Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-11 of 11 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great briefs, great price
12/31/2010

Customer review by iamateacher2

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by iamateacher2
by iamateacher2

I have worn boxer briefs for many years. I have tried several brands in the past and to this day I have not found a more comfortable or a more well-fitting boxer brief than Starter. I run several miles every morning. I was pleased to discover these briefs are very supportive without being overly so. They did not ride-up as I ran, but stayed in place. They fit so well I hardly know I am wearing them! Starter will be my brand of choice in the future.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamateacher2
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
starter mens boxer briefs
12/31/2010

Customer review by goldie003

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by goldie003
by goldie003

bought these for my son for s christmas present and he loved them! said they were perfect. so i guess they are going to work out great. very good review! and the proce was within my budgtet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldie003
denver, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baggy & Saggy
12/23/2011

Customer review by Dapperdoer

1.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Dapperdoer
by Dapperdoer

I wear size 38 pants and bought a package of these boxer briefs in size L 36-38. They were loose and did not firmly hold things. The looseness just got worse as the day went along. Any standard pair of "tighty whiteys" fit better than these things. I tried washing them in a sanitizing wash to hope they would shrink and get better but no improvement. I couldn't imagine trying to run in them. They were so uncomfortable today that I took them off before dinner and put on a regular pair of underwear. These are going in the trash!! Also I don't think that I just got a pair that was too big. The design of these things is different. There is no elastic in the leg to keep things contained and so everything is free to fall down the pants leg. Very uncomfortable. They are also too tall and show above my pants and while that may be in style I don't want that.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dapperdoer
Would recommend to a friend? No
quality & good value
10/2/2011

Customer review by number1daddy1231

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by number1daddy1231
by number1daddy1231

i have tried i dont know how many brands of boxers, but i can tell you, these are very comfortable, durable, worth every peeny!! buy these they fit nice!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
number1daddy1231
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Absolutely the best boxer-briefss
12/6/2012

Customer review by superfreak1956

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by superfreak1956
by superfreak1956

I love the way the legs are snug enough to put on a pair of pants without having to try and stuff the legs back down Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superfreak1956
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems fall apart
11/17/2012

Customer review by Bcub

1.0 stars 11/17/2012 by Bcub
by Bcub

The seems fell apart after only a few washes or wears. They fit well but poor quality. I was on a trip for work and had 4 pairs and two feel apart. I had to go buy new underwear on the trip. Not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bcub
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
7/24/2013

Customer review by Excitedbuyer

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Excitedbuyer
by Excitedbuyer

I bought these boxer briefs for my husband to try and he loves them, he said they're very comfortable, feels soft and doesn't get loose throughout the day. He would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Excitedbuyer
Miramar, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
12/13/2012

Customer review by MICKEY65

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by MICKEY65
by MICKEY65

GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MICKEY65
NORTH PORT ,FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/9/2013

Customer review by dragondude1

3.0 stars 5/9/2013 by dragondude1
by dragondude1

2nd pair i wore tore out in the seam 1st time i wore them,however no trouble with the rest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragondude1
Portland,Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor Sewing seams fell apart after one washing
9/28/2012

Customer review by badseams

1.0 stars 9/28/2012 by badseams
by badseams

the underwear just fell apart after washing. they fit very good the first wearing then the crotch turned into crotchless underwear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
badseams
Union Grove, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great fit, poor quality.
8/2/2012

Customer review by Jenng0127

1.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Jenng0127
by Jenng0127

My husband loved these, but the crotch seam came apart after the second wear on every pair in the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenng0127
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day