Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

33 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

33 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
1-20 of 31 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Nice
10/2/2010

Customer review by 360player

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by 360player
by 360player

This trampoline was easier to put up then expected. When you open box and see all the parts it can look intimidating. Just follow directions and easy as pie to put together. Kids absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (307) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
360player
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice trampoline
11/7/2010

Customer review by kimba520

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by kimba520
by kimba520

this product is awesome its very nice and was easy to put together. the enclosure is so nice. the light up is cute.

Was this review helpful? (215) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimba520
denham springs, louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very solid
12/28/2010

Customer review by Susan241

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Susan241
by Susan241

I was so pleased that this product was sturdy and seems to be made of materials that will really last. I was most concerned with safety and the netting is very well made, as well as the construction which is sound. The instructions were very well written and it was easy to put together, but did take a few hours and often we needed more than the 2 people it said you would need. The kids helped to assemble and it went together easily. Great purchase and I think we will enjoy this for years! The light which blinks when they bounce is an added bonus that they enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (98) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susan241
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome!
5/6/2011

Customer review by gemss

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by gemss
by gemss

We all loved this trampoline. We got it on black Friday. It was the best purchase EVER made on a black Friday. So worth it. Hours and Hours of fun! Great quality. We made sure the kids took care of it and didn't tug or pull or anything they shouldn't. We have slept on it before & stayed up all night watching the eclipse several months back. However, now I'm having to purchase another because of the storms that rolled through N. Texas in April. :) Without a doubt i knew we where once again going to purchase this same trampoline!

Was this review helpful? (40) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gemss
N. Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
5/17/2011

Customer review by momoftwogorgeousboys

4.0 stars 5/17/2011 by momoftwogorgeousboys
by momoftwogorgeousboys

My 8 year old loves this trampoline. So far it has been through 2 wind storms (unlikely in this area) and is holding up great! We've had 7 kids (50+ pounds a piece) on there at the same time and it didn't hurt anything. The light is hard to see in the day time, but late afternoon and at night it is ok. The top of the netting sags a little, but it could be because of the kids laying against the net. Overall I would give this product 2 thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftwogorgeousboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Prefect for little ones!
11/28/2010

Customer review by Threshold

4.0 stars 11/28/2010 by Threshold
by Threshold

I picked this up at the mid-night sale for black Friday. My wife and I set it up the next morning inside of 2 hours. Very easy setup, only needed to use a rubber hammer to line up the frame for one leg. Everything was inside the box, not parts were missing and the instructions were very easy to follow. The unit only weighs 135 lbs. so it is easy to move around the yard when you are needing to clean up. The 220 pound limit for one user has me concerned, but we had 4 kids up on it with no problems!

Was this review helpful? (60) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Threshold
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Trampoline with enclosure
1/1/2011

Customer review by GrannylovestheWalmart

4.0 stars 1/1/2011 by GrannylovestheWalmart
by GrannylovestheWalmart

I bought this trampoline for my grandsons for Christmas and we all love it! It took about 2 hours total to put it altogether and hide it behind an above ground pool until Christmas eve, finished putting up the sides and surprised the boys the next morning. Great quality, huge space to jump around in, and with 4-5 adults we were able to move it to its permanent location, so to be viewed by parents and company when kids are at play. Better than I expected for the price. I bought it on line and had it delivered (free delivery) to the boys's home! Great for Granny! Love shopping at the Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannylovestheWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Love it
4/3/2011

Customer review by Dizzy4bargains

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by Dizzy4bargains
by Dizzy4bargains

I had my doubts when buying this cause there were 2 reveiws saying enclosure tore up....I have to say this has the BEST enclosure ive seen,Both bad reveiws came from ft lauderdale,fl....soo I think it was the salt air cause we have had some bad wind and my enclosure is fine..The kids do not like the light they say it keeps them from being able to jump high so if you have older kids i would just leave it off

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dizzy4bargains
salem,s.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
UNLESS THEY'VE IMPROVED THE NET...
11/23/2010

Customer review by ETNDAD

2.0 stars 11/23/2010 by ETNDAD
by ETNDAD

Purchased last years 14' Sportspower trampoline on Black Friday for Christmas gift. By Labor day, the net looks like the set of Pirates of Caribbean(blowing in the wind); net doesn't hold up to fairly mild weather conditions, and now I'll need to fork over another $100 to try to find a more rugged enclosure if my sons ever get to bounce on it again. You'd hope something like this would last at least till the next Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (38) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ETNDAD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product!!!
4/8/2011

Customer review by Soccerpooh143

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by Soccerpooh143
by Soccerpooh143

I bought this item for my son Christmas of 2010. I have to say he loves it, plays in it everyday he can. My son is 3 and I would recommend this product to any parent. I also have my sister's four children who love to come over and play. they are ages 2-7 & they love it as well. It lets them get a lot of energy out and if you are a big kid at heart it is great for you as well. The fun that everyone has on it was worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soccerpooh143
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Net does not last
11/28/2010

