Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 55 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Lovely
4/27/2016

Customer review by Smallstand

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Smallstand
by Smallstand

Perfect for my granddaughters nursery. It was a gift from me and they loved it. It's simple but elegant and can match with any theme. It wasn't small nor large, it was an regular size lamp.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smallstand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/19/2011

Customer review by 62899048

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by 62899048
by 62899048

I purchased this lamp for my one year old great-grandaughter's bedroom. I am very please with the look and quality. This lamp is so sweet looking and the shade is tailored very well. My little angel can use this lamp for a lot of years to come. The base is simple yet eligante. I love the fact that it encluded everything , even an energy saving bulb, and to no time at all to set up. This is a great value for the money. Tks

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
62899048
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value Lamp
10/2/2012

Customer review by Spreebee

4.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Spreebee
by Spreebee

I bought this for my two year old's room. It's a beautiful lamp for a bedroom and the picture is pretty accurate for colors. It came with no nicks or chips in the paint. You do have to screw the top of the lamp (where the bulb goes) to the base, which meant having to play with the cord so it didn't untwist, but it was very fast. I didn't look at the size (22") before I bought it and was rather surprised at how large it was when assembled. The main reason I gave it 4 stars was because the shade fits kinda loosely. It's easy to bump the shade and have to re-position it. It mounts as a circle around the base of the bulb (I believe it's called a slip uno fitting). The other thing about it that wasn't perfect was that there are a few lose threads that needed trimmed. However, for the price, this is a great value and I have been very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spreebee
Pittsburgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for
7/26/2011

Customer review by LABRMOMMY

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by LABRMOMMY
by LABRMOMMY

I ordered this for my girl's room and it was the perfect color & height. It was a little plain, so I bought some $5 beading, hot-glued it along the bottom of the shade, and it looks like I paid $50 for it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LABRMOMMY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute lamp
7/11/2016

Customer review by IMCA

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by IMCA
by IMCA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very good purchase, nice and good looking. We purchased the same one a couple of years ago at Pottery barn kids for triple the price. Very happy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IMCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy with the lamp
2/12/2012

Customer review by CampinginPA

4.0 stars 2/12/2012 by CampinginPA
by CampinginPA

I am happy with this purchase. It is a little more than I wanted to spend, but it is also a lot larger than I expected it to be. I thought it was going to be more of a accent lamp, but it really is a full size lamp. The shade doesn't seem to be great quality, but it comes with the light bulb which was a huge plus. Also, I was shocked at the amount of packaging and the size box this was shipped in. Way too much packaging for this. You have to do a small bit of assembly, but nothing difficult. Overall, happy with it though. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CampinginPA
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute lamp!
2/13/2011

Customer review by Twomonkeysinthesouth

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by Twomonkeysinthesouth
by Twomonkeysinthesouth

This lamp is very sturdy, and has a nice white base, and pink shade. Fairly long cord, great price! Looks sweet in my Daughter's room. Very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twomonkeysinthesouth
Oklahoma City Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Simple classic lamp
2/27/2014

Customer review by gracedtwinmom

4.0 stars 2/27/2014 by gracedtwinmom
by gracedtwinmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this lamp for one of my twin toddler's room. It' s simple and classic. The lamp shade is more square than round, and the quality is nice. I find I have to adjust the shade at times to keep it straight. The base lamp is a powdered white, not a shiny varnish, which fitted with the soft pink lamp shade nicely. Easy to turn on and off with a straight side switch under the lamp shade. The cord was long enough to reach the wall. I would purchase it again. I think it's a bit overpriced, however, but really couldn't find anything better at a lower price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gracedtwinmom
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2011

Customer review by Foxy41

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by Foxy41
by Foxy41

I just needed a small bedside table lamp and this was the perfect solution.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foxy41
State College, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Great!!!
4/22/2016

Customer review by MopedRider

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by MopedRider
by MopedRider

We ordered this lamp to go with the daisy comforter set for our grandniece's new bedroom. The bed is white and with the pink daisy comforter that is reversible, this lamp fits perfectly in with the look we are creating for the new bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MopedRider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meets expectations
12/10/2012

Customer review by Mildred106

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Mildred106
by Mildred106
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a cute lamp. Not "small" cute but a full size cute lamp. It's well constructed. I comes with a bulb so it's a plus, it's ready to go out of the box (simple assembly). Because the shade is of light color, ours is pink, it gives off a bright light. Perfect for my daughter's desk as a study lamp. For the price, I give this a 5 star.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mildred106
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value!
11/24/2011

Customer review by AtHomeWithTwo

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by AtHomeWithTwo
by AtHomeWithTwo

I was looking for a lamp to replace the one that matched my daughter's nursery decor. I found many that were much more expensive. However, I was really surprised how solid, sturdy and attractive this one turned out to be. The ONLY caveat is that I tried *many* times to find out whether the swtich was on the lamp itself or on the cord. My daughter was able to turn on her previous light by herself. However, this lamp has the switch located right under the bulb, so she needs help to turn on the light. I still would have purchased the lamp, but I would have like to have been able to find this information prior to the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AtHomeWithTwo
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute lamp
4/6/2016

Customer review by Alley

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Alley
by Alley

My daughter loves it! Very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy and gorgeous!
3/29/2016

Customer review by KasiaJPG

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by KasiaJPG
by KasiaJPG

Beautiful for girls room! Perfect for a desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KasiaJPG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEAUTIFUL LAMP
3/16/2016

Customer review by Deniseee

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Deniseee
by Deniseee

Beautiful lamp and great sale price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deniseee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just like PB lamp
10/12/2012

Customer review by skatert

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by skatert
by skatert

This lamp looks exactly like the PBKids lamp, but for a lot cheaper. It has a heavy base and looks great. The PB lamp base is 52 dollars and the shade is 33 dollars. This entire lamp was around 20 dollars. If you put the images of the PB version and this, it is EXACTLY the same. The pink shade looks even a little more pale than the picture shows. Very nice and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skatert
Princeton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
5/6/2015

Customer review by SG7264

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by SG7264
by SG7264

This lamp is exactly what I was looking for. I purchased it for the nursery and it's perfect. The lighting is very nice, not too bright and not too dim. The size is also perfect for a dresser / changing table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SG7264
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute lamp for a girls room
2/20/2016

Customer review by TinOhio

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by TinOhio
by TinOhio

I ordered on line to pick up in store and it all went very smooth and was delivered on time. The lamp base is very sturdy and looks great in my granddaughters room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinOhio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price for Nice Product
10/2/2011

Customer review by Rhoades

4.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Rhoades
by Rhoades

This lamp is very nice for the price. The shade is a brighter pink than I like and brighter than what is pictured. It looks like a lighter pink when the light is turned on (how the picture was taken) and is a little too bright pink without the light on. Not as pale pink as pictured. Otherwise, it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhoades
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Pleasantly surprised
2/13/2014

Customer review by 13849392

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by 13849392
by 13849392
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this lamp for the price. Looks nice, comes with shade and a bulb. BONUS! I especially like the fact that this youth light does not have the chain as most. I didn't want one where my child would be tempted to play with it. Don't hesitate purchasing this lamp.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
13849392
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews