a refund).

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RexRapter
seattle, wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice...
9/1/2013

Customer review by slip60

4.0 stars 9/1/2013 by slip60
by slip60

Very nice comfortable underwear. Soft and the legs are just the right length as some brands are way too long. Good deal for the price as I shopped around before buying. Stock up and save!@

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slip60
manahawkin, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/17/2013

Customer review by swagov

1.0 stars 9/17/2013 by swagov
by swagov

Wrong sizes sent. Cheaply made also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swagov
Argyle, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.