Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Bedroom Lamp
3/6/2011

Customer review by crmzntd

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by crmzntd
by crmzntd

Exactly as pictured and described. Energy Saver bulb was included and shade was precisely the color shown. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crmzntd
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my daughter's room
7/14/2011

Customer review by msplacemyorder

4.0 stars 7/14/2011 by msplacemyorder
by msplacemyorder

I searched so many websites to find a lamp that would go with the bedding I bought for my little girl. I couldn't believe the price on this one. It was the least expensive I had found and when I got it home, it matched her comforter perfectly. I think it was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msplacemyorder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent quality!
9/30/2011

Customer review by RedheadedmomTX

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by RedheadedmomTX
by RedheadedmomTX

After reading all of the reviews on this lamp, I thought I'd go ahead with the purchase even though I was considering a lamp from a much more expensive store. I was NOT disappointed! This lamp is very high quality. It's extremely sturdy with a solid base and well-made shade. The light purple is a very pretty color. I'm extremely pleased!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedheadedmomTX
Cedar Park, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2012

Customer review by 12172423

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by 12172423
by 12172423

I love this lamp! Definitely looks better in person and you are getting more for your dollar!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12172423
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
3/25/2011

Customer review by widowmother

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by widowmother
by widowmother

When I first moved into my new apartment, I wanted to fix a girls room by color theme, not charactor like cartoons per say... I hunted and hunted... Everything cost so much, and if it was in my price range -which is cheap- the product was cheap... This is a taller lamp, Good medium size shade. Perfect! Has the push butten to turn it on and off. My daughter could not figure out the turn one, kept turning the knob the wrong way so that was a plus... Even came with a light bulb... Now I am yelling at myself for not getting it sooner... Seriously perfect. Solid wood base... Good quality... She will have this for a very long time...! Oh and it is plenty bright!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
widowmother
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Pretty lamp
3/27/2011

Customer review by DecoMother

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by DecoMother
by DecoMother

Very pretty lamp. the color goes perfect to the linen in my teens room. real mature, yet youthful lamp. sturdy and very stylish.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DecoMother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
7/28/2011

Customer review by BonitaChef

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by BonitaChef
by BonitaChef

This lamp is perfect-- exactly what I was looking for at a fraction of the price of some other retailers. The base is very solid and heavy, and the shade fits on it tightly and securely. It does come with a bulb, so it's instantly ready to go!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonitaChef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/29/2011

Customer review by WrightMomof2

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by WrightMomof2
by WrightMomof2

The picture does not do this lamp justice. It is larger than I expected and very solid construction. I didn't realize it even comes with an energy efficient light bulb! Packaging was thorough and meticulous. Similar lamp at least twice as much on other sites. Seriously could pass for a Pottery Barn lamp!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WrightMomof2
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
4/3/2011

Customer review by breathinhard

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by breathinhard
by breathinhard

a very nice lamp for my bedside table. Plenty of light and a good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breathinhard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
4/5/2011

Customer review by AddictedNana

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by AddictedNana
by AddictedNana

The only thing wrong with this lamp was that it said it was a white base and actually it was more cream colored. So we just got a can of dark purple spray paint and painted the base and it looks absolutely wonderful in my Granddaughters room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddictedNana
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2012

Customer review by bjcsfun

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by bjcsfun
by bjcsfun

Great lamp! Color was perfect for my bedroom. It matched my bedspread and curtains. Just the right size, too! 100 % satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjcsfun
ALABAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So so
4/20/2012

Customer review by KD15

2.0 stars 4/20/2012 by KD15
by KD15

The lamp is ok. Not worth what I paid for it though. When I opened it up there was a stain (brown mark) on the inside of the shade. I tried cleaning it and it didn't come out. So I have to have the shade sitting a certain way so that you can't see the brown mark. The next thing that I didn't like was that the lamp base looks cheap.. I'm not sure if it's the paint or the way that it was painted, but it looks very cheap. I didn't return it because it is for my toddlers room. Now if it was in another room I definitely would have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KD15
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
3/25/2011

Customer review by Keykeycarlos

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Keykeycarlos
by Keykeycarlos

Bought a pink and purple for my 4 and 5 year old daughters, they are super cute and easy to put together, great quality and very sturdy, paint had a same chip in it up closer to the light, but shade hid it well. also the switch is a push in kind not a turning one, so its really easy for my kids to turn on and off, and heavier than it looks so as of yet they haven't knocked it over and it stays put.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keykeycarlos
columbia, missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
1/23/2013

Customer review by Holloway35

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Holloway35
by Holloway35

I love this lamp,it went perfect with my daughters room and the price was perfect also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holloway35
Vidalia ,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/10/2013

Customer review by Tatoka

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Tatoka
by Tatoka

Exactly as in the picture, this very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tatoka
El paso,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by TrOoTt

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by TrOoTt
by TrOoTt

Looks just like a lamp from another expensive store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrOoTt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2012

Customer review by Jadeland

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Jadeland
by Jadeland

I was impressed by the quality. Very sturdy. Attractive. My granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jadeland
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
White base lamp
9/10/2013

Customer review by mygooddeals

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by mygooddeals
by mygooddeals

I purchased (2) of these lamps and am very pleased with them. They are very well made as the base is very heavy, made of higher quality wood, not the light weight cheap wood you get on some lamps. I especially like that I could find a lamp with a lilac shade, can't find that color very often. They are very easy to put together and each came with a CFL light bulb. Another extra you don't usually get with lamps. I would highly recommend these lamps to anyone looking for a high quality lamp and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mygooddeals
Tonopah,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
4/2/2013

Customer review by NeNesBFF

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by NeNesBFF
by NeNesBFF

This lamp is actually larger than what it looks like online.. (there's probably the measurements listed, but who pays attention to that?) The color matches perfect with our nursery, the lamp shade is a very light lilac color and the light is soft and a lot brighter than I thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeNesBFF
Sac, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeded expectations!
8/12/2012

Customer review by BEG7

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by BEG7
by BEG7

This lamp is weightier, in a good way, than I expected! Very nice quality, should hold up well. A pretty and practical addition to a little girl's room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEG7
Saratoga, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews