Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great buy
3/19/2011

Customer review by dastewart

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by dastewart
by dastewart

I bought this for my sons nursery. It was a great value for both a lamp and shade. They seem to be good quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dastewart
Mooresville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality, inexpensive
2/20/2012

Customer review by sobugly

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by sobugly
by sobugly

I bought a pair of these for my bedroom - it's hard to find the white and navy blue combination, and these are fantastic. Heavy weight, attractive design, came with a CFL bulb (but I use a regular incandescent in my bedroom so I'll use the CFL somewhere else in the apartment). Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sobugly
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it!!
2/10/2013

Customer review by LoveBeingAMomma2

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by LoveBeingAMomma2
by LoveBeingAMomma2

Great lamp at a great price! Bought it for our sons nursery. Just what I was looking for! Nice navy blue color and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveBeingAMomma2
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Looking Lamp
12/5/2011

Customer review by jegerst

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by jegerst
by jegerst

It is very difficult to find a lamp that have navy and white as the colors and don't cost a lot. These unbelievable nice for the price and it includes the florescent light. Fairly easy to assemble and within 5 min they are ready to use. Excellent bedroom lamp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jegerst
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lamp
2/7/2014

Customer review by NYBrit

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by NYBrit
by NYBrit

Easily compares to Pottery Barn lamps for half the price. With the light on, the lamp shade looks somewhere between royal blue and navy. Perfect for a little boy's room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYBrit
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by wildone2

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by wildone2
by wildone2

Much better then what I expected. Base has good weight to it, shouldn't tip easy. This is a gift so hope she will like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildone2
Hackensack, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great simple heavy lamp with square shade.
11/4/2014

Customer review by ColdQueenB

5.0 stars 11/4/2014 by ColdQueenB
by ColdQueenB

Bought this lamp for my sons room. Looks great just what I expected. I thought it was going to be flimsy and lightweight. This was definitely NOT the case. This lamp is quite heavy which is perfect for kids. The square shade makes it perfect for the corner of a bedroom. Awesome lamp. Satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColdQueenB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lamp!
5/12/2012

Customer review by Louscloset

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by Louscloset
by Louscloset

Bought this lamp to sit on my electric fireplace which is also white. I was really surprised at the size of it! Larger than I thought, and looks so pretty in my morning room! The price was excellent, as I had seen the exact same lamp elsewhere for DOUBLE the price! If you need a white lamp with a little extra pizazz, this is the one for you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Louscloset
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Same lamp is twice the price on other sites.
3/1/2014

Customer review by Buyeroflamp

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Buyeroflamp
by Buyeroflamp

Base is stable, solid, well made. Shade is true to color on site image. I love it; it's perfect in my bedroom re-do:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buyeroflamp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lamp!
3/23/2014

Customer review by Brooklyn98765

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by Brooklyn98765
by Brooklyn98765

Fair price, just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooklyn98765
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
8/9/2011

Customer review by shellobabe

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by shellobabe
by shellobabe

This lamp went perfect for my sons room. I am doing a sesame street theme and the vibrant blue goes almost perfect with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellobabe
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
navy lamp
2/20/2014

Customer review by hotstuff57

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by hotstuff57
by hotstuff57

a really nice lamp the base is heavy the color matched my sons room i have navy and white in his room so it matched perfectly just what i was looking for and you can,t beat the price it was in another store for twice the price you can,t go wrong buying this lamp

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotstuff57
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.