Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

23 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

23 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-19 of 19 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better then FTL and Hanes
1/12/2011

Customer review by MoonlightCraft

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by MoonlightCraft
by MoonlightCraft

For the longest time I've worn Hanes boxer briefs and have been mildly satisfied. However as most guys are aware of cheap boxer briefs tend to sag like boxers after a few hours of wear and they don't offer support like a boxer brief should. This are a great bargain because they are inexpensive and by far exceeds expectations. They look great, they fit great, they offer support, and the quality is above all.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoonlightCraft
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
"Fantastic"
8/5/2011

Customer review by leroyofcny

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by leroyofcny
by leroyofcny

I recieved these starter Boxer Brief Trunks yesterday! They are super comfortable, cool, and styelish! Their not hot to wear, like regular boxer briefs! and the leg length is perfect! No tugging them down constantly! As for the no-fly, its no bother!.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leroyofcny
Finger Lakes New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
was very nice for awhile
12/21/2010

Customer review by Dillman

3.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Dillman
by Dillman

I really liked the fit and style of the briefs I purchased. After a short time, the tag on the back washes off and the glue remians, causing it to become increasingly uncomfortable to wear. I ended up throwing away most of the briefs due to this issue. I will continue to have to get rid of them as the tags fall off. My suggestion would be to make it tagless. I have only had these briefs a month and a half. I hope you take my suggestion and run with it, because at this point I could not recommend this product and I really wanted to.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dillman
Sioux City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome! (for underwear, that is)
12/28/2010

Customer review by Inkfan

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Inkfan
by Inkfan

These are the most comfortable type of underwear that I have had in a while. Just like your family, they're really supportive (wow, that was a really bad joke, sorry for that), and soft. What I like the most are the obnoxiously bright green pairs that come with this order, because they dissuade your older brothers from stealing them. All I can say is don't wear white pants with the hulk-colored pair, or you're just begging for trouble ;p.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inkfan
Memphis...New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great underwear
5/5/2011

Customer review by bluejob

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by bluejob
by bluejob

At last some underwear that supports where it should

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluejob
Stoughton Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hard to please...very pleased.
12/19/2010

Customer review by YahooJohnny

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by YahooJohnny
by YahooJohnny

Finally, the perfect fit and style at the perfect price. Whether the office, gym or play...material is just right for support and flexibility. Great color selections for the beach garb too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YahooJohnny
Worcester County, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Trunk Briefs
3/19/2011

Customer review by faewicca

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by faewicca
by faewicca

These Trunk Briefs hold their shape wash after wash. They are comfortable to wear and feel great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faewicca
Elkins, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Trunk Briefs
8/21/2011

Customer review by LJRPITT

3.0 stars 8/21/2011 by LJRPITT
by LJRPITT

Was supposed to be colors I ordered, unfortunately, did not occur. I received two bags of pants with green as 2 of the pairs. It was supposed to be grey, black, white. I don't like green. I am very upset. But what can I do, they don't care...they made their money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJRPITT
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Cheap underwear.
10/6/2011

Customer review by Todd007

3.0 stars 10/6/2011 by Todd007
by Todd007

doubtful i would buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Todd007
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
strange style
3/21/2011

Customer review by rainyweather

1.0 stars 3/21/2011 by rainyweather
by rainyweather

men. trunk briefs "Starter Brand" were minus fly opening with no pre-warning of that characteristic. Was this a manufacturing flaw?

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainyweather
Manalapan, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great fit, comfortable
4/28/2011

Customer review by BTwice

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by BTwice
by BTwice

I ordered a set of these a while back almost by mistake. At first I was a little unhappy that there is no front opening but found that the fit and comfort more than make up for that. I use these for gym workouts and everyday wear. Great fit, keeps me 'supported' and look great. Have ordered 2 more sets since then.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BTwice
Avon, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value and Fit!
10/24/2011

Customer review by Bigskyguy66

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Bigskyguy66
by Bigskyguy66

I really like the fit and comfort. Really who uses a fly any way? Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigskyguy66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Little Disappointed
3/30/2011

Customer review by Biggaligga

4.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Biggaligga
by Biggaligga

The product is fine, but the photo depicting the product showed three different colors. What I was sent contained only two colors. In fact, the color I was most interested in, (gray/black) was not even in the package. Otherwise I am delighted with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biggaligga
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great undies
3/20/2011

Customer review by FlagCollegeShopper

4.0 stars 3/20/2011 by FlagCollegeShopper
by FlagCollegeShopper

While the fit could be tighter, these are much more comfortable than the underwear I had been using.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlagCollegeShopper
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not great
12/30/2011

Customer review by sp311

3.0 stars 12/30/2011 by sp311
by sp311

They don't have an easy access flap in the front and they are baggy. They don't really hug your leg like most boxer briefs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sp311
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comming Apart
4/5/2012

Customer review by bxershopper

3.0 stars 4/5/2012 by bxershopper
by bxershopper

Fit and style are great but after wearing for two or three times the thread starts unraveling and the edging around the legs start to fall off and the thread on the crouch seam also starts to unravel cause the crouch to come apart. Clearly poor workmanship quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bxershopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
not very good product
7/10/2012

Customer review by morganolga

2.0 stars 7/10/2012 by morganolga
by morganolga

Within a week after buying a package of these underwear, Three out of the three need to be sewn back together because the stitching came out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morganolga
DeFuniak Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2012

Customer review by Sbergie209

1.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Sbergie209
by Sbergie209

I bought the three pack the two out of the three ripped right at the seams... No thanks, I will stick to champion

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sbergie209
Would recommend to a friend? No
Seam comes apart in same place
6/19/2012

Customer review by Lusteel

1.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Lusteel
by Lusteel

I have bought these for 3 years and both men in the house loved them, but the last five packs I have purchased have ripped in the same spot after a few washes. I have returned all packs just to replace them and the same thing happens; Mens boxer briefs. This seems to happen with the white and grey color's only. Dissappointed after so many years of making a great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lusteel
Twin lakes, Wis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day