Customer review by nicknameabc

1.0 stars 11/28/2010 by nicknameabc
by nicknameabc

I, too, bought this product last christmas. The net was torn up rendering the item useless within 6 months. My daughters are 4 and 8. So it is not like I have a bunch of teens that are using the net to bounce into. Both of my kids are size slim so even if they had bounced into the net it should never have ripped. And it ripped to shreds. Apparently from wind.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknameabc
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great trampoline
5/17/2011

Customer review by MaddysGrammy

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by MaddysGrammy
by MaddysGrammy

Took a couple of hours to put together. I was impressed with the quality. It is very sturdy and the netting fits well. The zipper & hooks are heavy duty.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddysGrammy
Slippery Rock, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It
3/7/2011

Customer review by BunnyYogurt

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by BunnyYogurt
by BunnyYogurt

My husband was able to assemble it with minimal help within 2 hrs. The longest part was tying the safety net on. We were worried about the net ripping based on reviews, but it seems good quality, love the double-safety feature of zipper + two hooks over it! It's a little strange to be jumping & land on the light mounted underneath, doesn't hurt but the slight resistance is unexpected. Guess it's waterproof because we got rain & light still works. We did plan on taking the net down every time we're done jumping to help it last longer (before we realized how time-consuming that step was,) since that would be impractical we will just dismantle net in winter & throw a cover on trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnyYogurt
Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Netting is a joke
12/30/2010

Customer review by jawbone66

1.0 stars 12/30/2010 by jawbone66
by jawbone66

Bought this last year (2009) during blacck friday sale at WalMart. Set-up was easy and trampoline performs well. The net is non-existent. Virtually dissapeared into shreads in less than 1 yr. Online replacement nets are $119 w/out shipping. Would reccomend to get a product with a better net

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jawbone66
chandler, az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
DON'T INVEST IN THIS TRAMPOLINE!!
2/28/2011

Customer review by crazycouponlady

1.0 stars 2/28/2011 by crazycouponlady
by crazycouponlady

I purchased this trampoline during the Thanksgiving day sale ~ thought I was getting a great deal!! Boy was I wrong!! Within 3 weeks my kids complained that the bounce was gone. After 6 weeks we got replacement springs. Thought that solved the problem, but less than 1 month later the springs were sprung again ~ and my kids aren't large! I can keep getting new springs for this thing every month, but that gets old (and costly). I guess I'll just have to chalk this up as a live and learn lesson ~ get what you pay for!! We used to have a jump king trampoline for years ~ never had a problem with it, but we left it in-ground at our last house :(

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazycouponlady
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great trampoline, especially at this price!
7/5/2011

Customer review by CAWriterMom

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by CAWriterMom
by CAWriterMom

I did a lot of researching online before buying a trampoline for our kids. This one was the right size at the right price and I liked the fact that people thought the instructions were clear. The assembly did take a very long time. The big issue, though, was that my husband thought he didn't need to follow the instructions all the time, so we lost about an hour fixing his mistakes. The instructions really are clear and DO need to be followed precisely. It took us about 4 1/2 hours to put it together, including time correcting mistakes. The trampoline feels sturdy and is the perfect size for our kids (ages five and eight). They've had a lot of fun on it so far. If you are picking this up at the store or trying to move it from your porch after delivery, you will need to have at least one very strong person to help out. This is an extremely heavy box. I had two employees help me at the store with a lift for the box, but once home, my husband did much of the work trying to get it to our backyard. He was so exhausted from moving the box (even with my help), we waited another day before attempting to assemble it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAWriterMom
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied
4/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I can't yet speak to the durability of the trampoline as I have only had it for a couple of days. I can say that I was impressed with how easy it was to set up. The intructions mention needing 2+ people, and although that probably would have made it easier, I did it alone in about 3 hours. *TIP*- weaving the string to tie the net to the trampoline is a pain and time consuming. I scraped that idea and just used a zip tie at each of the 72 ring points. Also, we had high winds yesterday and the trampoline actually moved. I anchored mine to the ground and would suggest others do the same. Overall, nice product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great investment
11/28/2010

Customer review by pearland1

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by pearland1
by pearland1

My 10yr old and my 3yr old loved it! Very easy to assemble. Took my husband and me 1 hrour to put up the trampoline and another 30 min for the safety net.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pearland1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Trampoline and Enclosure Combo,14ft
2/4/2011

Customer review by mixie06

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by mixie06
by mixie06

I bought this item for ny grandchildren and they love it. It is an excellent product and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mixie06
conway, ark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
poor customer service at bouncePro
5/16/2011

Customer review by UNHAPPYWITHBOUNCEPRO

1.0 stars 5/16/2011 by UNHAPPYWITHBOUNCEPRO
by UNHAPPYWITHBOUNCEPRO

purchased product no manual, 6 missing caps so called 1 800 762 4533 customer service and WOW they act like they could care less about my problems.......6 weeks to send out the parts/maual missing and must have a receipt I purchased the item....cannot find receipt but paid in full for the item and cannot use the item for missing parts/manual.......worst customer service at BouncePro yet I cannot use the product I paid for>>>>>>DO NOT PURChase !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UNHAPPYWITHBOUNCEPRO
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews