Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great workout
2/27/2011

Customer review by ProudMotherinMaine

5.0 stars by ProudMotherinMaine

This is a great game. You can choose single work outs, circuit workouts, workouts for total body, etc. Jillian keeps track and if you slow down, she lets you know it! I used muscles I didn't know i had! This is a great game. You DO need the wii fit board for play though!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ProudMotherinMaine
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/23/2011

Customer review by XXxcandyxXX

3.0 stars by XXxcandyxXX

When i saw this, i was eager to buy it. I went to different Walmart stores just to buy it. But when i actualy started the disk, it was more than a game than working out. She is too fast and the game doesn't count if you do not have the Wii balence board. You can practacly do nothing and advance to the next level. If you want to perchase this disk to lose weight and workout just because Jullian Micheals is on it, dont. That way you wont be disappointed because you wasted $40.

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
XXxcandyxXX
Kearny,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/2/2011

Customer review by waliholic13

4.0 stars by waliholic13

I have had problems with the avatar not moving as I move causing me to fail missions. The workouts are very strenuous, so endurance is very important. Not for beginners. Great workout for serious training.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
waliholic13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not recommended
2/15/2012

Customer review by tmmitb

1.0 stars by tmmitb

no real warm up or cool down. no audio ques to execute exercise. the game is limited when creating your own routine. not recommended particularly for people who have not regularly exercised in the past. For exercise novices this program will do more harm than good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tmmitb
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/7/2012

Customer review by ASBA5

1.0 stars by ASBA5

Don't get me wrong I typically LOVE Jillian Micheals work outs. This Wii fit workout is confusing, it focuses to much on how you are moving which you would think would be a good thing but it at times its too sensitive to the remote and tells you are moving too fast and you're not moving at all. Other times the balance board isn't senisitive enough and you end up doing twice as much or completely wrong just to get the person on the screen to move on. Also the workout completely stops you every time you switch workouts. Either simply by hitting the A button on the remote and every single time you use the balance board it re-caliberates the board and it takes a minute to two of standing around and doing absolutely nothing waiting on that. I wasn't even sweating after 20 minutes of my sooo---called workout. Normally after doing a one of Jillian's workout videos I'm drenched after her workouts. Don't waste the $15 for a Bad Workout Game instead spend $10 on her Ripped in 30 video or the 30 Day Shred. Both excellent videos and both very different.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ASBA5
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not what I expected
1/24/2012

Customer review by imahometowngirl

3.0 stars by imahometowngirl

I expected another great workout from Jillian Michael but instead got a cheesey game that lags horribly. This is good for basic moves however when you go on the missions it freaks out and says that you are moving too fast and makes you wait....wont be a game I will play often.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
imahometowngirl
Bloomville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Jillian Michaels Die Hard Fans will love this game
4/26/2011

Customer review by Jarreau21

5.0 stars by Jarreau21

i start watch biggest loser on tv and i fall in love with jillian Michael she is Awesome i love her so this great game is really Workout evertime i play this game i work quit sweat i because my clothes are wet as dog and im petty sore by time im dong play this game if you die hard fan of Jillan Mchaels i would totally recommend this game one thing i don't like about back kick is really hard pass in first mission im stuck on that one ! also have Wii fit plus is really good work out fit too recommend !

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jarreau21
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
is too harder for me
1/18/2012

Customer review by do10

1.0 stars by do10

is too harder for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
do10
valrico,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never